Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel

No. 36-38 Li Tak Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 459 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (459)
Kai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. februar 2014
price lower, so room also too small

nil
4,7
Joseph C. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2014
it was ok

STAFF, SERVICE, FRIENDLY
7
The place was ok, however it doesnt have hot shower, we were there last february 14 and temperature was around 5-7 celcius its like you're bathing on an ice cold water. its damn cold we cant event use the water just wash our face!
Koh T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
nothing is good

nothing is good
4,3
the hotel bathroom was actually quite suck, the water in the basin couldn't rise off naturally, the room is so small and fittings is so old.
Hong G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. januar 2014
Purely for budget purposes

Price and location. Can't find a 3rd reason.
6
Besides the price and its location, I really can't say much. The bed is located too near to the windows and the curtains are not really good enough. Sunlight will come into the room very early in the morning. If you are the type that sleeps late, you won't be catching much sleep here. There is a ventilation outlet in the room but unfortunately, it's connected to the kitchen. If there is any cooking done, you will smell it a little.
Priscilla C. Par Singapore, 19. desember 2013
Budget but fairly good hotel for couples.

The room is bigger than expected, good qualty of toilet paper, non-smoking room
7
Relatively good. Located at Olympic station with Tin Ho Wan located in Olympian City. If you do not mind abit of walking from MTR to hotel, it should be fine. Price of the hotel is good and with the price i paid, i will seriously consider re-visiting. Safety is not an issue as you have 2 guards to guard the hotel reception at night. You walk pass many of their small food shops and price are relativly cheaper since it is not really located at the tourists district. The porridge at the nearby street which sells overnight is cheap & gd.
Wen H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. desember 2013
It was a relatively pleasant stay

Good location, fast internet services, facilities
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. although the room is kinda small with limited space, it has all the facilities provided in the room. The location is good as well since its near the metro and near tourist attraction places.
Seng K. Par Singapore, 22. november 2013
cosy, comfortable and nice

room is bigger than expected, clean and is quiet and comfortable with good working aircon
8
The receptionist ladies are very friendly. Allow us to change our room from double to twin bed without any additional charges or complain. The room is bigger than expected with space to open up two luggages and able to still walk thru. the bathroom was big enough and there is a cubicle for bathing which will not wet the exterior floors unlike other budget hotel in hongkong. Location is a minus point. the walk from mongkok is definitely far. However, for the price we paid for. It is actually very satisfying.
Chen K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. november 2013
budget budget

value for money
8,3
im the first time check in this hotel ..overall this hotel give me a new experiece for this tai kok tsui .this hotel located at garage area .. no doubt this room are big enough for 4 pax .and 5min walk to nearest mrt station
Paul O. Par Australia, 12. oktober 2013
Extremely disappointed with this hotel

Handy to transport, multiple food options nearby, close to shopping Mall
4,3
We booked just one night at this hotel. How lucky were we? Another night would have driven us mad. The room was dirty and noisy. Everything in the building had that 'half finished' look. The staff was unwelcoming and less than helpful. There are many better value hotels in the area. Extremely poor value for money. Not recommended.
Pinyaphat K. Par Thailand, 25. september 2013
clean

clean and easy to transfer
5,3
Hotel is near many local restaurants with English menu. You can walk around 5-10 minutes to Olympic MTR.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Li Tak Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05