Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1325 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (1325)
Sorter etter:
Diana G. Par United States of America, 16. mai 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
5
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Wei H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Close to Train Station
6,7
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.
Sammy S. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. mars 2016
poor

poor
3
poor
Sergey O. Forretningsreisende Russia, 20. mars 2016
Value for money

Location, Clean room, Price
6,3
Everything was good. The room is tiny, but it can be justified by low price. The biggest disappointment was the lack of WiFi. Hence I had to move to another hotel, because internet is important.
Sandeep R. Forretningsreisende India, 19. mars 2016
Wifi was not there
2,7
I stay two times I This hotel. Agoda website hotel has wifi facelity. And it is included in room. Hotel staff say wifi not included as also not in the rooms.
Romil S. Forretningsreisende India, 14. mars 2016
SMALL ROOM BUT NEAR TO MTR
6,7
VALUE FOR MONEY
Hisashi S. Reiste alene Japan, 28. februar 2016
Very small room
3,7
I booked this hotel because I thought was a reasonable price, however I realezed the room was super small that you can't even open your luggage inside the room... This hotel is for only sleeping with no luggage in your hand and I would pay more to choose better hotel for my trip to HKG next time.
Tsz F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. februar 2016
Good place for simple stay
4,3
Very cheap. Will be better if there is wifi and toothbrush.
Aij-Lie K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 4. februar 2016
Good deal

Clean, comfort
7,7
This hotel is in a good location, good price , clean , but little nit small
Wing H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. januar 2016
Overall
5
Quite good
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03