Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fasiliteter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Forretningssenter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsikt
Område Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2079
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2079)
Sorter etter:
Shirley L. Reiste alene Canada, 30. juli 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, accommodation
7,3
Let me start by saying the location is excellent as the hotel sits behind a big mall. I had a great service from the staff. I encountered problem with the toilet and they fixed it right away. The things I didnt like was that they charged me on every phone calls I made to call the reception and some of the local calls P20/call. Also, they charge you if you request for extra towels P35/day per towel. I find this ridiculous and unnecessary.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antony L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. juli 2015
Comfortable business condotel in great location

Very good room, condotel format, central location
8,3
Good overnight - some staff quite inflexible about check-in times and breakfast entitlements but eventually saw reason.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Convenient, clean

location, cleanliness, efficient
10
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary G. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
very good

convenience, location
7,7
very convenient location. will stay here again just some notes: second night asked for bath mat, housekeeping said has extra charge. but first night i asked, there was no advise on this. also second night, around midnight onwards, another unit has loud music with karaoke going on... no rules on noise pollution especially in the middle of the night?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caridad V. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
clean & close to the mall. Very accessible

Close to the mall
8,3
Our stayed in the hotel was good. The only concern that we experienced was that the air conditioner was too loud & noisy maybe something wrong with the motor or what. Also, we had an additional guest so we thought that bed is included in the payments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ria J. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Accessible & affordable

accessibility, affirdability & nice amenities
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne P. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2015
Thumbs up

Location good
7,3
All good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodolfo J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. juli 2015
a pleasant stay

location, value for money and staff accommodation
8,7
very very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Disappointing

This stay I would have to say the best thing is the location and the staff.
7,3
I have stayed here many times and have given great reviews but this time I can't. It began with the last couple of stays and got worse with this stay. I always request a large bed, this request has not honored. My room this time looked old, walls were scratched and paint coming off, very very little hot water, and some of the lights did not work. I don't normally give negative reviews but this time I felt like I had no other choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gay H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. juli 2015
Perfect location

I like the location, the service of staff, and room size
7,7
Our stay was comfortable. The floor can be cleaner. It was a bit dirty for me but the space is very good and the beds are comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FasiliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ForretningssenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - UtsiktBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FasiliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - TreningsromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07