Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2601
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2601)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feng Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. august 2015
very good servise

good
10
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Super hotel!

Everything was really great!
10
I'm usually very critical when it comes to reviewing hotels. However this hotel was so great! The room was spacious, great view, extremely clean with big bed. The staff was very helpful and showed us the way to a great local dim sum restaurant nearby. If I go back to Hong Kong I will definitely stay here. The location is really good near the public transport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronen P. Foretningsreisende Israel, 27. juli 2015
Service is absolutely perfect

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
I am a frequent guest at this hotel, never got disappointed, excellent staff friendly and professional, location is cool near the SOHO and at average price of 100us$ it's simply a very good decision.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia G. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Cozy boutique hotel, good location

Location, price, free local phone with internet
7
The hotel is situated in a nice neighborhood along Hollywood street where quaint local shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. The MTR is a bit of a walk--around 15 minutes away. I loved that the rooms were so affordable and comfortable, despite them being a bit small. The free phone with internet was incredibly useful for us travelers. My only complaint is that the floor we stayed in had a horrible smell, probably from the carpet. It reeked of beer or pee. I hope the hotel fixes that up right away. Otherwise, recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott C. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2015
Small room.

Location, staff, comfort.
6,7
Everything about this hotel was fine except that the room was very small, although that is not unusual for HK. The sink is outside the bathroom and needs a longer faucet. The closet is miniscule, and there is no place to put one's luggage. No dresser, no drawers. The internet was slow, as well. But the bed was comfortable, the staff friendly ( to a gay couple ), and the complimentary smart phone is a great perq. If it were not for the size of the room, I would agree with the 4 star rating. But given that there is no place for luggage, etc., I would give it 3 stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Easily accessible, Clean Room

Location, Staff Friendliness and Handy-phone
8,7
The room is clean and comfortable. Only weird thing is the washing sink is not in the washroom but next to the writing table in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bertrand U. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Staff performance, Vakue
9,7
Wonderful hotel right in the heart of the Hollywood road art and antique district. Easy access to Central with numerous ding establishments in walking distance. Comfortable room with excellent wi fi..perfect for both business and tourists wanting to enjoy Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Berlian N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
WORTHY & I LOVE BUTTERFLY :D

Location,Services,Hygiene
9
It was pleasant staying there and was a short distance walk to station & market. I like the cleanliness and tidiness inside the hotel. However it's lack of staff at some point where the front desk is busy and no one attend to our inquiries. Overall Butterfly on hollywood is recommended for people. Cheers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hobart Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Great value for money

Value for money - spacious, clean, and great service
9
Exactly what you need. Very comfortable stay, satisfyingly clean, wonderful service (gave directions, helped us install taxi apps, break our $1000 notes etc.), and pretty decent amount of space considering the price (can actually walk around without bumping into the bed). Location could be better given it's ~10min walk to the Sheung Wan MTR and pretty hilly terrain, but it's close enough to central that you can walk there if you wanna party in LKF without having to go through the vulturous taxis in LKF, but far enough that you can have a good night's sleep if you wanted to. No complaints and would absolutely stay here again if I'm back in HK. ps. There's no restaurant here but it's not a problem at all given how much good food is literally just next door (mostly more hipsterish places, but walk a little bit more and you'll reach central with all the good HK food you want). But unfortunately given the rating system of Agoda, the hotel's rating is being pulled down by the food/dining section.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06