Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3421
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3421)
Sorter etter:
Tang P. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2015
Just ok.

Location, convenience
6,3
The room is not very clean. Full of dust on the window edge
Larica L. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Good location, close to mtr, and shopping centre

Good staff, cleanliness, good location
8,3
Hotel is situated in a very good location, just 5 minutes away from the mtr. They also have friendly and welcoming staff. Price is just right. Will stay here again definitely.
Weng Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs, cleanliness
6,7
I stayed 4 nights from June 18-22. Surprised that each floor has only 4 rooms. We booked two rooms with twin beds so my friends stayed on 15th floor while I stayed on 17th floor. What I like about this hotel is their well trained, friendly staffs. Their front staffs went extra miles to help you and offer good information or good advices on transportation and food. They always greeted you with a warm and friendly smile. The location is quite good and near to many shopping malls like Times Square and eating places. Only set back is that taxi is unable to stop in front of the hotel due to restriction hours of bus lane. The room is small (maybe Hong Kong's standard) but it was clean. It is very basic and this is the reason we chose this boutique hotel because most of the time we were out. We paid S$165 per night which is a little high for a small room. We suggest to book the hotel earlier to avoid paying high price. Overall - the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the rooms we stayed were clean.
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. juni 2015
June Retreat

Location is very near Causeway Bay. Price is fair. Housekeeping is prompt.
8
Room is v small and bathroom may be unbearably tight for those who are claustrophobic. Cosmos Hotel has better room comfort but Butterfly is better on location
Lye D. Par Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Convenient, clean and value for money

Convenient, value for money, easy access to the places I wish to visit.
10
Great, my wife n I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No worry about food n transport. 24 hours service by hotel staff. They are friendly n knowledgable. Will book this hotel inu next visit to Hong Kong.
Kek W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Friendly Frontdesk Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Good Shower Water Pressure
10
Everything was good!
Lawrence L. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Clean and convenient

Clean, close to shops, easy transportation
7,3
Room was small but given its location in Causeway Bay I was pleased with the overall experience.
Chaohui H. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 9. juni 2015
Good location hotel

location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
It was good
Cristina C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Great HK experience

Location, cleanlim
8,7
Yussof M. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 7. juni 2015
Brilliant

Friendly staff
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02