Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5592 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5592)
Sorter etter:
Ranjit C. Par India, 23. mai 2015
Well located !

Location and staff
6,7
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but no where near a a four star hotel !
Suhas R. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2015
Value for Money!

Friendly staff, great location and a decent price for what you get!
9,7
Christina C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. mai 2015
for business trip

with handy phone service. 3G. internet. HK free phone.
8,3
Awesome
Phoebe T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Brilliant choice

Location, wifi-on-the-go, room size
8,3
It was a wonderful choice. I'll choose back the same hotel again when I'm back in Hong Kong. Especially the wifi was really handy when on the go. Location was good too & as it's near to the TST MTR.
Juin Q. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Best Hotel Experience in HK

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9,3
It was marvelous. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Room size is consider spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and room is extremely comfortable. It definitely worths every penny paid.
Grace L. Par Singapore, 19. mai 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location& Free handy phone

Good location, good service & comfortable room
10
Hotel location is very good even though it's is a short walk form TST MTR station. Cafes and pubs around this area. Book superior room and was upgraded to business room with handy phone. Really love this hotel will come back again.
Heng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Convenient with just what you need & a little more

Handy phone, location, staff.
8,7
Ying Y. Par Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Awesome stay. Comfy and big room by HK stds.

Room has air purifier. Free smartphone for loan is the lifesaver of the trip. Clean and good smelling room.
9,3
I totally love it. Best HK hotel I've stayed in. My boyfriend totally looks forward to going back to the clean and cool hotel room cos it's so hot outside. Toilet is newly renovated and big by HK standards. All amenities such as toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, shower gel etc all provided. Smartphone for loan is awesome. Location is good too. Will recommend to others.
Isaac Y. Par Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Cant ask for more from this hotel

The location, the handy phone & the price
9,7
Perfect, for the price you pay which is affordable you can expect everything from the spacious room, to the location and hotel condition to be fitting. Remember that HK hotel is nt cheap to begin with
David G. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mai 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean (especially bathroom) and Handy phone
9
My stay was wonderful. The room is comfortable clean and hotel is very centrally located. My only issue was that I wanted a smoking room and was not allowed one without paying for a room upgrade. Handy phone worked wonderfully and saved me from getting a SIM in HK!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05