Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Område Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Jan B. Gruppe Norway, 13. mai 2013
En utrolig fin langhelg på et utmerket hotel

Hotellet lå midt i gamlebyen og ikke langt fra kjøpesenter. Et meget hyggelig hotel og store fine rom
8,7
Stine B. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Supersentralt

Beliggenhet, betjening og suiten i toppetasjen
8,3
Rommene var veeeldig store, flott bad, fin minibar og betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Vi bodde de fire første nettene i ett standardrom, men flyttet til suiten i toppetasjen den siste, med egen badstu og jacuzzi, ett superstort rom, med to tver osv. Der oppe var det veldig koselig:)
Heidi S. Gruppe Norway, 9. september 2011
rent og pent. Hyggelig sted. God mat.

sentral beliggenhet. lite og koselig
9,7
Fimt opphold med mye shopping og god mat. Syntes landet hadde overaskende høye priser og at de som bodde der var lite service innstilt. Mye sur betjening i butikkene. Eller var markedet nydelig med alle ulltingene. Vi besøkte Old Hansa og en flott asiatisk retsaurant med særpregnde innslag. Manglet litt informasjon om spa tibudet.
Markku A. Par Finland, 20. mars 2015
.

.
9
.
Stuart T. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 24. januar 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Charanjit M. Par Australia, 18. juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Richard J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 8. juni 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Kin S. Par Hong Kong, 28. mai 2014
Historical & Eventful.

Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
3,3
Sau C. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2014
enjoyable stay with big room

Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Alvy P. Par United States of America, 5. mai 2014
Very nice hotel

Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
9,7
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B04