eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4827 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4827)
Sorter etter:
Boon C. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Unique & romantic design

Spacious, comfortable & convenient
8,7
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.
Janine C. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Good value for money. Clean spacious room.

Location, clean and price
9,3
Enjoyable
Par 19. juli 2014
Great location. Highly recommended for tourists

a) Great location. many nice food along the street. Few minutes walk to MTR station and K11 shopping mall. B) The staffs are all friendly and willing to help. C) clean and comfortable
10
awesome. I will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Maria E. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2014
Great

Near the restaurants, shopping malls.
7,3
Great stay. Receptionist were polite. They speak english very well.
Chris D. Gruppe Canada, 14. juli 2014
Great location for dining, shopping, and transit

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable, clean facilities made the Butterfly on Prat an excellent place to unwind and recharge every night
9
What the Butterfly on Prat lacks in amenities (there is no gym, pool, or hotel bar/restaurant), it more than makes up for in location. With lots of dining and shopping options nearby and easy access to the MTR, you'll only ever have to come back to rest. And for that, the friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms make it an excellent choice
Ekasit K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Good Location, nice hotel

Good Location, Free high speed WiFi, Colorful
8
Very good location for shopping, train, 7/11. One night there is the fault fire alarm for 5-10 minutes, the fire truck came very fast around 5 minutes, but nothing happened. Hotel staff was good, tried to apologize and also sent small gift next day. Bath room is OK, beside the wash basin has plenty of space which I like it. The hotel looks very colorful, great!
Evon L. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Clean & Cozy room with Soft & Comfy bed!

Location, Staffs & Rooms
9
Great! We were given a corner room, the size of the room was comfortable and cozy. The bed was soft and clean, with 2 type of pillows each (firm & soft), and option to adjust the room's aircon to fit personal preference. Tv have quite a list of channels as well. Toilet was new and clean, with massaging shower head. The only 2 little thing that might be affecting will be the poor sound proof, we can hear people opposite room opening and closing their room door. And there is no bathtub option for all signature room.
Joanna M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Small but Nice

Location, Good Staff, Nice rooms
7,3
John B. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Had a great stay

Located in tsim tsa tsui. Free fast wifi in the rooms and lobby. Centrally located with great staff and nice rooms with comfortable beds.
6,7
Had a great time staying at this hotel. This is my second time staying at this hotel. Will definitely come back as long as the hotel room rates will be affordable. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, centrally located around 5min walk to MTR station and free wifi in all rooms.
Hang A. Par Singapore, 10. juli 2014
Excellent Location, very clean.

Clean, good location, friendly staff.
8
I feel good as it was centrally located, nearby with good local food and rooms are clean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05