Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5676
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5676)
Sorter etter:
Swee S. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
My first HK trip

Location is good and the room is big. MTR station just few minutes walking distance.
7,3
Overall experience is good. The only dissatisfaction is the smelly pillow case but luckily they give 4 pillows, 2 pillow cases are smelly.
Boon C. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
good location, clean and friendly hotel

location, comfort and friendly
9,3
This was the second time we stayed in Prat. We were given an upgrade to the signature room for Free. Thanks to Prat. The hotel is conveniently accessed by the airport bus, public buses and the MTR within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel lobby is a bit small but clean and staffs are friendly. Room are spacious, comfortable and clean. A handy mobile phone was provided with hot spot function which was very convenient without extra charge. We will certainly come back again. Again, Thanks to Prat.
Allan T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
Great Staffs & Great Service!

Courteous staffs, very good management team and strategic hotel location
8,7
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat for almost all my stays in Hong Kong the last 6 years. I can say their service has been very consistent. The addition of features like the provision of free smart phone with free local calls and wifi during your entire stay has been very helpful to hotel guests. With courteous and service-oriented staffs willing to help anytime to make hotel guests feel comfortable, with a great management team making sure that they deliver consistent service everytime and anytime to all their hotel guests and with the hotel's convenient location, what more can a hotel guest ask for? That's why the last 3 years, I have only stayed at Butterfly On Prat during my 4-5 times yearly visit to Hong Kong. To the entire Butterfly On Prat management team- keep up the great work!
Lian L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. juni 2015
clean room wif nice food n great location

Clean , friendly staff , great location wif really nice food around the corner. Walking dist to MTR
9,7
Great
Guan S. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Disappointing

Good service
3,7
1.Location: Nothing much to rave about. Not much shopping unless you only shop for luxury stuff. Some small eateries around and 1 McDonalds. 2. Bath towels with a few black spots on 1st and 2nd day. Hubby had a torn towel on 2nd day. Noticed alot of dust after we closed the door. Carpet felt 'sandy'.'Hug Me, I'm clean' red pillow had a smell. Wife's pillow covers had a smell. 3. Noisy: Our room is just located above the pub/ discothèque. They started to play loud music when its 12am until around 2-3am. Could hardly get to sleep. Could hear laughter around 12+am, either from the streets or from other rooms. 25th June, early morning renovation works being carried outside our window. And then the vacuuming joined. Kept hearing occasional rolling sounds from the ceiling.
Mei Y. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Location and cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness & convenience.
8,7
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.
Wang A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Worth of money

staff are friendly and hotels are clean. hotel even provide hand phone usage with data.
9,3
Boutique hotel with extra miles services
Puay L. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2015
excellent service. all staff knowledgeable, helpfu

staff, location n comfort
9,3
Jack T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Butterfly in the busy city

1. Good service from staff. Although only few staff on duty, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean rooms.
9,3
Good customer service. Although there's only few staff on duty at anyone time, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean and cozy room.
Li C. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Nice hotel smacked right in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. Though would really appreciate if the door at the entrance of the hotel is a bit wider. Right now, it is kinda narrow and you have to push/pull the door open. Could be quite inconvenient especially if you have to push/pull your luggage along. But the hotel front desk staff were always quick to help you at the entrance, so this is a minor issue. We were given a complimentary upgrade from the Superior Room to Deluxe, which, of course, was something we were thankful for. The deluxe room was huge and has lot of room for walking and for putting our luggage and our shopping bags. This was unlike the other few hotels that we've stayed before, where the rooms were small (even if it's a deluxe room). The room was clean. Toilet was clean and we absolutely love the detachable powerful shower head. Basic toiletries were complimentary. Bed was good, though we find the pillows a bit too soft for our liking. There was no writing table in the room though. Just a small coffee table, but of course, that didn't pose as a major problem, since we were there for leisure and not for work. We liked the idea that the bedroom slippers were of different colours too - purple and green, which is Butterfly's corporate colours. And to bring out Butterfly's branding, there were little butterfly clips on the pillow (removable). We thought it quite cool. Location wise. Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR Exit A2, while it is not exactly really very near (like when you exit and the hotel is right in front of you), it is still very much within walking distance. Alternatively, you can just walk to the MTR exit at K11 shopping mall. There seems to be a good luk luk place to eat your yu dan and stuff just down the street from the hotel, as we always see queues at the shop in the evening. There are also other char chan tengs and restaurants around.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08