arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 6524 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6524 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 juli 2016
Fantastic service
I have my room upgraded to a bigger room, which is good for me. The receptionists are very friendly.

Aripin L.
Indonesia
24 juli 2016
Fantastic location
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel provides handyphone, which is very convinient as it helps me around the town.

KEN F.
USA
24 juli 2016
Super Excellent Value!!!
I felt right at home and super welcomed at this excellent hotel!!! Coming from USA, we have pretty high standards, BOP met and exceeded all of them!

John C.
Taiwan
24 juli 2016
Good hotel
Clean and spacious. Much better than my pervious experience in HK.

Sadie D.
Australia
23 juli 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel.

jennibelle S.
Filippinene
20 juli 2016
nice hotel
all the staff and friendly and willing to assist us any time. all request has been granted and the hotel is very clean

jennibelle S.
Filippinene
20 juli 2016
GOOD EXPERIENCE
all the staff and friendly and willing to assist us any time. all request has been granted and the hotel is very clean

Marily G.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Rate
Good Service ..

Neil B.
Australia
19 juli 2016
Recommend the Butterfly
Staff were excellent & friendly. Went out of their way to assist with any questions & had good local knowledge

fiona L.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
Great boutique hotel
Fast check in despite having other guests checking in the same time. Entrance is pretty narrow with a small reception area. Room comes with smart hp which is useful for guest to bring out. Good wifi connection. Good bedding hygiene. Regular room size for hk, at least 2 pax is able to walk freely in room. Surrounded by many eateries n near to shopping mall