Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3669 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3669)
Sorter etter:
Celeste O. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Butterfly
6,3
Clean rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey M. Par United States of America, 22. april 2016
decent for price
6
very close to time square. worth it for the price. would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merry J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 22. april 2016
Will come back
5
Worth it and located near local places friendly to tourists also
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fukumori M. Par Japan, 22. april 2016
Very nice
6,3
Excellent service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew L. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. april 2016
We will return to this hotel
6,3
Good hotel . Would come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Io K. Par Portugal, 20. april 2016
Broken facilities and equipments!!!
4,7
Carpet of the room was wet, and some of the furnitures have been broken and lacked of maintenance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad I. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. april 2016
Good location and very clean room
4,7
Though quite costly but good location and very clean room. They provided a very nice cosy baby cot for my infant. For muslim travellers, it is a walking distance to the mosque and some halal eateries.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2016
N/A
4,3
N/A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
It was OK
4,3
It was ok. Expected a bit more since we stayed in Butterfly on Pratt before and that experience was better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05