eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1450 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1450)
Sorter etter:
John S. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Great Breakfast

The breakfast was great. Lots of fresh hot dishes as well as fruit. Chef available to cook your eggs the way you want them and he is very good.
9,3
The Studio was well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. Aircon was as cold as you could want it. Right across the street from SM Megamall was convenient. Great complentary breakfast.
Rhodette A. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. august 2014
Great location and value for money

location, value for money, and you can cook and eat inside your room
8,3
It's good for a staycation. You can even eat and cook inside your room with the utensils provided by the hotel. Plus factor that it is walking distance from malls and highway. On the downside, only 2 elevators are working at that time and waiting for it took so long that you can feel the heat in the hallway.
Danny B. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. august 2014
Always a great stay

The best is location it is right behind SM Mega Mall, great staff,and nice rooms
9,3
I stay there often and I always have a great relaxing stay.
Soo Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Great location, great room but...

location, room, staffs.
7
1. No air-con in lifts and corridors. Hence very smelly. 2. Hotel entrance at side entrance, but no obvious signage 3. No room sandals given.
Isobel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Strategic Location

Location, wifi, price
7,7
Great location. Service is alright. Cheap.
Mary E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Very Good

1. very near the mall and accessible to transportation 2. its a condotel, fully-furnished 3. not expensive compared to other hotels
8
great. would like to stay there again. one thing though, if possible pls include free breakfast even on weekends.thanks
Catherine D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8,3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Rhoda I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. august 2014
family vacation

location,location,location
6,7
We were looking for a place in Ortigas that is clean and has affordable rates. Rooms are okay except for the smell in the hallways leading the elevators (smell mix from the salon and laundry shop and moldy smell i cannot explain). Since most of the time were spent outside the inn, going to and fro from the elevators is such an effort because of the moldy,mildewy basement smell. Plus factor, we left a package near the Megamall exit after our check out. Called the front desk and they were able to help.
Jan J. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7,7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Nikky A. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Nice Rooms!

1. nice and clean rooms with kitchen 2. beside mall 3. overlooking pool
9
We booked studio type room for an overnight stay and it exceeds our expectations. Most likely a suite studio type room. With a complete kitchen wares. Money all worth it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07