eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 4989 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4989)
Sorter etter:
Siew M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. september 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town

Staff were very accommodating
8
Could not ask for more
Herman H. Par Indonesia, 13. september 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Allan T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. september 2014
Great Stay Once Again!

Location, great staffs and comfortable room
9,7
As expected, our stay was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and staffs were very courteous and friendly. The bed is very comfortable. It was a great stay once again at Butterfly On Prat. I will stay at this hotel for my remaining business trips this year and I guess all my business trips to Hong Kong next year.
Cindy N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
Nice new hotel

New, clean and very comfortable
7
It's a very nice, pretty and clean hotel. Quite spacious too. We booked a family suite and was good for four and very comfortable beds as well. I would classify this as a boutique hotel as there are no additional facilities except nice and comfortable rooms.
Hong C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Angie's Butterfly on Prat

Price, Cleanliness & Location
7,7
Great
Foong K. Par Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Won't regret

Services good, clean and reasonable price,
6
Samantha C. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Pretty value for $

friendly & helpful staff and good location
8,7
Was greeted with friendly and helpful staff who helped to store our baggage as we arrived early morning. When we got back to hotel after 2pm, was given a room with twin beds which is a pleasant surprise as it was a request I had. Room is nice size for HK but comfortable bed and pillows. Had all the basic toiletries which is great at this price. Things to improve on maybe the bathroom tiles and door. Generally, good hotel which fulfilled our needs
Nicholas N. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. september 2014
good value for money

convenient location, value for money, new & clean
7
Pleasant stay overall. Staff were eager to please, although the rooms did not quite have enough sound insulation because we could hear our neighbor's tv.
Poh G. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Room condition

Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
6,3
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.
Hui Y. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
comfortable room and enjoyable stay

free wifi, availability of good food nearby, clean rooms
8
The room was clean and tidy. MTR is within walking distance. Popular tourist attractions such as Avenue of Stars and the shopping belt are close by as well. We like the availability of choices of food around the hotel especially a dim sum outlet called Caterking. Be sure to try that when you stay at the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03