eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1673)
Sorter etter:
Rosela C. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2014
BSA

location, price, convenience
8,3
it was nice..location is great..accessible
Dennis V. Gruppe Philippines, 13. desember 2014
nice place

Location, service and price
7
The location was very convenient although parking was hard. The staff were accommodating enough and the place is clean
Reynie L. Par Philippines, 13. desember 2014
Great location

Location, great staff, free wifi
7
Great. Hope room is cleaner and less dusty to prevent me from sneezing a lot!
Erlinda M. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. desember 2014
good location

the location. cheap laundry n gym used
6,7
The location was excellent. The complementary breakfast only good for two. If you have four people booked in a family room need to pay for extra breakfast. The lift was confusing need maintenance. The check inn took a long time. However the housekeeping was very good.
Luche A. Par Philippines, 10. desember 2014
the best

Our 8 day vacation was aweseome! Great food, friendly staffs and best location to get a cab and to go shopping. Accessible to everything!!
9,3
AWESOME!!!
Tim P. Gruppe Philippines, 10. desember 2014
2nd Time

Clean, Near, & Awesome.
9
We had our Christmas Party for our team, and we all fit here!
Gerry M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Great Location Great Service, Great Stay

Location Service Comfortable Stay
8,3
Best to date
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 8. desember 2014
Very Nice City Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and value for money
8
We had a very nice accommodation experience. The hotel was just opposite a mall and adjacent to other entertainment areas. The hotel is also nearby train station and very accessible to other transportations.
Marie G. Par Philippines, 7. desember 2014
comfy stay

security, spacious, clean
8
Delightful
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Great place to stay

Accessibility, comfort, value for money
7,7
We had a great stay. Definitely going to recommend to friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04