Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3483
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3483)
Sorter etter:
Wilfried V. Familie med store barn Belgium, 23. august 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiong C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. august 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith C. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kia E. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris C. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fong C. Reiste alene Portugal, 9. august 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7,7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline J. Par Singapore, 7. august 2015
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff

clean, comfortable, helpful frontdesk staff
7,7
Overall, a comfortable hotel to stay, just the location is slightly far from CausewayBay MTR. I must compliment the frontdesk staff - a gentlman was so kind & helpful, he help us to get our bags to the corner of the street and get us a taxi to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joerg D. Gruppe Germany, 6. august 2015
very nice Hotel, and perfect place

location, rooms, Stuff
9,7
awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay D. Par Philippines, 5. august 2015
good

clean, nice design, good aircondition
5,7
Pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04