eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4791 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4791)
Sorter etter:
Valerie P. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Great location at reasonable prices

Location, price and quick checkin
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was very enjoyable and fuss free. Check in was quick and staff spoke good English. We had no issues communicating. Room was very clean and space was sufficient for us to open 2 luggage. Location to the train station was a couple of minutes walk and there are many restaurants around.
Teo S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
Great staff , good location and worth for money

Great staff , good location and worth for money
10
This is realy great hotel which is centre located in tsim tsa zhui , and the staff is very friendly , the staff even give us a add on single bed for free coz we come in with 3 adult , nice staff , close to MRT , and the hotel surrounding with lot food cafe
Kosuke S. Gruppe Japan, 1. juli 2014
Good for short stay.

Clean and comfortable. Close to MTR station. And free WiFi.
7,3
Really nice hotel and I would recommend to my friends. One thing, shower might be a little small for big guys.
Lung Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Centrally located,many choices of food,cleanliness

Centrally located,many choices of food,cleanliness
7,7
Ethan L. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Not exactly perfect. But good enough.

Relatively spacious room. Relatively large bathroom. Free wifi with good speed.
7,7
Staffs not exactly friendly but speaks English well. Free shuttle service available from Kowloon MTR station (Airport Express). This shuttle service is not provided by the hotel though, its a free service. About 500 meters away from Exit D (D1 or D2) of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Effie T. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Love my stay. Staff are very friendly. Nice room!

Very friendly staff. Nice & comfortable room. Good location.
7,3
Very good, got free upgrade from superior to deluxe! ;)
Hazel L. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Great location, walking distance to mrt & food

Clean, good location, near to local food, shopping and subway station.
7
Good, reasonably priced for the location and cleanliness requirements.
Li L. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juni 2014
close to train station and shopping areas

its proximity to train station and shopping areas and nice deco
6,3
Li L. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juni 2014
close to train station and shopping areas

its proximity to train station and shopping areas and nice deco
6,7
attentive and friendly staff
Nicholas T. Par Australia, 27. juni 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location / Staff Attentiveness / Value
9,3
We arrived really early, and was told they were fully booked and did not have an available room as check in is normally 2pm, however they did manage to get us our rooms by 11am (they has suggested we come back then). There are several shops and restaurants outside the hotel and in the surrounding streets, so the location of the hotel is ideal. Whenever we needed assistance for anything in the room, as well as outside, they were more than willing to help, even providing umbrellas when it started to rain! Would not hesitate recommending this hotel - a great stay overall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07