eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1616 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1616)
Sorter etter:
Jose J. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. november 2014
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6,3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Conrad F. Par United States of America, 18. november 2014
Beware of excessive added fees when booking online

Nice view, nice room
8
Stay was nice but could have found better for the money
Maricris H. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2014
twins

FOOD, Room amenities, location
9,3
it was good except for the check-in, we had trouble waiting for our room. was past 2pm already and we were not able to chek-in on time and we have appointment by 2:30
Zayda M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. november 2014
BSA TWIN TOWER, A WISE CHOICE

it is convenientky located, and if you reserve earlier, you get a good deal. thirdly, the staff are polite,contrary to what I heard that they can be arrogant. the room sevice is kind of slow though.
8,3
Pleasant, though short. Except that they were unable to provide beddings the next day because accordingly,they run short!!
Natalie B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. november 2014
My stay at BSA twin towers last nov 15-16 2014

1. Clean room except the comfort room 2. The food taste good. 3. Easy access to food deliveries
5
It was stressful. The hotel has no parking space. The staff were not helpful.
Hor C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Value for money

Comfortable room, spacious room and helpful staff
7
Room is big and comfortable, hotel condition is new and very clean. The hotel staff is very respectful and attentive. The best things coming from this hotel is the location, is so convenient for me to travel around to meet my client, just 5 minutes by car or walking distance around 20 minutes. there is many mall around, so do not be worry of not finding food. The mall serve my type of foods. Will stay in this hotel again for my next business trip.
Eddie T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
never stay here again

location
3
I used to stay here whenever I go manila. But this is the last time I will go. Room given with terrible foul smell, took an hr for room change, after room change, the bedsheets was terrible with a lot of small bits....as usual need to wait a couple of minutes for lift, daily room clean up depends on cleaner's mood, sometimes no towel no water. Sometimes1each. Hotel 'restaurant' is without any ventilation, so after each breakfast pls get ready to change. Alot be prepared to wait for average 10-15min for chk out, coz they need to perform room chk.
Paul W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Ok value, but could be better

Location, Value, Location
6,7
Ok but housekeeping service could be better
Francoise M. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. november 2014
Clean, cheap condotel

Near the mall, affordable
7
Stayed overnight for a work-related activity. Location is very convenient
Ferdinand R. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. november 2014
Not so friendly

location, accessible, near to establishments
5
hotel is in good location nonetheless staff are not so friendly especially the security section at the entrance. No initiative to open the door even though they saw you carrying luggages. Room are looks old and not so clean even though the hotel is newly establish. Staff you meet in the hotel does not greet the customer.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06