eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5340 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5340)
Sorter etter:
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 25. januar 2015
TR Invades HK =)

1) Handy phone!! 2) Location 3) Room Size, big and clean bathrooms 3) Accomodating staff
8,7
My friends and I enjoyed it very much. We will DEFINITELY come back to stay. The location was perfect and the handy phone was the cherry on top!!
Samantha T. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. januar 2015
Good location and comfortable stay

Good location , clean , prompt staff
9,3
Riesca D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Super friendly & helpful staffs!

Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
I was very impressed by the service. I traveled with an infant and my mom, and the staffs are very very helpful! They upgraded my room to Family Room which is bigger and a lot more convenient. Location is very great, just steps away to many restaurants, shops, and bars. I totally have nothing to complain about.
Shirley O. Gruppe Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable and convenient and pocket friendly for Hotels in Hongkong
5,7
the only minus point, we are given a handicapped room, therefore the shower head, basin are super low, when we are taking a bath, the water flowing system is slow, therefore it flooded out of the toilet .
Shirley O. Gruppe Singapore, 23. januar 2015
premier room is spacious

spacious , clean, convenient
7
Jacinta T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Excellent Rooms and Location

Price, quality and location
8,7
Excellent! Have recommended to friends and they had a good experience too. Will definitely return.
Emma L. Par Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
Nice stay

clean, comfort and convenient
8,3
Aliya M. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Easy access

Location. Quiet. Easy to find food.
8
Aliya M. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Value for money and good location

1. Good location 2. Quiet 3. Clean
8
Hoi S. Par China, 16. januar 2015
Comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient, nice room design
7
comfortable, convenient, nice room design

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05