eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5323 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5323)
Sorter etter:
Riesca D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Super friendly & helpful staffs!

Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
I was very impressed by the service. I traveled with an infant and my mom, and the staffs are very very helpful! They upgraded my room to Family Room which is bigger and a lot more convenient. Location is very great, just steps away to many restaurants, shops, and bars. I totally have nothing to complain about.
Aliya M. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Easy access

Location. Quiet. Easy to find food.
8
Aliya M. Gruppe Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Value for money and good location

1. Good location 2. Quiet 3. Clean
8
Hoi S. Par China, 16. januar 2015
Comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient, nice room design
7
comfortable, convenient, nice room design
Zhi S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. januar 2015
Very spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
8,3
Amazing! Staff were very helpful. Lots to eat and do around the hotel vicinity. Short walk to the MTR station.
Shawn M. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Overall really great value

Location, rooms were rarely big, price
8,7
Really great hotel for those who do not want to stay at a hostel. Price is very good.. Only minor issue had was when we asked the staff best way to get to the airport. When asked in the morning one lady said it would be about $230-250 the next day a guy helped us get a taxi that was waiting and negotiated with the taxi driver $250. When we got to the airport the meter was only at $190. Damn shoulda just used the meter. But overall I would definitely stay again because the location is good and I'm not a fan of hostels. As for the food I don't know never ate at the hotel.
Kheng H. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Numerous time in this hotel

The best thing was the location, price and comfortable hotel room
9,3
Stay was perfect with this round trying their signature room. Better design, as comfortable as usual.
Mark T. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
super location

location price cleanliness
9,3
Very good. I always stay here when I go too hk
Li-Ling C. Gruppe Taiwan, 10. januar 2015
Good Location to everywhere

Big Bathroom(shower), Brand mineral water, near famous cookie bakery
8,7
1. Transportation is very convenience to HK Airport shuttle and MRT 2. Hotel is located in east side of Kowloon, can walk through alley and find lots of food (india/korea/HK..)/shop. 3. No breakfast offer but you can have tradtional breakfast near hotels. 4. Have room accept 4 people check-in: 2 single beds with additional bed and sofa but not crowded
Lin L. Gruppe Singapore, 8. januar 2015
Cozy room with romantic feel

Room looks clean and new. Equipped with necessities. Good shower.
8,3
Overall our stay was pleasant . We are surprised with the quality of the room. However, the room is too cold and we are unable to adjust the air conditioner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03