Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt bad Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Utsikt Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom
Sted: Ximending Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 635 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (635)
Terje R. Par Norway, 13. juli 2012
Bra hotell med originale og trendy innredede rom

Bra beliggenhet, orginal stil. God standard.
7,7
Standarden var stort sett meget bra, omtrent som forventet. Litt små rom, men OK. Rart de ikke kunne skaffe puter uten dun. Frokosten kunne med fordel vært bedre. Engelskkunnskapen til de ansatte var nesten uten unntak uforståelig dårlig. Var ikke mange andre steder i Taiwan i butikker, hoteller og restauranter vi opplevde lignende, faktisk. Når det er sagt, servicen og viljen til å hjelpe og få til egne løsninger, var stor.
Jia Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. mars 2014
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
8,7
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Hiap W. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
5,3
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Maggie C. Par Hong Kong, 24. mars 2014
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
8
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Weng S. Par Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Carel C. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mars 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6,7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Nicholas Y. Foretningsreisende China, 7. mars 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
4,3
Alastair J. Par United Kingdom, 2. mars 2014
Good location, substandard bathrooms

location, friendly staff, fast check in check out
5,7
My stay at Burgary Hotel was slightly below standard. The hotel is conveniently located near Xiemen Ding, where all the shops, restaurants, and night market are. We often drop by for some more food back to the hotel during our journey home after a day trip. The downside of this hotel is the condition of bathroom. It was not as clean as other hotels I have been to in Xiemen Ding, and for the price, I have expected a little more. The shower has no door or curtain, so our bathroom was constantly wet and damp.
Liu S. Par Singapore, 11. februar 2014
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
7,3
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Ng E. Par Singapore, 10. februar 2014
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
7
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - Varmt badBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - UtsiktBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - GjesteromBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03