Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter etter:
Avram R. Par Romania, 11. mai 2015
cheap, good location, but very small room

price, location, amenities
6,7
That was a good stay. The negative things were the very small rooms and the same simple breakfast everyday (coffee, tea, juice, boiled egg and ham). The rest was ok.
Liew C. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Par China, 14. april 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6,7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Vu N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 14. april 2015
Just so so, alittle money so is ok :)

Clean
5,7
Lim J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. april 2015
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Meiling W. Reiste alene China, 6. april 2015
good

nice service
10
Shah J. Par Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Par Australia, 16. februar 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. februar 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Reiste alene Australia, 3. februar 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06