Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 6578 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6578 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

wayne S. fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Lobby is a disaster
Staff were Great, Rooms lovely, well equipped with plenty of space. But the hallwayd did smell musty The main entrance and lobby is a disaster, To enter the hotel you have to battle opening the stupid small double doors. Trying to get in with your luggage is impossible without help.The lobby is too small with very little seating/waiting cpace
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Emil S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Expensive
An expensive hotel with nothing to offer.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Jacqueline W. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Loved, loved, loved this hotel. Would recommend and stay again!
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Cindy Z. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Fantastic Stay
Hotel is situated near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and it's within walking distance to the ferry terminals too. Service is great. Staff is professional, helpful and kind. They are also English speaking as well. Overall great stay and would return again.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

LEE M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Kenneth K. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

PERAPONG P. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Kenneth S. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Elaine C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Shyan H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Skrevet 08 august 2016