eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3070 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3070)
Sorter etter:
Cheng X. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. august 2014
Loved this hotel!

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,3
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.
Man K. Par Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Tay B. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. august 2014
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9,3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Koay C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6,3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Eddy T. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable
Stephen L. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Ultra modern design with quality finishing

Room quality details, staff n location
9,7
Amazing! About 5 mins walk from MRT but very strategically located. Bed n pillow comfort is excellent. High quality n white clean linen. Detail attention paid to construction material n finishing. Professional management n staffs. The best so far for its price range in hong kong! I have stayed in 6-7 hotels in hong kong, this is the best!
Alexandra D. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Great Location

Location, attentive lobby staff, modern
8,7
They have an airport shuttle straight to the hotel ($150HK pp) but catch a cab if there's 2/+ people it's $300HK too. There's no official drop-off zone, so if you're travelling via MTR it's probably best to get off at Hong Kong Station and catch a cab from there. It's about 200m walk from the corner to the hotel. We stayed in the DELUXE CITY VIEW ROOM (highly recommend if you decide to stay here) - modern design and big windows but not much of a view despite us being on the 19th level (Only about 25 levels). we faced a run-down apartment but the bed faces the other way so once your in bed you don't see it. We had a 7 night stay and wanted the room cleaned on the third night but noticed on the fourth night our bed sheets were not changed but rather just flipped over (I knew this because there was a small stain on top of the quilt cover and found the same stain on the under-side. The bed was also very itchy - I found numerous bug bites/raised itches on me during the night, I tried to look for bugs but couldn't find any visible to the eye - so I'm not sure what was going on there (perhaps bugs were very small or sheets weren't cleaned properly). I feel perhaps the cleaning staff were not as reliable - not fair for a hotel that has won many awards. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean - no problems there. Great location - try to get your bearings quickly as you soon discover the area is buzzing with fabulous food and shopping. Causeway Bay has many great restaurants and shops that stay open till about 11pm so it's great to hang around the area once you've had a big day out and still need a HK fix! Only a 5-10 minute walk to Times Square (Shopping) and Hysan Place (great food) and the MTR station. I don't regret staying here because of location but I'll probably try somewhere else around the Causeway district or even TST/Kowloon next time I come to HK for a better night's sleep.
Chun Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
Good good

Good good
8
Good good
Tony L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Boutique hotel with a great location

Location, price-performance ratio, speedy check-in
8,7
This is my de-facto hotel in Hong Kong. A relatively clean, no-frills hotel that one can depend on for a good night's sleep and also walk five minutes and be in the busiest district in Hong Kong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C06