Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Barneklubb BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Barneklubb BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Treningsrom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1375 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1375)
Sorter etter:
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6,7
Happy
Kervin W. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Victor M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7,3
Hing C. Foretningsreisende China, 16. juli 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6,7
Dwight A. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6,7
Christian B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juli 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4,7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance
Jessica D. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Right accross Megamall and behind Podium

Location, monthly/weekly stay and shopping is ideal on a safe neighborhood
6
Location is amazing. I was allowed early check in at 10:30 am which was great but could not use my breakfast coupon prior that as it is for tomorrow. Tried to explain to them that I will be checking out at 4:30am and could not use breakfast anymore and would prefer to use it today. They would not let me. Security was quite lax and not checking people who are coming in and out of the building. I did not get help with my luggage or an offer to hail cabs as well but I had a OK stay overall. The studio was more than adequate for me.
Donna B. Gruppe Australia, 12. juli 2014
Best place for easy access to great shopping!

Closest to Megamall, St Francis. Clean, safe area of Manila. Great affordable hotel.
7,7
BSA is a clean and affordable hotel that is literally next to St Francis shopping markets and directly across the road from SM Megamall. You can't beat it for location and it's in a clean and safe part of Manila. Travelling by public transport (or even taxi sometimes - with drivers trying to charge more than the meter etc) isn't convenient or comfortable in Manila, so staying in a location where you don't need to use these facilities is the best option. There is a ridiculous amount of shopping between St Francis and Megamall, with loads of activities and restaurants (from all price ranges!) to take advantage of. The hotel is well worth their price :) They will however, charge your credit card (if you use that method) for the bond - even after you have checked out, or even before arrival from our experiences. They are sometimes quite busy as well, and may not check you in till possibly over an hour after your proposed check in time, and be low on items such as face washers and hand towels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BarneklubbBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BarneklubbBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - TreningsromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08