Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2552
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2552)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Ng C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Convenient for family.

near to eatery, convenient store, n pub
7,3
Room was clean but bathroom water temperature not consistent, water gets too hot or too cold when bathing. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The ladies
Findlay N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
Flying with the Butterfly

The staff, the shower, the location
9
The hotel is very conveniently situated with many pubs and restaurants nearby. It is close to two metro stations and ten minutes or less to Central on foot. I would maybe not recommend it for a family holiday as the rooms are compact and the walls thin. This latter point could be annoying for some as the noise of TV or even laughter permeates easily. The staff were excellent, polite and very helpful -- all of them not just the people at reception. I can certainly recommend this hotel to visitors to Hong Kong.
Lilia S. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
hanging out in hk

comfortable pillows and bed linens n nice black out curtains
7
Enjoyed my stay and will recommend hotel to friends
Cher S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Friendly staffs and able to communicate with eng.

Friendly staffs,comfortable,nice
7
Satisfied services!
Dana P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. juni 2015
Awesome location - close to great restaurants

Location, staff assistance, beds
7
The hotel is in a brilliant location - close walk to Soho and Mid-levels, as well as surrounded in a number of fantastic restaurants and cafes - Classified, Blue Butcher, 208 but to name a few! Very quirky hotel - small rooms but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful on my stay.
Darren L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. juni 2015
Great value for its location

Good Value, Great Location & Convenient Handy Phone
7,3
Room is clean and comfortable despite a little small (HK standard). The best thing about this hotel is they provide a mobile phone with data connection. You can carry out the phone and also have it setup as portable hotspot for data sharing. The only issue for me is the wall is not soundproof. Will return to this hotel if I'm staying in Central area.
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Happy Journey

comfortable and clean room, friendly and polite staff, special theme hotel
9
Roy C. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Great Experience!

Staff are great in EVERY aspect,
9,3
Sharon T. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Excellent service and nice rooms

The hotel staff was attentive, they are at the doorstep the moment you arrive. The room was very clean and the staff are very honest as I've left something in the room and they called to inform me.
9,3
It was overall excellent. I would definitely go back again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07