Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5610 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5610)
Sorter etter:
Ranulfo M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. juni 2015
Our fourth time here.

Location, near transpo, convenient for shopping
8
Great!
Charlie S. Par Indonesia, 2. juni 2015
Awesome free phone and portable wifi

location, free portable wifi, friendly staff, clean bed and bath
7
Lovely
Siti N. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, near Mtr,

Value
8,7
Awesome
Ana M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2015
Great Location and Handy Phone Perk!

Handy Phone, Location, Staff
9,3
We were a group of 6-- my sister & our daughters, my mom & niece, and we booked 2 Business Rooms, each w/ an extra bed. The rooms were clean but quite small; but what attracted us to this hotel was the affordability considering that the location was very good (MTR stations were VERY near which was great for my mom) and that both rooms came w/ a handy smart phone that provided free 3G on the go w/ hotspot tethering so we could connect our phones to the wifi hotspot. The lobby however was also quite small & every time the service door would open, it would fill the small lobby w/ a 'garbage-like' smell. But not overpowering that it would make us gag; more like a waft of the smell... But the staff were very friendly & accommodating :) Bargain stores & good restaurants were all w/in close proximity so it was a very convenient stay for us. I would definitely book a room again but not for triple sharing. And Butterfly on Prat is definitely a 3-star hotel, not a 4-star hotel as advertised.
Yan Q. Par Australia, 28. mai 2015
Nice place

Location
9,3
It was nice!
Sue W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Staff friendlyness, location of the hotel and great shower
8,3
I have not rated the food as I thought breakfast cost too much to include. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is a great location, I requested a high level floor but was given level 8 so was a bit disappointed. I would definitely stay here again but think the price was a little high for the type of hotel but have no knowledge of other hotels in the area.
Chen M. Par Singapore, 27. mai 2015
one word.. Awesome!

The friendly staff, the location, the room and the clean hotel enviornment
8
The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful towards our request and enquiry. They greeted us courteously every morning as well as when we are back to the hotel at night. The room were comfortable and nice. There is a handy phone which help us to save money in buying the local sim card with wifi. It acts like a normal HK smart phone, u can call out to ur HK friends and you can conveniently used it for google, google map.. you can simply used the phone to surf net. The location is very near the TST MTR station and many museums, shopping area and not forgetting there are many dining places. All I can say is I had an awesome stay and I will definitely book this hotel again. Thumbs UP!!!! :)
Leong M. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2015
R N R

good location, easily access to MTR n plenty of eatery nearby
8,3
Staffs was very friendly and helpful
John L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. mai 2015
My Stay

Comfort, Convenience & Friendly
8,3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Pratt several times and always find it a friendly place to stay . It is close to all amenities, restaurants , shopping, MTR and Kowloon park( a great place to unwind ). I will definitely stay there again.
Larry C. Par Singapore, 25. mai 2015
Lift lobby at ground floor smells bad (puke smell)

Location, room cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08