Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1258
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1258)
Sorter etter:
Xiaobin L. Par China, 9. august 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8,7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veng L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. august 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorette V. Reiste alene South Africa, 28. juli 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed L. Familie med store barn Egypt, 26. juli 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wannapa N. Par Thailand, 23. juli 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hawwa N. Par Maldives, 21. juli 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hisashi S. Reiste alene Japan, 12. juli 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindsey L. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bamrung J. Gruppe Thailand, 30. juni 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Best choice if going for funeral services.

1.Close by funeral service house. 2. Very convinence for visiting HK PolyTech University. 3. Main Train Station is five mins walking distance.
3,7
Poor reception service observed. Air-conditioner is wrongly located behind the pillar. Shower room door is broken.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06