Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Område Ximending Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 877 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (877)
Sorter etter:
Terje R. Par Norway, 13. juli 2012
Bra hotell med originale og trendy innredede rom

Bra beliggenhet, orginal stil. God standard.
7,7
Standarden var stort sett meget bra, omtrent som forventet. Litt små rom, men OK. Rart de ikke kunne skaffe puter uten dun. Frokosten kunne med fordel vært bedre. Engelskkunnskapen til de ansatte var nesten uten unntak uforståelig dårlig. Var ikke mange andre steder i Taiwan i butikker, hoteller og restauranter vi opplevde lignende, faktisk. Når det er sagt, servicen og viljen til å hjelpe og få til egne løsninger, var stor.
Johnny K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. mai 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Par Indonesia, 19. april 2015
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Par Singapore, 14. april 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. april 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4E03