eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Møterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suiterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotellet Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom
Område Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 22

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 57 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Jan B. Gruppe Norway, 13. mai 2013
En utrolig fin langhelg på et utmerket hotel

Hotellet lå midt i gamlebyen og ikke langt fra kjøpesenter. Et meget hyggelig hotel og store fine rom
8,7
Stine B. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Supersentralt

Beliggenhet, betjening og suiten i toppetasjen
8,3
Rommene var veeeldig store, flott bad, fin minibar og betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Vi bodde de fire første nettene i ett standardrom, men flyttet til suiten i toppetasjen den siste, med egen badstu og jacuzzi, ett superstort rom, med to tver osv. Der oppe var det veldig koselig:)
Heidi S. Gruppe Norway, 9. september 2011
rent og pent. Hyggelig sted. God mat.

sentral beliggenhet. lite og koselig
9,7
Fimt opphold med mye shopping og god mat. Syntes landet hadde overaskende høye priser og at de som bodde der var lite service innstilt. Mye sur betjening i butikkene. Eller var markedet nydelig med alle ulltingene. Vi besøkte Old Hansa og en flott asiatisk retsaurant med særpregnde innslag. Manglet litt informasjon om spa tibudet.
Charanjit M. Par Australia, 18. juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 8. juni 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Par Hong Kong, 28. mai 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Par United States of America, 5. mai 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Xu Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. april 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so

location, staff performance
7,3
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Ales R. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 14. februar 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - MøteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SuiteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B02