Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BreakFree Long Island Resort

Long Island, Whitsunday Passage, Long Island, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Long Island Club Crocodile Resort

BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Bad BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Strand BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjon BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Strand BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Strand BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Strand
BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Resepsjon BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt BreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsikt
Sted: Long Island Antall rom: 140

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Lesley Y. Par Australia, 20. januar 2014
Relaxing

Beach, wildlife, nature walks
7
We had a lovely 3 nights stay at Long Island. The hotel is very tired and in need of a lot of improvement and more attention given to the food they serve, but aside from this we loved our time here for a few quiet days of relaxation.
Terri F. Gruppe Canada, 2. januar 2014
Budget Hotel

beach front, family friendly
5
The room didn't match the website and was highly over priced for new years.
Jeremy A. Par United States of America, 11. november 2013
It was great. The staff was wonderful.

Ocean, hiking, activities
9
Very nice. It was affordable and comfortable. If we get the chance we will come back with our kids.
Dagmar L. Par Germany, 28. juli 2013
dinner was very bad

no cleaness in 3 days
4,3
spa was very good beach was okay sndy beaches are bad (small, not sandy)
Clifford F. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2013
Tasty food and staff very helpful,

The food and drinks are great
6
The barefoot lodge is not well maintained at all. Also the all resort is in needed of a revamp, toilets, common areas, pathways, no hotel information in the room. Despite of good food and staff I will not go back neither recommend it to friends.
Walter T. Småbarnsfamilie Chile, 15. januar 2013
Old facilities, lame service

Location
3,3
Old place, comfortable but minimum rooms, not cleaned pools, lousy service at a lousy restaurant (food recycle from lunch to dinner, barely two options of meals, flies around the salad, watery no-taste soups), understaffed services, uncleaned beach, repeated requests to Reception never serviced until you go and have it done yourself (towells for instance). Not an experience to be repeated nor reccommeneded to anyone.
Terence S. Par Australia, 13. januar 2013
Great little spot to relax

not overly busy and very quick and easy to get to.
8,7
hotel rooms were a bit average although was quite fine considering all we did was sleep there. the rest of time was engaged in relaxing on the beach or drinking around the pool. the resort itself is getting a bit old but for the money was a great weekend away.
Tips om hotellegenskap: If you can get the beach front rooms as it is worth it. Also the birds will come up to see if you have anything to eat so bring some bread as feeding them is cute.
Maria D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 25. mai 2012
nice simple not flashy

good beach ,pool,all basic resort needs
6,7
the rooms very quite considerably depending on what you get.Invest in a beach front.some are more modern than others. There are only 2 choices of food,one restaurant and bar food. I think it was quite expensive for what it was,how ever the staff are wonderful,and very helpful. they have quiz nights in the bar for entertainment which can be quite fun!
Berlinda K. Gruppe Netherlands, 20. januar 2012
Ok resort, but too expensive

Nice island, secluded, helpful staff
5,3
We stayed in the Barefoot Lodge in Long Island Resort. This is the backpack/budget option in this resort, although it's very expensive for what it offers. The room is quite small, damp and very hot. This lodge doesn't really fit in this resort, since there are no amenities for the budget traveler. According to the descriptions, there is a kitchen. There technically is, but there are no cooking utensils, no stove, no refrigerator, only a cooker to boil some water. So you are forced to eat at either the pool bar (only 'junkfood') or at the buffet (really expensive). There are no restaurants or shops on the island. So we ended up cutting our stay short. The staff was really helpful and understanding, so that's definitely a plus. The other rooms sees quite nice and overall the resort works, only the Barefood Lodge doesn't fit in...
Lisa M. Par United Kingdom, 7. november 2011
Long Island Great Location

Wonderfull Views, Beach on doorstep, Variety of Watersports, Evening entertainment excellent,
9,7
Lovely relaxing hotel, staff very freindly and accomodating, had great time regenerating the batteries relaxing on the beach finishing off with a ride on a JetSki, didnt want to leave! one down point, restaurant closed at 8pm, a bit to early, Will be returning in near future.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BreakFree Long Island Resort WhitsundaysBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - RestaurantBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - BadBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - StrandBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - ResepsjonBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - StrandBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - StrandBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - StrandBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - ResepsjonBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - UtsiktBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - BarneklubbBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserBreakFree Long Island Resort Whitsundays - Golfbane


AS-AGWEB-3C07