eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 238 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (238)
Sorter etter:
Stephany L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 23. november 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Gruppe United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Reiste alene China, 3. august 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Reiste alene China, 25. juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mai 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Par United States of America, 13. mai 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Reiste alene Russia, 9. mai 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B04