eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2139)
Sorter etter:
Daniel K. Gruppe Sweden, 16. januar 2014
Bra läge och hjälpsam personal.

Centralt, rent, trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Hotellet har ett riktigt bra läge på Hollywood road. Kort gångavstånd till midlevel escalators. Gott om bra restauranger och pubar i närheten. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Nadiah H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. september 2014
Friendly staff but needs better shower tap.

Friendly staff, great location, cosy room.
8,3
It was a pleasure. The staff were friendly, from the doorman right down to housekeeping. Always greeted me when they see me. The location is convenient. Walking distance from the MTR and many food places. The room is cosy and has cute decors on the bed (i.e. Rose cushion and felt butterfly clips). However, there are too many mirrors in the room for my liking. It is difficult to adjust the shower tap to the right temperature (it's either too hot or cold). Had to constantly adjust the water temperature everytime I showered. Lastly, the walls are too thin and you can hear the television and water rushing through pipes coming from the other room beside you. The comforter should also have an extra lining of wool-like blanket as it gets chilly at night.
Zack O. Gruppe Singapore, 13. september 2014
Hotel recommended

Staffs has the initiative to help out. Informations given are very helpful and answered all my quries.
8,7
Good.
Sangsoon P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 10. september 2014
good location hotel

location, small room, friendly staff
7,3
this hotel is located heart of hongkong central but room is very small.
Maximilian T. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Best location in quaint area

centrally loacted, close to restraunts and friendly front desk
7,7
Our stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. Room was small but cozy and weird with a sink outside! But overall an enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Good internet connection
Jin H. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Central for food and shopping

Was centrally located. Room although a little small but clean and cosy. Staff were helpful and efficient.
6,7
Shame about the roadworks just on the main road outside the hotel but would still recommend it as many local highlights are just a walk away.
Wing F. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Friendly staff & Great Value.

Value, Friendly staff & Cleaness
8
I stay at this hotel a few times and always go back due to the staff, location and value
Hei M. Par China, 9. september 2014
disappointing

big tv screen, fast check in, easy access location
3,7
Photos show clean,bright, new and spacious room. Yet, our room was just the other way round. especially the bathroom, weird design. Disappointing experience...very likely not going to stay in any hotel under butterfly.
Kelvin L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 6. september 2014
affordable business with comfort

size of the rooms, easy access to and from, great services in the area
7,3
What is good with this hotel is the ease to reach offices and meetings in and around Central. For the price, the rooms are large and beds, well, good quality sleep. Over all, a great hotel here.
Tina M. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Convenience, Comfort and Clean

Fast wifi, clean room, well equipped
7
Location was convenient, very close to a selection of different cafes and restaurants and close to local supermarkets. About a 15 minute walk to the MTR. The room was smaller than expected and the so called King Size bed was really only just a double, typically Hong kong style. Surprised at reception when checking in, staff handed over cold drink to a couple who were checking in the same time, whilst I was not offered any, but disregarded this and moved on. Room was well equipped and clean and bed comfy enough. Probably would like to try a different place next time, nothing particularly special about Butterfly on Hollywood experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04