eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5447 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5447)
Sorter etter:
Marlowe A. Par Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Small room

Location
4,3
The room quite small and the bed not so comfortable.
Bea W. Par Germany, 22. mars 2015
great location, helpfull staff, but not clean

location,location, price
7
we had a great stay. location is great, staff is helpfull. But western people do not like to find long black hair on the carpet, bathroom and bedsheets. unfortunately one cannot comunicate via phone from the room to the reception.
Glenn C. Par United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Basic hotel

Location & updated bathroom good that's it for overpriced 3 star
4,3
No lobby, it's okay for location & Updated room I imagine older rooms are pretty dumpy though, pretty expensive for what u get but its Hongkong Don't expect much & u won't be disappointed
Lee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Good

Good location, near by MTR.
8
Glenn C. Par United States of America, 20. mars 2015
over rated, over priced, budget hotel

location, bathroom updated, comfortable bed
5,7
our second floor window overlooked mulituple a/c from next door building, keep shaded closed felt like basement room. apparently they gave us upgrade from standard room , wow cant imagine. Minimal effort from house keeping. No lobby , more like hostel then 4 star hotel. Front staff could be more friendly.
Ping P. Gruppe Singapore, 19. mars 2015
Spacious room

Room is spacious, lower level renovated and new looking, convenient location
7,7
We got free upgrades to family rooms for 2 out of 3 rooms booked, the other room we are given business room. The business room at level 16 is very disappointed as compared to the renovated big family room. The room is old with smell, which we requested for a change of room the next morning. The staff is very helpful and get us a renovated room which is way better than the first room. Thanks for the good service.
Kah C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Ground floor no sofa for waiting customer.

Clean and perfect location, near to MTR and plenty of food along the street.
7,3
1) Ground floor no sofa for waiting customer, can be improved. 2) staff should have explain more details on the hotel facilities, especially the handphone can be bring out of room. 3) family room is clean and spacious considering its location at TST. 4) perfect location in TST, near to MTR and plenty of food around the streets.
Ivy L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Good Location & helpful staffs!!!

Location, helpful staffs, comfortable room
8,7
The location is very good & convenient. It nears the Ocean Park, my favourite restuarant, and Jenny Bakery! We saved a lot of time in travelling! We definitely will stay in the hotel again!!
Mark T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2015
best location

location. Plenty of food around. central
9,7
Zaini L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2015
March Vacation

Centralised Location, Near MTR and Has Halal food
6,3
Satisfactory

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02