eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 127
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1051 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1051)
Sorter etter:
Ng H. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent location but the room is too small for 2

Great location
4,3
Excellent location with great food around. But room is too small for 2 and smelly. Will not go again.
Sin W. Gruppe Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition.

Convenient. Cheap only.
3
Good location Near MTR but bad living condition. The room is dirty and small. Even toilet is chocked.
Woo L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5,3
David T. Reiste alene Ireland, 29. september 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5,7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Jay D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. september 2014
very small room

fair
5,3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Ngu K. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Reiste alene India, 26. august 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. mai 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. mai 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel HongkongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A06