eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 127
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1070 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1070)
Sorter etter:
Saravut Y. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. november 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Par Philippines, 6. november 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Par Philippines, 3. november 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Thunkamon T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.
Lin Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Small room and toliets

Close to shopping, train and food
6
Not the best for the price pay, toilet is too small and wear out. Need to upgrade the room facility. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Lee Y. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, Near MRT
5
The location is quite strategic near to MRT station but the room is very small. Not many food surrounded that area.
Ng H. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent location but the room is too small for 2

Great location
4,3
Excellent location with great food around. But room is too small for 2 and smelly. Will not go again.
Sin W. Gruppe Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition.

Convenient. Cheap only.
3
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition. The room is dirty and small. Even toilet is chocked.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C05