Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3391 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3391)
Sorter etter:
Marilyn S. Par Singapore, 25. mai 2015
good

location trendy great service
8,3
No complaints about the place except for 1 day the towel that we received smelled funky. But it was quickly replaced with one phone call
Niraj P. Par Australia, 19. mai 2015
Excellent customer service

The staff were very friendly and accommodative. They all showed professionalism and had excellent customer service. We felt very welcomed and loved our stay in that hotel very much.
8,3
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Love staying there.
Ying H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. mai 2015
Not bad, nice, clean, near Times Square, convenien

Service, clean, mobile phone with local free call and net serf
7,7
Agus P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
nice hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
7
Nice
Francesco G. Foretningsreisende Italy, 15. mai 2015
Small precious Hotel

Cleanliness,stuff super kind,location
9,3
The hotel was a bit small but had all You need,stuff is really super kind a few steps from the market and Times Square
Pei J. Par Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Clean
7
Far from MTR but infront there's a bus stop. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. He handed us a map and guided our journey. Room given was indeed big even thou it states superior junior. Love the room quite a lot. There's decoration on the bed - rose cushion and butterflies on pillows. Room is clean and spacious. Mobile to bring out. Not much eateries at late night. Overall is good, quite enjoyed our stay.
Hauw W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. mai 2015
good value for money

location, staff,price
7,3
it's good value for money, 5 mins from times square and main MTR stations in causeway bay
Nongying M. Par Seychelles, 9. mai 2015
Nice hotel!

Good location, value for money (size & price) and friendly staffs
10
We chose to stay at Butterfly on Morrison because it is located very close to the Islamic Centre (about 3 mins walk) which serves Halal Dim Sum (worth a try!), there's also a shop that sells halal authentic Italian pasta & pizza, and less than 10 mins walk from Causeway Bay. Our check-in and out process was hassle-free, we even got a complimentary upgrade and late check-out due to our flight timing. The hotel also provided complimentary handy phone which you can use as wifi hotspot. The friendly staffs also assisted us with booking a cab to the airport and helped us with our luggage.
Melchor P. Par United States of America, 8. mai 2015
Satisfied customer

location, price and friendly staff
6,3
met our expectations.
Stephanie C. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Useful Handy Phone

1. Handy Phone 2. Location
4,7
The handy phone that they provide is useful for our trip. The cleaness of the room have to be improved. And some of the staff atittude ia not good enough.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AM-AGWEB-4F04