eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 255 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter etter:
Dennis M. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine

OK Fine
5
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Cheng H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. januar 2015
Good for backpacker

Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
8
Thanit P. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.

Modern look.
4,3
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Lai W. Par China, 18. desember 2014
Good

Staff, clean, comfort
6
Not bad
Cheng H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. desember 2014
WELL MANAGE BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN ,BRIGHT, FOOD & BEVERAGE SURROUNDING.
7,3
The only thing to complain is no sound proof window. U easily to hear noise "Ding Ding" which come from alarm of traffic light at coner.
Stephany L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 23. november 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Gruppe United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Reiste alene China, 3. august 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B05