Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Område Ximending Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 921
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (921)
Sorter etter:
Terje R. Par Norway, 13. juli 2012
Bra hotell med originale og trendy innredede rom

Bra beliggenhet, orginal stil. God standard.
7,7
Standarden var stort sett meget bra, omtrent som forventet. Litt små rom, men OK. Rart de ikke kunne skaffe puter uten dun. Frokosten kunne med fordel vært bedre. Engelskkunnskapen til de ansatte var nesten uten unntak uforståelig dårlig. Var ikke mange andre steder i Taiwan i butikker, hoteller og restauranter vi opplevde lignende, faktisk. Når det er sagt, servicen og viljen til å hjelpe og få til egne løsninger, var stor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim N. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. august 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
9
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leng L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6,7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yaw Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. august 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua L. Par Singapore, 13. august 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7,7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheau Y. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9,3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elyn H. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elyn H. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9,7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma W. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9,3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06