eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fasiliteter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Forretningssenter BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1944 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1944)
Sorter etter:
Ellen R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. april 2015
the best location

location, nice staff and affordable price
6,7
its a very convenient stay...
Danny B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. april 2015
My latest

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
9,3
I have stayed many times at this hotel and one thing I can say is that my stay is always a great stay.
Danny B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. april 2015
My review

I always list the same three, location, great staff and nice rooms
9,3
This is my 10th review or more for the hotel and it is always the same.....great stay, great staff, and great value.
Jaecelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2015
Value for money!

Value for money. Location. Pool
7
It was good. We will book there again.
Juanita L. Par Philippines, 26. april 2015
Perfect Location. Very near SM Megamall.

Location. Affordable price. Friendly staff.
7,7
May A. Par Philippines, 26. april 2015
Typical Staycation

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9,7
Kristine D. Gruppe Philippines, 26. april 2015
great location. nice room. complete facilities

the kitchenette and the pool area
8,7
Kamthorn C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. april 2015
Comment

1. Location 2. Near Shopping mall 3. Can see view at the high floor
8
Bathroom - Lack for the equipments such as small towels, shower cap, comb, Razor.
Danny B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. april 2015
My review

Location, the staff was great and nice rooms
9,3
I stay at the BSA Twin Towers often. Each I stay the experience is pleasurable and never have and problems.
Blanca M. Par Philippines, 23. april 2015
nice location but no parking

accomodating staff, nice location,clean room
8,7
Highly recommended hotel who wants to value their money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FasiliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ForretningssenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - UtsiktBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FasiliteterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BarneklubbBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BarneklubbBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A08