Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3596 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3596)
Sorter etter:
Ket T. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. februar 2016
its ok

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location. 6mins walk time square and about 15 to Sogo. Small size rooms just like anywhere else in hk if you r staying in these types of hotels.The only problem is no heater! Not great when outside temperature is 10C.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiyang L. Par China, 3. februar 2016
Pretty nice location

The hotel is around 8 minutes to Times Square of Causeway Bay. The staff are nice. Free upgrade to superior room during my stay, although the room is still very small. Maybe it's HK style.
8,3
The stay at the hotel was pretty good. When entering the hotel room, you will find "butterflies" stay on the pillows. Very intersting. The location is fairly convenient, around 8 minutes walk to Times Square and the MTR station. There are a few restaurants around the corner, you may take a try.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Trip with Baby

Comfort and cleanliness
8
The staff were very helpful in providing us a heater upon request for our room. Had a comfortable stay with with our infant. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the we could see some hills from our room view instead of just buildings. Hotel was nearby to afew halal places, so that was an ups for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sim E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
Nice view for affordable price

Shopping, complimentary phone and Internet
8
Excellent! Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the handy phone!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abel B. Par Singapore, 22. januar 2016
Really cosy and accessible hotel

location, staff friendliness, room cleaniness
9,3
Though room was a little small, but its HK right? Apart from that, its really nice, the staff are super friendly and helpful. If you're a foodie, many of the top list food outlets are really near the hotel, as well as dimdimsum. Causeway Bay mrt is also like 3 mins away!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad A. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2016
Awesome Hotel in Hong Kong.

Connectivity, Location and Service Staffs.
10
Awesome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy T. Par Australia, 18. januar 2016
Wonderful Hotel in Causeway Bay

Great location, clean and spacious
9,7
The hotel was close to Time Square shopping centre, restaurants, cafes, local shops and markets. Closest MTR station is 15 min walk away. The room was pleasant and very spacious. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was very clean. The handy phone is great if you don't have a local sim, however you can't use it to hotspot. Would highly recommend this hotel, very happy with our stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yan K. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Nice comfy boutique hotel in causeway bay

Location. Very near to Causeway Bay MTR. Many good restaurants in the vicinity.
7,7
My stay this time was very comfortable and pleasant, similar to my many previous few stays in this hotel. Nice firm bed in clean room. Free local mobile phone for guest to use. 10 mins walk to Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR Station. Good restaurants, dessert shops and cafes all around the hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brandon A. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 9. januar 2016
short stay

location, mtr station and shopping area
7,3
Short, nice and fulfilled
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2016
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,7
The hotel is located around 5 minutes walk from Times square. In general, the hotel is good for the price. However, the room temperature is a bit hard to remain steady. Its difficult to adjust the temperature of the air conditioning. Also, the room is a bit old compared to the butterfly at victoria.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07