Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Område Ximending Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 893
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (893)
Sorter etter:
Terje R. Par Norway, 13. juli 2012
Bra hotell med originale og trendy innredede rom

Bra beliggenhet, orginal stil. God standard.
7,7
Standarden var stort sett meget bra, omtrent som forventet. Litt små rom, men OK. Rart de ikke kunne skaffe puter uten dun. Frokosten kunne med fordel vært bedre. Engelskkunnskapen til de ansatte var nesten uten unntak uforståelig dårlig. Var ikke mange andre steder i Taiwan i butikker, hoteller og restauranter vi opplevde lignende, faktisk. Når det er sagt, servicen og viljen til å hjelpe og få til egne løsninger, var stor.
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Swee S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Jet L. Par Singapore, 14. juni 2015
Great location

Location, bathtub a bit small. Room a bit cozy.but nicely decorated
8,7
Good! Clean room at great location
Yap K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. juni 2015
Good

Clean
8,3
Yan Q. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 2. juni 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Whirlpool bathtub with separate shower and tub, big bed and big room size
7,7
We booked the elite rooms for 3 nights. It is located near Ximen station, Exit 1. We had our breakfast delivered to our rooms as the aircon is currently under maintenance at level 3. There is a waiting area and common toilet at level 2. We liked the whirlpool tub with separate shower and tub, big bed and good room size. Friendly staff. Overall, a good hotel and a pleasant stay. Cons: There is no housekeeping services unless upon request and you need to request on a daily basis. Chance of mosquitoes flying in if you leave the toilet windows open. Only non-smoking rooms available. Too expensive for a 3* hotel
Johnny K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. mai 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B05