eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1550 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotellet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gjesterom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Svømmebasseng BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom
Område Ortigas-Pasig Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1438 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1438)
Sorter etter:
Jan J. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7,7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Catherine D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8,3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Rhoda I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. august 2014
family vacation

location,location,location
6,7
We were looking for a place in Ortigas that is clean and has affordable rates. Rooms are okay except for the smell in the hallways leading the elevators (smell mix from the salon and laundry shop and moldy smell i cannot explain). Since most of the time were spent outside the inn, going to and fro from the elevators is such an effort because of the moldy,mildewy basement smell. Plus factor, we left a package near the Megamall exit after our check out. Called the front desk and they were able to help.
Isobel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Strategic Location

Location, wifi, price
7,7
Great location. Service is alright. Cheap.
Mary E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
Very Good

1. very near the mall and accessible to transportation 2. its a condotel, fully-furnished 3. not expensive compared to other hotels
8
great. would like to stay there again. one thing though, if possible pls include free breakfast even on weekends.thanks
Elaine S. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Second Stay

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8,7
Everything is still great since our previous stay. I ordered room service this time, 2 bottles of water, but never got it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I'll just remember to bring enough food/drinks with me next time.
Nikky A. Par Philippines, 24. august 2014
Nice Rooms!

1. nice and clean rooms with kitchen 2. beside mall 3. overlooking pool
9
We booked studio type room for an overnight stay and it exceeds our expectations. Most likely a suite studio type room. With a complete kitchen wares. Money all worth it.
Siu C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2014
good Location

Location, Value for Money, Room Wifi is Fast.
6,3
Emzon C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. august 2014
Need More Training

Good Location,Near To The Mall And Offices,
8,3
Just for improvement,Need To Develop The Garden Area,Put Some Cottage Or Tent For Relaxing ,Plant More Trees & Flowers.Staff need more trainings to anticipate guest needs, especially in main door concierge or bellboy need to be generous ,not by asking but by helping voluntary the guest upon arrival and departure time,receptionist need to follow up about the staying of the the guest specially during check out time need to follow if the guest need assistance for the luggage.I visited a lot of hotels,condo,apartment,condotel and lodging around the world,and your hotel was good to staying but need some area that I mentioned need to improve more.Thanks A Lot and wishing that in my next visit to your condotel it will more improve the services and attentive of the staff.
Edith P. Par United States of America, 12. august 2014
Very Covenient location

location, room size, friendly staff
7,3
Stay was pleasant. They only thing I didn't like during this second stay here, was that the bathroom smelled like a sewer. if you closed off the drain in the sink, then you can't smell it as bad. Overall, the room and the staff were very nice and I would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Inne i hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - MøteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Utsiden av hotelletBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GjesteromBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SvømmebassengBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03