eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1203 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1203)
Sorter etter:
Suwadee T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. februar 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Reiste alene Australia, 3. februar 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Reiste alene China, 28. januar 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !
Khomson N. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2014
It is very small room for 2 persons I think for 1

Breakfast is easy easy, Location, Price
4,3
Very small room not for family. It's for rest at night time only. But good for hot/cool shower.
Xueying L. Par China, 24. desember 2014
Not so pleased about the reception

air conditioner, location
5,3
Wing Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
Very noisy from neighbouring room and hotel staff

the location close to Hung Hom Station
4,3
Lester F. Par Philippines, 10. desember 2014
Pleasant & clean

Accessibility to MTR, value for money, cleanliness
8
Pleasant
Christian R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. november 2014
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, friendliy staff,
7
Christina R. Par Indonesia, 23. november 2014
small and clean room

near MTR, clean
6,3
It was ok.. i just stayed for 1 night bcoz I arrived quite late in hk. The only reason I choose thia hotel was bcoz of the price and location which is near station. The room was super small for 2 person but clean. They provide simple breakfast which was ok. This is ok choice if you just need a place to sleep.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01