eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 221 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter etter:
Yuang J. Reiste alene China, 3. august 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Reiste alene China, 25. juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mai 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Par United States of America, 13. mai 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Reiste alene Russia, 9. mai 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.
Philip W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A08