eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2066 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2066)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Lee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Par Philippines, 16. august 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.
Jerry Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. august 2014
Great hotel - long walk to subway

fabulous, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable and that all was ok. Nice that staff always had umbrellas to loan on rainy days. Room: small (typical HK size), clean, great bed.
8,7
The hotel is within walking distance of the subway, but I wish it was a little closer.
Ma C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. august 2014
first timer

clean and nice room
6,7
It was okay. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing is that they do not have someone to help you with your luggages. One of the reception (by the way shes a girl) was the only onw helping us with our luggages. It would be nice that we would hire some people to help the guest with their luggages. Aside from that the place is okay especially when you love to go out at night and get some drinks. The place us very near a lot of pub and chill out place.
Monsieur P. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Perfect location, excellent service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Perfect location, excellent service especially the staff named Janice, she was very proactive and helpful to the guests. Highly recommended.
Goh L. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
nice boutique hotel

nice boutique hotel, have character, hollywood style, attentive staffs
9
Pleasent, and cosy stay. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Near attractions and metro.
Lee J. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
Young couple

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, fast wifi
9
The stay was great! Staff was really helpful and nice. Always there to help when needed. Room is relatively big as compared to the other hotels in Hk. Location is ok with the exception that it might be a little far from the MTR.
Vi N. Gruppe United States of America, 3. august 2014
Good location, limited amenities

location, location, location
7,7
It's right by Soho and LKF and across the street from the most amazing Thai restaurant in HK. The bathroom was small and did not have a separate bathing area, so you basically have to have water all over the bathroom floor and toilet. The room are small, but that's HK.
Tannia A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. august 2014
nice stay at butterfly hollywood

location, clean, helpful stafs
8,7
its nice.. value price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07