Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 67

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 565 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (565)
Sorter etter:
Xiao L. Par Hong Kong, 3. februar 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!

One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
5
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hund W. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Value for money,

Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Waiting for the new premise to be ready

Comfortable bed and free wifi.
3,3
I will book it again if the price is between $60 and $80. Or when the new premise is ready. Hopefully it will be more value for money. The room is indeed too small. However the bed is still rather comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. desember 2015
overrated hotel

Location
5,7
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melody C. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. desember 2015
Sleep only

Price , price, clean
4,3
Room is small .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guan M. Par Malaysia, 13. november 2015
pleasant stay

Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9,3
Good location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. november 2015
good location and money

location, convenience, clean
6
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 21. september 2015
Very small room but tidy,good service,nice staff

Cheaper than average. Tidy and Clean. Nice service.
7
I booked a triple room but it was not as big as expected. No more space for putting luggage. Everything is calculated almost 99.9% It's goods for a short staywith limited budget but not for leisure/travel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priti A. Gruppe India, 14. september 2015
it was a train rather than a room

all facilities were there in room
3
the stay was not good as the room was extra small..we didn't have place to walk or keep our luggage.the room service was not good.The bed , the floor was not cleaned properly. Even there use to be no toilet paper at washroom and when use to call receptionist, he use to say that "come down n take itself, there is nobody here to serve you". My request please check some other hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virendra A. Gruppe India, 12. september 2015
Aint for a Bridal

Cleanliness
5,7
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04