eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5394 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5394)
Sorter etter:
Joshua R. Par India, 28. februar 2015
It is a nice hotel, clean, comfortable, good staff

Value for money, location, comfortable
8
It is a nice hotel, good location, responsive staff, clean, comfortable, value for money. But I am not sure we can rate it a four star hotel though.
San S. Par Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
worthy

comfortable, staffs very nice & friendly, good location
8
Altantsetseg B. Par Mongolia, 22. februar 2015
Location

Location location location
7
Room is not small but bed sheet is not good and we both of us had alergy from the bed.
Yeoh J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Best location

Location staff environment
9,3
Hyejin J. Reiste alene South Korea, 21. februar 2015
Great location

Location. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff
7,7
Location was great. Few minutes walk to subway station.
Yeoh J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Good ~nearby with everything ~

Location environment friendly staff
9,7
Tan Y. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
Excellent location.

Location, Clean air and comfortable bed
8,3
The room was recently renovated. Had 2 air purifiers along the corridor. There is another air purifier in the room. With the recent flu situation in Hk, this served as a reassurance. Shower head had a massaging function too. Bed was comfortable. Location is good. 5 min walk to TST MTR station.
Frankie W. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Excellent location for shopping and dining

Location, Handy Phone and room services
7,7
If you are looking for a hotel for shopping and dining at the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsoi, this hotel is 1 of the best location for you since it is located at the heart of the major shopping area. A lot of restaurants you could try near even the local street food shop just 1 min by walking. The other fantastic facility is the Handy phone provided in the room. The handy phone is a free 3G data mobile you can use unlimited to make the local phone calls or the internet within or even outside the hotel. You don't need to worry about you own phone cannot get online or how to save the data money.
Lik H. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
good hotel for travel

nice room
8
Maria D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Hotel Stay

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for its location, affordability and star rating. We will definitely go back.
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02