Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 6166 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (6166)
Sorter etter:
Thi K. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 10. februar 2016
Great location

Good location
8
The hotel is very close to MTR, good restaurants and shopping and entertaining areas. However, the door was very poor at sound proof, so it was very noisy in early morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thi K. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 10. februar 2016
Great location

Good location
8
The hotel is very close to MTR, good restaurants and shopping and entertaining areas. However, the door was very poor at sound proof, so it was very noisy in early morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zenia M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Enjoyed our stay here

The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa Y. Reiste alene Canada, 30. januar 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!

Location, price, room
9
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evan Q. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms

Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
8,7
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah F. Par New Zealand, 22. januar 2016
Faultless

Staff, quality of hotel and location
9,7
We absolutely loved our stay at Butterfly On Prat. There is nothing we would recommend to change or improve. Thank-you for the complimentary room upgrade. Even without the upgrade our rating would remain as 'excellent'.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marvin Q. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2016
Definitely coming back.

Location, Price, Comfort
7,7
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Simple but neat

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
9,3
Relaxing and steady
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariane A. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.

Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
9
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimmo K. Par Finland, 18. januar 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone

Nice feeling, location and handy phone
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06