Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2545
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2545)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Ng C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Convenient for family.

near to eatery, convenient store, n pub
7,3
Room was clean but bathroom water temperature not consistent, water gets too hot or too cold when bathing. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The ladies
Lilia S. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
hanging out in hk

comfortable pillows and bed linens n nice black out curtains
7
Enjoyed my stay and will recommend hotel to friends
Cher S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Friendly staffs and able to communicate with eng.

Friendly staffs,comfortable,nice
7
Satisfied services!
Dana P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. juni 2015
Awesome location - close to great restaurants

Location, staff assistance, beds
7
The hotel is in a brilliant location - close walk to Soho and Mid-levels, as well as surrounded in a number of fantastic restaurants and cafes - Classified, Blue Butcher, 208 but to name a few! Very quirky hotel - small rooms but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful on my stay.
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Happy Journey

comfortable and clean room, friendly and polite staff, special theme hotel
9
Roy C. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Great Experience!

Staff are great in EVERY aspect,
9,3
Sharon T. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Excellent service and nice rooms

The hotel staff was attentive, they are at the doorstep the moment you arrive. The room was very clean and the staff are very honest as I've left something in the room and they called to inform me.
9,3
It was overall excellent. I would definitely go back again.
Frank K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Young couple with kid

Early check in and room upgrade without additional cost. Room and hallways cleanliness. Relaxing and comfortable room.
8,3
Staying in this hotel is a great experience. We have checked in early and room was ugraded without additional cost. Room is very relaxing, comfortable and quite. Very ideal after whole day of walking. The smart handy phone is very usefull especially for first time visitor in HK. About 10 minutes walk from sheung wan metro station but you can use the walk to buy food in the nearby 7-11 or local restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
Yeong L. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Highly satisfied with the hotel experience!

1) complimentary smartphone with unlimited local call and 3G access. 2) excellent service provided! 3) clean and stylish room with mirrors everywhere!
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03