eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2441 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2441)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Chung H. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Excellent hotel with good location

Efficient and friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
9,3
It was really good where they provide us a handy phone with unlimited local phone call and data coverage to allow us to go online anytime. Also the room is pretty comfortable even though the toilet was small but its not a big deal. The location of the hotel is really good where Im able to access to any other location easily.
Bayu S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mars 2015
Good location and Graet staff

the Staff
7,7
Good location, close to food, laundry and MRT. Clean and comfortable rooms, and great staff. Two thumbs up for the staff, the were so helpful and polite. Made our holiday in HK much more enjoyable. I would definitely recomend this hotel. The only thing is it's a boutique hotel so fasiliteis are limited.
Yang J. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mars 2015
The best service i've received in Hongkong hotels

The location is near to MTR, 10mins walk away, Lots of good food within walking distance, staff is very friendly and professional
8,3
I stayed here for 5 nights and the most memorable for me was the staff. The hotel may be small and rooms may be a simple boutique hotel, the staffs were very well trained and friendly. For me, it was the staff that made this stay such an amazing one. They were so helpful, friendly and professional that i had to tip them before i leave. This is the first time i actually gave a tip to hotel staff.
Daniel M. Par Portugal, 18. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
The hotel offer what we expect a great location in a big and expensive city.
Alfredo R. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 18. mars 2015
Amazing hotel conditions

Handy device to have portable wifi and gps, for free. Nice room. Good location
9,3
To repeat
Wai-Yan H. Par Switzerland, 16. mars 2015
My Butterfly Experience

Price; Location; Mobile Phone
6,7
In overall the stay was good. The only thing I would suggest is to train the staff to be a little bite more friendly and smily; that will help to reduce the arrogance attitude.
Hart L. Gruppe Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Great Staff

staff, cleanliness, service
7
Great service from staff, patient and helpful. room was comfortable but squeezy to house an extra bed in the Hollywood room. No room for luggage for a room of 3.
Mervyn N. Gruppe Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Worth the money

atmosphere,hospitality,design
8
Pretty good.
Nan N. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 13. mars 2015
Location, clean, comfortable

Everything is good
7,3
Will come back again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06