Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4801 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4801)
Sorter etter:
John B. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Had a great stay

Located in tsim tsa tsui. Free fast wifi in the rooms and lobby. Centrally located with great staff and nice rooms with comfortable beds.
6,7
Had a great time staying at this hotel. This is my second time staying at this hotel. Will definitely come back as long as the hotel room rates will be affordable. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, centrally located around 5min walk to MTR station and free wifi in all rooms.
Chrisna C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
Very recommended hotel

Good location, very friendly staff and big room for HK standard
9,3
This hotel has very good location in the central of Hong Kong, near to MRT, shopping area and of course nice restaurant. The hotel staff are very friendly with good services. We get free upgrade room to deluxe. Thanks to Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel to make our holiday in Hong Kong became so comfortable :)
Valerie P. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Great location at reasonable prices

Location, price and quick checkin
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was very enjoyable and fuss free. Check in was quick and staff spoke good English. We had no issues communicating. Room was very clean and space was sufficient for us to open 2 luggage. Location to the train station was a couple of minutes walk and there are many restaurants around.
Teo S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
Great staff , good location and worth for money

Great staff , good location and worth for money
10
This is realy great hotel which is centre located in tsim tsa zhui , and the staff is very friendly , the staff even give us a add on single bed for free coz we come in with 3 adult , nice staff , close to MRT , and the hotel surrounding with lot food cafe
Clare N. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. juli 2014
Great value for money

Cheap, clean, useful location
8
Hotel is great value for money considering prices in Hong Kong. It doesn't provide food but is near lots of restaurants, malls etc so there's lots of choice available nearby. Staff are friendly and helpful with information and advice. Near metro stations and bus terminal so easy get around. Rooms simple but clean with lots of hot water, wifi, a fridge and microwave. Would certainly recommend!
Kosuke S. Gruppe Japan, 1. juli 2014
Good for short stay.

Clean and comfortable. Close to MTR station. And free WiFi.
7,3
Really nice hotel and I would recommend to my friends. One thing, shower might be a little small for big guys.
Lung Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Centrally located,many choices of food,cleanliness

Centrally located,many choices of food,cleanliness
7,7
Ethan L. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Not exactly perfect. But good enough.

Relatively spacious room. Relatively large bathroom. Free wifi with good speed.
7,7
Staffs not exactly friendly but speaks English well. Free shuttle service available from Kowloon MTR station (Airport Express). This shuttle service is not provided by the hotel though, its a free service. About 500 meters away from Exit D (D1 or D2) of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Clare N. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Value for money

Fantastic location, helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Staff responded promptly to emails before arrival to help with organising shuttle bus from the airport. Hotel is in fantastic location in Central Kowloon - handy for shops, transport links and restaurants. Very clean hotel and staff friendly and helpful giving directions/ advice. It's a shame they don't provide breakfast, but there are plenty of shops and cafés nearby. I'd recommend the hotel for value for money stay in Hong Kong.
Effie T. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Love my stay. Staff are very friendly. Nice room!

Very friendly staff. Nice & comfortable room. Good location.
7,3
Very good, got free upgrade from superior to deluxe! ;)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06