eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1544)
Sorter etter:
Janille L. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Good value

Location, price, security
8
We needed a place to stay that was within walking distance to Megamall and for that purpose, BSA's location can't be beat. The last minute booking deal in agoda was of very good value. The room is good and spacious for the price, although the bed could be softer and the size of the TV, larger. Security is very strict. All in all, very good for the price!
Charisse A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Great for travellers with kids!

Childrens playroom, lagoon swimming pool and accommodating staff
9
Had a fun time lounging around the pool and childrens playroom. Also great for shopping and groceries across the street. We used their pots and pans and didn't have to dine out.
Ferdinand P. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
BSA Twin towers in the heart of Ortigas.

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8,7
My stay was a good one, customer are helpful. The location is great it is just at the Back of SM Megamall Building A. and right beside St. Francis Mall.
Natalio A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Magnificent Hotel

It has a prime location
8
Simply very good
Juanita L. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Spacious room, convenient location
7,7
Very good location just across SM Megamall. The only problem is they do not have a hotel carpark. You need to pay overnight parking rate beside their building.
Lesley G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Best hotel ever

I love the location because it is very near to Megamall. I love the room because it is so spacious and i love the view. I also love the swimming pools.
9,7
My family and I had a great time during our last stay on the said hotel. I love it especially the room that was provided to us because it is very spacious. ONe of the thing why I love staying there is because it has it's own kitchen wherein you can just buy some groceries and cook food. I love the swimming pools also.
Raquel E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
its a good hotel fir shopping and food

ver bear shoppibg mall - sm megamall, st francis square and robinsons galleria. but the breakfast sucks as there are few choices and the staff are not so attentive to refill, arrange tables or glasse
6
It is very nice hotel and the bellboys and receptionist are nice. But their housekeeping are not good enough. I requested to combine the single beds and even reception asked them to do it while I was checking in. But they didnt do it until I called them again after 15 mins we get into the room. Also I requested to fix the faucet in the bathroom as it splash waters. But until we checked out no one came to fix it or even call us
Marilou B. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Our stay at the hotel was relaxing and fun.

Hotel's location being very near a major mall, cleanliness and hotel staff courtesy
9,3
Tabitha C. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Cleanliness is KEY

Location
4,3
The location was superb because it was in a commercial area. When I checked in and asked where to park, none of the staff cared and just said to park next door - they own it anyways (the company). They should have anticipated that customers need parking spaces whenever checking in. Another thing is the room cleanliness. The bed covers had a stain on it! The floors were dusty and the bathroom was not at all white. Plus I didn't feel like I was in a hotel - more of just in my condo.
Jo-Al M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
PARKING is still a pain.

sleeping. waking up, watching tv
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06