Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2874 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2874)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meizhen F. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. mai 2016
good location and clean
5,3
good location, clean and comfortable room with good service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruce B. Par United States of America, 20. mai 2016
Good choice for $80 US
4,7
Clean, quiet ( well built), room ok size,,,room to move. Appx 700 meters from MTR, BUT can approach from different directions, and pleasant walk. Plenty of eating options, good bar/pubs/gathering places within 100 meters and closer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles L. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2016
relaxing
5,7
If price can be lower a little bit, it will be great as well as can provide the king size bed instead 2 single bed combined
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raul J. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Good Hotel...
5
Good hotel but still so much to be improved. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Better if the hotel management will provide the best walking route for guests coming from Sheung Wan MTR Station. Exit B is the nearest that we discovered.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gareth J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. mai 2016
Super comfy, awesome staff, great location
6
Staff are exemplary, the handy phone is super handy and negates the need to get a HK sim, the wi-fi strength is superb - I worked through a clorox connection all week without issue, the location is excellent and value for money good for HK. The acid test - would I return? Oh yes. definitely a YES!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tang S. Par Macau, 15. mai 2016
Cozy room
4,7
Located at sheung wan it's about 10min walk to the MTR station. There's a short slope before arriving the hotel so pay attention if you are carrying big luggage. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Estrellita U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. mai 2016
tourist
4
Good location near Centrale
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew R. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. mai 2016
Good for single traveller
5,3
Pleasant hotel, however like most things in Hong Kong, it's very, very small and feels claustrophobic. If you need to spend any time there in your room and have either a partner and/or lots of luggage it will feel cramped. Single traveller exploring HK? Great choice. If you need to spend time actually in the room, not for me!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jack M. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
6,7
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions about Hong Kong. The room was always clean and well prepared. The location in the Western neighborhood of HK made my many trips to the rest of the island and beyond to Kowloon and the New Territories easy and quick. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08