eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel

No. 69 Gillies Avenue South, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 67
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 491 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (491)
Sorter etter:
Manting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Staff are very nice!

Location, valuable, clean!
7,7
Nice
Edwind A. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
All worst
4,7
While I was entering into the hotel, my arms being hurt by the automated door which close suddenly, which there are no sensor at all i guess. Check in- Staff said he's now handing over the job to another staff, so let us to wait for 15 mins to get our keys, with no one queuing up. As a guest, I really don't care who you need to hand over your work, this is not acceptable at all. Don't agree that you can't spend 5 more mins to get the keys to the guest standing in front. Rude staff again- while there's no hot water from the shower and I tried to call to seek for assistance, the staff just reply there must be no hot water if you just turn it on normally. Then I ask how abnormal should I turn it on. He said rudely, you wait for 6 minutes and should be ok. It's a waste of water at all. And totally drive me crazy! Would not come again, no matter how cheap it is. And HK hotels are reducing their price recently that the only advantage of this MOTEL is no longer exist. Good Luck!
Woo H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. mars 2015
NIL

NIL
5,3
NIL
Winni O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Bad service
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Hiu M. Foretningsreisende China, 9. mars 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hot

Good service
6
Wai C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. mars 2015
Good for value

Room rate, location, cleanliness
8,7
We booked the room in a hurry so we did not expect much, but this boutique hotel surprised us in a good way. The room rate was very attractive and the cost/performance ration was excellent. It locates in a quiet street in a vibrant and busy district where we could find various local food and nice restaurant, as well as public transport facilities. If you are looking for a cheap but decent place to stay, I highly recommend this to you.
Siu Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
quite expensive

nothing
7,3
Ales S. Par Czech Republic, 10. januar 2015
it is ok but dont expect something special

price ok
7,3
Not so bad
Chun F. Foretningsreisende China, 1. januar 2015
not good enough

the breakfast is good only
5,7
no staff stayed in the reception when i went to check in, may be they have not enough staff or the staff had another duty at that time. The staff's politeness is not enough. The setting of the room is not useful, the room is too small and the bathroom is not comfortable, the location of the air conditioner is not good because the air outlet is towards on the bed, customer will feel the cold air directly when he/she sleep.
Ting Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. desember 2014
good location

good location, serive ok and price fair
7
NA

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Gillies Avenue South Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07