Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3022 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3022)
Sorter etter:
Pariya M. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Centrally located, good value for money

Location, value for money, clean
7,3
Jenn M. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Excellent staff service

Clean room, centrally located and friencdly staff
7,7
Definitely will return again if have the chance. Met my needs and no complaints.
Soo C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Walking proximity to shopping strip in Causeway Bay.
7,7
Good
Bhooshan S. Foretningsreisende Mauritius, 5. juli 2014
Was ok

Was clean. Front desk staffs were very friendly
6,7
Stay was ok. Found out I left my glasses (Porsche Design) at the hotel after I got home. Called hotel to find out it was not there....I clearly remember it was there...
Sally L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
It was really good. I had a great stay.

Friendly staff, hotel room is really clean, close to shopping center.
8,3
Strelenko D. Par Russia, 5. juli 2014
Quality service and affordable price as usual

location, room, price
8,7
Chris P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Recommended (Again)

Location, Efficiency, Room
7,7
Second stay at Butterfly on Morrison after a great first time. I'd equally recommend a visit again this time round although my room nor view wasn't quite the picture I had from first time round (I went Superior instead of Deluxe this time round). Check in and out is super quick. The hotel is located in Causeway Bay a few mins from Time Square so easy to get to everywhere. Price is good comparatively to the rest of Hong Kong. Wifi connection is solid throughout the hotel. Speed wasn't quite as good as the first time but I suspect the hotel is probably running at a capacity right now. Still very usable so no real complaints. If you're on business or want a short city break without paying through the nose I recommend the Butterfly on Morrison. :)
Alexander C. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
Definitely will return if the price is right

Service, location, tidy
8,3
satisfied
Chan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
clean comfy

clean comfortable beautiful
7
nice relaxing place in a busy city, recommend to solo/group
Kelvin K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Very good location, close to transport

Location, clean, and modern
9,7
Very good location, close to all the shopping malls, markets, transport, rooms were very nice and clean, could fit all of us comfortably, mattress and pillow was a bit soft though but everything else was perfect. Staff was very attentive and responsive too

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C05