Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 67
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (506)
Sorter etter:
Lina L. Par United States of America, 5. mai 2015
good price, needs to check the sewage pipes

location,price
6,3
there is sewage smell coming from the pipes in the room.
Lim T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. mai 2015
horrible hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel
2
will never go back again if visit Hongkong
Cheer C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 3. mai 2015
Clean.

Clean
6,7
Nicole B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. april 2015
The worst hotel experience i have ever had!
2,3
we were greeted with a very rude receptionist and for the remainder of our stay it was the rudest service we have ever come by. They were not helpful and when we asked for the wifi password the man at the counter actually let out a sigh like it was too much effort! the breakfast was exactly the same all 5 days which was a boiled egg on dry bread with 3 different cold sausages! the tea and coffee was barely ever full enough to make a cup and the food tasted terrible! i have been turned off eggs! the location was too far away and a good 20 minutes walk to the train.
Nicole B. Par Australia, 28. april 2015
bad experience!
2
the workers here were rude! just plain rude and they didn't know anything about attractions so were not helpful at all! the breakfast was terrible also
Kai X. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. april 2015
Not bad

Location
8
Room is value for money. Clean but small.
Manting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Staff are very nice!

Location, valuable, clean!
7,7
Nice
Edwind A. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
All worst
4,7
While I was entering into the hotel, my arms being hurt by the automated door which close suddenly, which there are no sensor at all i guess. Check in- Staff said he's now handing over the job to another staff, so let us to wait for 15 mins to get our keys, with no one queuing up. As a guest, I really don't care who you need to hand over your work, this is not acceptable at all. Don't agree that you can't spend 5 more mins to get the keys to the guest standing in front. Rude staff again- while there's no hot water from the shower and I tried to call to seek for assistance, the staff just reply there must be no hot water if you just turn it on normally. Then I ask how abnormal should I turn it on. He said rudely, you wait for 6 minutes and should be ok. It's a waste of water at all. And totally drive me crazy! Would not come again, no matter how cheap it is. And HK hotels are reducing their price recently that the only advantage of this MOTEL is no longer exist. Good Luck!
Woo H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. mars 2015
NIL

NIL
5,3
NIL
Winni O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Bad service
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AM-AGWEB-4E02