eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3279 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3279)
Sorter etter:
Shihyi H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. januar 2015
good location for causeway bay goer

location, deco, cleaniness
8
Jasmine J. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
Reasonable price

Valuable price, good location, clean n comfy bed
7,3
Not bad
Rae C. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Location and Staff

Location is perfect. Service was great and staff were friendly.
8
The location of the hotel is perfect - there are two nearby 7 Elevens, close to Times Square and MTR. The staff were very accommodating and friendly - they are always willing to help.
Zachary B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. januar 2015
Great Place

Staff was very efficient.
8,7
It was raining and cold in HK when I was in town. Housekeeping and I could not get the AC unit to switch to heat but they promptly delivered a space heater which worked perfectly. Great place.
Kong B. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. januar 2015
Good

Location, Cleanliness, Comform
8
Fok K. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. januar 2015
Great hotel

Location, clean & comfort
7,7
Claire B. Par United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Petite Boutique!

The view, the view and the view. Oh, and the bed was nice and firm too.
8
Excellent friendly staff - they even booked us a complimentary cab back to Hong Kong Station. The room is very small but well-designed and has such a great view that we didn't mind. Well located for shopping in Times Square and around Causeway Bay, and swimming at nearby Morrison Hill pool. Very convenient for getting around the island. We didn't use the restaurant as there were lots of bakeries and convenience stores nearby.
Ethel O. Par Singapore, 8. januar 2015
not coming back...

location
5
we've stayed at this hotel for more than five times. the past few times, we found long strands of hair on the pillows, in between the towels, under the blanket, in the drawers. their housekeeping standard really needs to improve. that, or wear hair nets. or even just tie up their hair. the staff used to be friendly, but they're becoming quite snooty. we liked the hotel for its good location and the rooms were pretty comfy, but the standard of cleanliness has really gone downhill and we'd rather stay at another hotel than have to find more hair in our towels and bed again.
Li X. Par China, 8. januar 2015
the hotel location is good but the staff is not

the staff is not nice but hotel location is good near time square
5,7
Aida S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
staff performance is really excellent.

location is closed to shopping area ,friendly staff and really kindness for the staff service. also closed to the restaurant.
8
Overall the service is excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03