Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2846 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2846)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guillaume W. Reiste alene Switzerland, 24. april 2016
Good location and value for money
6
Nice and helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meagan P. Reiste alene Canada, 23. april 2016
Butterfly on Hilleywood good value
6,3
In the heart of all the fun and fabulous food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen Y. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 22. april 2016
Excellent for Eclectic Shops
5,3
Staff were great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathleen Y. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. april 2016
Excellent Location
5,3
Stay here for access to the best eats and eclectic street shops
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marten H. Par Netherlands, 18. april 2016
Top location, knowledgable and helpful staff!
6,3
The hotel is at bustling Hollywood street and the staff will make sure you find top spots for breakfast, dinner or what else you need. The rooms are small (Hong Kong style), which could be an issue if you wanted to spend a lot of time indoors. For the location and for Hong Kong I doubt if you could find more value for money. Staff is very helpful, polite and knowlegable. MTR is some 5 minutes away and taxis are plentiful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin P. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. april 2016
SOUND PROOF IS NO GOOD
4,7
I was in the Sixth floor, I can hear people talking next door, and when they go into shower, the heater make lots of noise, that just right in front of the desk, if you want to finish your business in the desk , please, make a second thought.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhys B. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 11. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Bit dirty but location makes up for it...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony K. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 11. april 2016
No more to tell
6
No more to tell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2016
Okay, bit cramped
4,7
Not sure why the sink is on the study table. Walls a bit thin. Otherwise great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02