Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5587)
Sorter etter:
Grace L. Par Singapore, 19. mai 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location& Free handy phone

Good location, good service & comfortable room
10
Hotel location is very good even though it's is a short walk form TST MTR station. Cafes and pubs around this area. Book superior room and was upgraded to business room with handy phone. Really love this hotel will come back again.
Heng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Convenient with just what you need & a little more

Handy phone, location, staff.
8,7
Ying Y. Par Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Awesome stay. Comfy and big room by HK stds.

Room has air purifier. Free smartphone for loan is the lifesaver of the trip. Clean and good smelling room.
9,3
I totally love it. Best HK hotel I've stayed in. My boyfriend totally looks forward to going back to the clean and cool hotel room cos it's so hot outside. Toilet is newly renovated and big by HK standards. All amenities such as toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, shower gel etc all provided. Smartphone for loan is awesome. Location is good too. Will recommend to others.
Isaac Y. Par Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Cant ask for more from this hotel

The location, the handy phone & the price
9,7
Perfect, for the price you pay which is affordable you can expect everything from the spacious room, to the location and hotel condition to be fitting. Remember that HK hotel is nt cheap to begin with
David G. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mai 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean (especially bathroom) and Handy phone
9
My stay was wonderful. The room is comfortable clean and hotel is very centrally located. My only issue was that I wanted a smoking room and was not allowed one without paying for a room upgrade. Handy phone worked wonderfully and saved me from getting a SIM in HK!
Eng C. Par Singapore, 15. mai 2015
value for money for great location & room comfort!

great location near to mtr and local eateries. comfortable and clean room. friendly staff. handy phone for loan!!!
9,7
a superb stay that started even before I arrived. emailed couple days before arrival for airport-to-hotel transport guidance and staff replied on the same day with few options with details which I adopted - airport express to Kowloon and take free shuttle bus K4 to opp park hotel, walk for couple mins and we arrived hassle-free! hotel is near to TST and East TST mtr which is really great for traveling in Kowloon and Hongkong island. the ferry pier is within walking distance, I.e. u can easily take ferry to central pier! one will be spoilt for foodie choices for there are many many good food ard the area, so no worry even though breakfast is not provided for. my dear simply likes the handy phone that is provided foc for each room for period of stay. free 3G and free local calls. it really helped us a lot in our googlemapping :) I will recommend this hotel to anyone with budget... other than no room service, no restaurant of its own and no swimming pool... this hotel does not lose out to any other hotels that may cost 30-50% more :)
Chaiyut N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. mai 2015
Nice staffs. Good location

Location, staffs performance and mobile phone
9
Only one word "excellence"
Sam M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. mai 2015
A great place to base yourself in HK

The room, the free smart phone, the bathroom
9,3
I had a great stay at this hotel. IT was reasonably priced and a great place to base myself for a 2 night stopover in HK to see the sights. I would highly recommend this hotel. There are alot of food and shopping options nearby. A great feature is the smartphone they give you to use which you can use for maps around the city and finding places when out and about. The only minor negative point was that the mattress was abit firm for my liking, but they gave an assortment of pillows to use which was nice.
Ma. T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2015
The hotel room was comfortable.

Comfortable rooms, Near the MTR station, at the center of the commercial area, and the front desk clerks were friendly and accomodating.
8,7
It was a nice experience for me and my family. Thank you to the front desk clerks of Butterfly on Prat Hotel like Jay and the others who were on duty from May 9-12, 2015.
Cristina V. Par Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Great value for money, wonderful staff

Staff, location near MTR and Nathan Rd, kitsch
9
It was my birthday and they gave me not only a free upgrade but a cake with a card. From the moment we entered, the staff was incredibly polite, welcoming and warm. Josephine, Candy, Ryan and Jay who were working at the Reception were not only warm, kin and accommodating but competent and knowledgeable in their duties. The check-in and check-out was hassle-free and swift and they all accommodated our requests happily and you saw no defiance or complaint if you had any special requests. What makes this hotel great is the staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B07