Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Møterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Suiterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotellet Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom
Sted: Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 22

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Jan B. Gruppe Norway, 13. mai 2013
En utrolig fin langhelg på et utmerket hotel

Hotellet lå midt i gamlebyen og ikke langt fra kjøpesenter. Et meget hyggelig hotel og store fine rom
8,7
Stine B. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Supersentralt

Beliggenhet, betjening og suiten i toppetasjen
8,3
Rommene var veeeldig store, flott bad, fin minibar og betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Vi bodde de fire første nettene i ett standardrom, men flyttet til suiten i toppetasjen den siste, med egen badstu og jacuzzi, ett superstort rom, med to tver osv. Der oppe var det veldig koselig:)
Heidi S. Gruppe Norway, 9. september 2011
rent og pent. Hyggelig sted. God mat.

sentral beliggenhet. lite og koselig
9,7
Fimt opphold med mye shopping og god mat. Syntes landet hadde overaskende høye priser og at de som bodde der var lite service innstilt. Mye sur betjening i butikkene. Eller var markedet nydelig med alle ulltingene. Vi besøkte Old Hansa og en flott asiatisk retsaurant med særpregnde innslag. Manglet litt informasjon om spa tibudet.
Ales R. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 14. februar 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre

Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
9,7
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Gerd P. Par Sweden, 8. desember 2013
.

.
10
Jit C. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. september 2013
centrally located in the Old town area

Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
7
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Sohye Y. Par South Korea, 25. august 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing stay!

Location, big rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely time as the hotel room was spacious with a nice clean bathroom with a tub. The morning breakfast is a buffet, basic continental style with other various options like crepes available. The location is superb as it is smack in the middle of old town, just a minutes walk from what seems like a nice joint of restaurants. The bar St patrick's which is located right next to the hotel also serves good affordable food during the day.
Jacqueline S. Familie med store barn Australia, 15. juli 2013
Very large rooms, friendly staff, great location

Great location, Very large rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Check in and out was very speedy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. Walking distance to everything in the Old Town. Rooms were huge, clean but dated. Breakfast buffet choice was limited but sufficient. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Denis G. Par Russia, 13. juli 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Lyn D. Par New Zealand, 6. juli 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean,

Central location, spacious, clean,
8,7
Fantastic - very welcoming staff, spacious clean comfortable room, centrally located in the old town among the bars and restaurants - the noise does not interfere with sleeping. Great breakfast, great service from staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - MøteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - SuiteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - GjesteromBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletBoutique Hotel Old Town Maestro’S Tallinn - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro'S, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3A08