eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3217 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3217)
Sorter etter:
Goh L. Gruppe Singapore, 16. desember 2014
Good choice

(1) impressed by the attentiveness, prompt service & friendliness of the staff at Reception especially Ms. Sumin & Ronald. (2) room clean & comfortable. (3) Good location and easy access.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay and planning to go back there on our next trip to Hongkong. Cannot comment on food/dinning as we ate out all the times.
Man K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. desember 2014
Everything is good

Comfortable
9
Johnson L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. desember 2014
Close to shopping

Location location location
8
Room are small
Chi W. Par Macau, 2. desember 2014
Good

Location, staff quality, and facilities
8,7
Chok L. Reiste alene Canada, 1. desember 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is very clean comfortable staff is great and convenient location
9
Feel very comfortable during my stay ..will be back again
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Comfortable place to rest

Nice environment, near mtr, nice staff
7,3
They have upgraded us to the greatest room and it really nice. Staff is friendly however no late check out is allowed
Mui T. Reiste alene Australia, 29. november 2014
Enjoyable stay

good location, good service and nice view from room
8
Enjoyable
Nicolaas W. Reiste alene Australia, 27. november 2014
Very good overall

Staff were very efficient and helpful. Rooms were modern and clean. Reasonable proximity to train.
9
Overall very pleased with the various aspects of service and cleanliness. Would have preferred some more cable stations with TV programs. A good place to stay in HK for a reasonable price.
Maggie H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. november 2014
Maggie

Customer Service, tidiness and location
8
Good and comfortable
Maria S. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Cab driver couldn't locate the hotel and went around in circles until I rang the hotel who told the cab driver to drop me at a nearby hotel and they would "collect" me. The hotel staff was already waiting for me when I alighted! Front office staff were courteous and friendly. Room was clean albeit furniture was a little old but not a critical thing. Very convenient location (5 mins to Times Square) with a previously Michelin-starred roast meat eatery and snack shops nearby. Ronald was especially helpful in securing a cab to the Airport Express. I would stay there again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C01