Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Område Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 69
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Jan B. Gruppe Norway, 13. mai 2013
En utrolig fin langhelg på et utmerket hotel

Hotellet lå midt i gamlebyen og ikke langt fra kjøpesenter. Et meget hyggelig hotel og store fine rom
8,7
Stine B. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Supersentralt

Beliggenhet, betjening og suiten i toppetasjen
8,3
Rommene var veeeldig store, flott bad, fin minibar og betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Vi bodde de fire første nettene i ett standardrom, men flyttet til suiten i toppetasjen den siste, med egen badstu og jacuzzi, ett superstort rom, med to tver osv. Der oppe var det veldig koselig:)
Heidi S. Gruppe Norway, 9. september 2011
rent og pent. Hyggelig sted. God mat.

sentral beliggenhet. lite og koselig
9,7
Fimt opphold med mye shopping og god mat. Syntes landet hadde overaskende høye priser og at de som bodde der var lite service innstilt. Mye sur betjening i butikkene. Eller var markedet nydelig med alle ulltingene. Vi besøkte Old Hansa og en flott asiatisk retsaurant med særpregnde innslag. Manglet litt informasjon om spa tibudet.
Cassandra H. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Chaiwat T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. mai 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Felisa G. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Foretningsreisende Israel, 6. mai 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. Par Finland, 20. mars 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. Par Bangladesh, 26. februar 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Stuart T. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 24. januar 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's, Tallinn

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2E04