Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Bad Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 280 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Sorter etter:
Ariunbayar N. Par Mongolia, 22. april 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.

Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
9,7
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Julie B. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles

Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
8,7
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Qing P. Foretningsreisende China, 11. april 2015
Too noisy

Breakfast, service, cleaness
6,7
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine

OK Fine
5
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Cheng H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. januar 2015
Good for backpacker

Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
8
Thanit P. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.

Modern look.
4,3
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Lai W. Par China, 18. desember 2014
Good

Staff, clean, comfort
6
Not bad
Cheng H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. desember 2014
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
7,3
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Stephany L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 23. november 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Szu Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. november 2014
good location but very old

location and price
4
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - BadBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - InngangBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02