Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3698 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3698)
Sorter etter:
Hazel J. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2016
Great location
6,7
Near times squarw and other shops! Take e11 goin to airport for just 20hkd and is just 2 blocks away :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clement G. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
excellent
6,3
clean room, great large comfortable bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kazuaki M. Forretningsreisende Japan, 20. mai 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
6
Thanks so muh!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiu C. Reiste alene China, 19. mai 2016
Good
6,3
I suggest to go there by bus if you have big lugages as it is quite far away from metro station. They are nice to give me a good view room. I will recommend it to my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui L. Par Malaysia, 17. mai 2016
Great Location
6,3
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael D. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Quick weekend getaway
4,3
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brent M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. mai 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abbie R. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2016
A nice boutique hotel!
5,3
utterfly on Morrison is a very nice boutique hotel. We've been to HongKong several times but this is the first time that we stayed in the HongKong island part. We usually stay in Kowloon The hotel is very modern with only 4 rooms per floor. We booked the Deluxe City View room but got upgraded to the next level room (I think it's their Business Class room - not too sure on this since it's not in the website) at the 23rd Floor. It's a corner room so we were able to get two floor-to-ceiling glass walls with a view. We booked through Agoda and confirmed the booking by calling before we arrived. I asked the front desk to give us a very nice room. Choose corner rooms for better views. The room is not that big but it's pretty okay for Hong Kong standards. The bathroom is really nice and very big (again for HongKong standards). They also have a separate shower area with a very very good flow of water. Towels are changed everyday if requested. The service is really good and they act really fast. We asked for utensils and plug converters and they were very quick to respond and reply. Housekeeping is also constant and consistent every morning. They also give daily complimentary bottles of water. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transport. The tram station is a 2-minute walk while the MTR Causeway Bay is a 9-minute walk. We often use the Times Square exit as an entry/exit point. The hotel is just a 9-12 minute walk from Apple Store Causeway Bay, Times Square, Sogo, Hysan Place, and Ikea. The hotel is Wanchai Area but is very near the boundary of Causeway Bay. One of the best things about the hotel is its proximity to DimDim Sum - one of the best dimsum places in Hong Kong. It's just a 2-minute walk from the hotel. We got to try it twice in our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy N. Par United States of America, 10. mai 2016
Worth the money
6
Hotel is very clean. Good location !! 5 minute walk from Time Square & Causeway Bay Station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasmine Y. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2016
Room is ok, but does have signs that it is not ver
4
It is actually about 10 mins walk to the train station, because it is a rather long walk from Exit A to the gantry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01