Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3459
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3459)
Sorter etter:
Heath T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. juli 2015
OK but need improvement in Hygiene

Location, WiFi, Staff
5,7
Stay was ok with the exception of the bad odour/smell in the bathroom. We had to buy an air freshner to may it smell reasonable. Staff were good and helpful. We did not eat at the restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Song H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION GOOD,COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOM
7,7
LOCATION GOO WITH MANY RESTAURANT AROUND.SUBWAY WAS JUST 6 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE.ROOMS ARE CLEAN AN COMFORTABLE.DEFINATELY WILL CHOOSE BACK THIS HOTEL FOR THE NEXT VISIT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elise L. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Strategic location, convenient, friendly
7,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heath T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. juli 2015
OK but need to improve Cleaniness

Location, Wifi, Staff
6,7
Stay was good but the bathroom had a very bad ordour. Needed to purchase a refresher to use to kill the odour
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mui K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
vy friend staff, gd wifi system,

the location of the hotel, the hotel provide you a free phone which provide you an unlimited wifi, that the best sevies l had never hv in other hotels,
10
vy gd, and good services
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jocelyn C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Posh interior w/ bad drainage

Posh interiors, near time square, near affordable japanese restos
6,7
Nice posh ambiance with a bad shower drainage.... location wise its... Even taxi drivers finds it a bit hard to find the place. Cozy interiors. Boutique hotel indeed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin B. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good service!!

Excellent Customer services, nice stay for deluxe room and local phone provided
7,7
At first, was assigned with a room which is not quite clean but then changed to a better room after raised my concerns to the customer service. Thanks to their prompt response. I would suggest to book for deluxe instead of standard room!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donna D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Good location near Times Square and MTR

location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Just a few negatives: one pillow is thick and hard while the other is soft and pillowy, room needs to be scented like lobby, shower stall is TIGHT and floor needs to be scrubbed so it is not slimy from soap residue. Otherwise, it pretty much has everything I needed. And yes, I have recommended it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Her M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 19. juli 2015
Not as expected

Location
5
full of dust
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee Y. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Spacious and comfortable

Spacious, worth for value, helpful and polite staffs
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01