eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Område Ximending Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 764 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (764)
Sorter etter:
Terje R. Par Norway, 13. juli 2012
Bra hotell med originale og trendy innredede rom

Bra beliggenhet, orginal stil. God standard.
7,7
Standarden var stort sett meget bra, omtrent som forventet. Litt små rom, men OK. Rart de ikke kunne skaffe puter uten dun. Frokosten kunne med fordel vært bedre. Engelskkunnskapen til de ansatte var nesten uten unntak uforståelig dårlig. Var ikke mange andre steder i Taiwan i butikker, hoteller og restauranter vi opplevde lignende, faktisk. Når det er sagt, servicen og viljen til å hjelpe og få til egne løsninger, var stor.
Li J. Par Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Esther H. Gruppe Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kam H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2014
a bit over price

great location, friendly staff
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. Par Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Johnny L. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
8,3
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Ngai K. Par Singapore, 26. september 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
6,7
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02