Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Sted: Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sigrid A. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.
Philip W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired
Cheryl H. Par Malaysia, 10. desember 2013
Nice stay, Reasonable & Affordable Price

Affordable, Comfortable, Good location, High speed Free WiFi
7,7
I traveled to Hong Kong just a week ago in Dec 2013 with my boyfriend. The hotel had a really nice bed and very comfy pillows. Don't expect a big spacious room, the one we had was really small but fits 2 people just well. But well, we heard most hotels in Hong Kong are just as small anyways. They have free wifi in the hotel rooms, really high speed connection, thumbs up for that! The most important tip if you are choosing to stay in this hotel is How To Get Here. From Airport Rail, take the MTR to Central Station, and then take the interchange to Island Line and stop at Sheung Wan Station. From Sheung Wan Station, take Exit A2 where Hillier Street is at. You can take the tram from Hillier Street (only HKD2.30 per adult) to Water Street, a short ride. You can hop on to any trams which heads to Kennedy Town, Happy Valley or Whitty Street Depot. The hotel is located at Water Street. The moment you get down from the tram at Water Street, you will see Ramada Hotel on your left, just walk straight uphill (slightly) ahead and you will see Bridal Tea House hotel (less than 30m). Just for extra info, from the hotel, you can take the same mode of transportation to get around. From hotel, take the tram from Water Street and you can stop at Hillier Street for Sheung Wan Station, or Pedder Street for Central Station. :)
Patricia R. Reiste alene Australia, 27. november 2013
Tiny room. No cable TV. Clean.

Location, transport, cleanliness, free water
6,3
Tiny room. Had trouble getting the tv to work. No cable. Good wireless. Staff friendly. Clean.
Bik Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2013
Tiny, noisy and don't coming back.

Nothing
4,7
A small room that only got 1 bed, 1 small table, cabinet and leave behind a tiny space for a man to work through.
Shin Y. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2013
Very small bathroom, not very good location

Free wifi
6
Very small bathroom, not easy to find the hotel location
Gretha L. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, available 24/7.

Transports to city in 10 minutes. Nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Very clean room.
8,7
Kin W. Par Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2013
small room, good bathroom, bad bed

small room, good bathroom, bad bed
6,7
small room, good bathroom, bad bed, poor sound proof, easily hear next room voice and sound, near roadside
Alvin W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2013
My stay's quite ok but the room is a bit too small

clean room, free internet, near to tram station
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A08