eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 49

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Choo J. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Bad attitude and service of reception staff

Clean, good location and food
5,7
Quite pleasant
Arnold M. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. november 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 6. november 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. november 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 23. oktober 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Gruppe Singapore, 30. september 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07