eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2350 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2350)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Christie G. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Great location with super comfy beds!

Location Location Location, rooms are small but what you need for a weekend stay. Very comfortable beds and great showers.
7,3
This is my fourth time staying in Butterfly on Hollywood and I always have a feeling of coming home. I usually choose this hotel for the its location, a great place to wander around Sheung Wan on the way to anywhere. Although it does not have food, there are some great places just opposite and around the corner. The beds are super comfy with lots of pillow options and although the bathrooms are small, you can always count on having a great shower. The staff are always helpful and have a smile on their faces. I will definitely stay there again! Soon i hope!
John N. Foretningsreisende China, 21. januar 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8,7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6,7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Foretningsreisende China, 19. januar 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6,3
Ok
Ma G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Rahmat A. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Second time in butterfly

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7,3
It was our second time here. The first time, having booked a double room we were offered an upgrade with a catch: only twin rooms (2small beds) were available. We declined and were put in a tiny windowless room next to the lift. Second time, same offer and lesson learned: we took the twin room, which came with a pleasant garden view and a less awkward layout. The stay was comfortable but be aware (i) of the odd upgrade policy, (ii) that unless you take a cab you will be climbing a hill to get there, and (iii) depending on how lucky you are you may have people seemingly partying and speaking loudly next door. Overall ok experience.
Yongyi L. Par China, 16. januar 2015
convenient butterfly boutique hotel as always

convenient, price, clean
8
Yongyi L. Par China, 15. januar 2015
good choice

clean, location, price
8
Elena H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. januar 2015
Lovely Hotel, But Not Good for Cold Nights

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent In-Room Wifi
8,3
Our stay was good, but it was colder in Hong Kong than normal for when we were there, and the lack of heating in the room made for quite an uncomfortable night: it was too cold for comfort. Hong Kong is only that cold for about a month in the year, so as long as you're not there for January or February, it's a good choice for visitors

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05