eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3186 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3186)
Sorter etter:
Maria S. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Cab driver couldn't locate the hotel and went around in circles until I rang the hotel who told the cab driver to drop me at a nearby hotel and they would "collect" me. The hotel staff was already waiting for me when I alighted! Front office staff were courteous and friendly. Room was clean albeit furniture was a little old but not a critical thing. Very convenient location (5 mins to Times Square) with a previously Michelin-starred roast meat eatery and snack shops nearby. Ronald was especially helpful in securing a cab to the Airport Express. I would stay there again!
Chok L. Reiste alene Canada, 24. november 2014
Good value

Clean ,good location , comfortable
8,7
Excellent
Jingjin R. Par China, 19. november 2014
valued stay

location service food
8,7
a not bad experience
Jingjin R. Par China, 19. november 2014
good

service location view
8,7
not bad
Wing Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 18. november 2014
good location

good services
6
good location
Ang H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. november 2014
The staffs presented good service !!!

Convenient, Service, Cleanliness
10
Wing H. Par Hong Kong, 10. november 2014
Not bad

Good location nice staff good view
7
The furniture is rather old and rusty. The bathroom is too small. Uncomfortable
Joseph J. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Convenient small, boutique hotel for Causeway Bay

Location: great for most of HK island, esp Causeway Bay, Wan Chai and LKF; modern decor; clean and nice smelling
7
It's a small hotel, but quite pricy. You need to get a high room - 20+ floor - or your view will be of the neighbouring building. The 27 and 28 floors have wraparound floor-to-ceiling windows, which are really nice and give a great view of the Happy Valley race course. Pluses: Location is excellent for Causeway Bay and Wan Chai is a 10 minute bus or tram ride away. The staff have decent English and are pretty helpful as well. You can push a late check out to 2pm if they don't have any guests for your room. The decor is nice and modern, and the rooms smell great. They have complimentary umbrellas as well. There's a good, cheap dim sum place called Dimdim sum just down Morrission Hill Road - towards Hennessy Road; and a good Western cafe called Brunch Club and Supper nearby on Leighton Road. Minuses: Space, it's a bit cramped once your bags are there. No robes. Plus, I wouldn't recommend sharing a room with a friend or colleague as the glass doors to the bathroom are quite revealing. Overall though, it's a decent - if pricy - option for HK island, that's close to but not in the middle of the nightlife.
Nick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
5 day stay

Location, view, overall convenience
7
Good convenient and value for money choice for mainly business related trip although some parts of the hotel, particularly the fixtures, are looking a little tired.
Razali L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. november 2014
helpful & friendly staffs

helpful staffs, clean room & nice location
10
I stayed 5 nights with my family here. The staffs are helpful & friendly especially fiona chan & ronald ng. I stayed at a premier room at 28th floor. The view is nice. The hotel is very near to market and Times Square. Sogo too. MTR is at Times Square. I have no problem using stroller in the hotel. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family. The manager on duty is helpful too. Great job and nice hotel. Tumbs up.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B03