eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5254 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5254)
Sorter etter:
Joecelyn V. Gruppe Philippines, 17. desember 2014
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, location, good value
8
We had a nice stay but the hotel reception is small with only limited seats( only 3) but overall still recommend this hotel to friends
Lim B. Gruppe Singapore, 17. desember 2014
Great Hotel

Proximity to shopping areas, very nice and friendly staffs and very clean hotel
10
The stay was great with such great help from the Hotel staffs. They were very helpful when providing advices. They even provide mobile charger when we checked in so that we can keep our phones charged when we were out shopping. The hotel is very near to established shopping malls and plenty of good food to eat just beside the hotel.
Yee J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Nice Location

Location,Staff,Wifi
6,7
Overall, this is a good hotel. The location is very nice.
Allan C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2014
dumb question

location OK.Price reasonable.Staff good
5,7
OK but nothing out of the ordinary
Tracey C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2014
Boutique pleasant hotel with funky charactor

Charm, facade, location
8,7
Great place to stay, close to all the action
Caroline B. Par Australia, 13. desember 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, new hotel, funky
7
Nice hotel, comfortable, great block out blinds. Hotel was a bit loud at times and the front desk staff were a bit pretentious/rude in my dealings at times. But overall it was a good stay.
Zaidi K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Good hotel. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Location, assessibility and cleanliness.
9,3
It has been very pleasant. Rooms are clean. But my only gripe (very petty) is that the toilet door has no lock and it is translucent. Privacy maybe compromised. Otherwise, the hotel is very good.
Sherry Y. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. desember 2014
Gem in TST

location, comfortable, clean
9,3
What a gem in TST! Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent location and a friendly staff keep me coming back to stay when traveling in Hong Kong.
Yap Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
Excellent location, Great service!

Convenient location accessible to MTR within minutes walk. Spacious hotel room with fast free Wifi available at all floors. Value for money.
9,3
Great stay. Enjoyed it. Hotel staff great service and was able to provide help where possible.
Sarimah S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 12. desember 2014
There is no lock on the toilet door.

Strategic location for whereabouts.
9
Satisfied with the service they provided. Room service is very efficient in delivering what we required.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06