Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Sted: Hung Hom Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1060 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1060)
Kent C. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2014
--

only location is good
5,7
Yan K. Par China, 10. april 2014
Not bad

Cheap, Location, Tidy
7
Ok, not bad. With the price range nothing can complain
Alwyn T. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mars 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Familie med store barn China, 13. mars 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Gruppe Philippines, 27. februar 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. Par Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. februar 2014
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport
Law K. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2014
You get what you pay for. This is the quality FOR

very clean, a few mintues to trainstation, opposite got a nice burger..
6
The room I had is about 64 square feet. After placing my carry-on luggage on the build-in table, there are no space left in the room. Since I was looking for a place to stay closer to my mom's apartment, Bridal Tea House is the ideal location for me. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay and don't mind the walk to public transportation,
Mitsuhiko I. Reiste alene Japan, 14. februar 2014
convenient hotel

economy price / convenient place / minimum facility equiped
6,7
It worth staying at this hotel. Hotel in HK is very expensice. If someone who wants to use hotel for sleep, this hotel is one of best choice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B02