eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 122
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5033 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (5033)
Sorter etter:
Ginger M. Par Philippines, 29. september 2014
Butterfly

Pillows, refrigerator, microwave
6
It was awesome.
Chi N. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
Great location

Location, room size, friendly staff
8,3
Stayed for 6 nights in the Deluxe bedroom. If possible, should upgrade to this room type as it is quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and will easily fit 2 large suitcases. Upon checking in, the double bed was too small so we asked for twin beds the next night and the staff happily obliged. Albeit basic and getting old (stains on linen, scratches on walls, shower head made a screeching noise, ect), hotel room and facilities were perfect for our needs. Food was abundant in close proximity and the location was superb. The staff was friendly too and spoke good English. I should also mention that the hotel is walking distance to both Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui stations, as well as the free airport express shuttle bus stop. China ferry terminal for Macau is about 15 mins walk away. I would recommend this hotel for location and value for money (since Hong Kong hotels are quite expensive), and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Sebastien M. Foretningsreisende France, 27. september 2014
very good deal

locaiton, clean, location
7
for business stay in TST, it is a very good deal. Thou the hotel has no feed g=facility, no BF, you can find all very near. Rooms are small but ok for HK, and the price is good. Very good value for the overall hotel.
Jean-Michel B. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 25. september 2014
nice location

location,quite new hotel with Friendly staff
8,3
Location is really a perfect in centre Kowloon Hotel quite new with nice furniture and good wifi access Definitely a good value
Gunawan S. Par Indonesia, 24. september 2014
great hotel with good location

location, clean room, and staff perfomance
7,7
nice, the staffs were very helpfull. Great location near MTR station, easy to get food
Wilfredo J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. september 2014
Best stay everytime...

Location.. Location... Location...
10
Best always ever... Loved the rooms specially all the featureS... Only hotel with microwave oven at a cheap price...
Soh K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Location

Strategic location, close to mrt station, excellent staff performance
8
Jeffrey B. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value

winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
8,3
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.
Sitas M. Gruppe Thailand, 15. september 2014
A good choice in great location

Spacious room, good condition, fancy shower head
8
Overall, the room is nicely design and in good, new condition. The room and the bathroom were spacious and good for 3 people to share room. However, the beds (2 x queen size bed) are a little bit small for 2 adult persons to share a bed. While overall, the hotel was new and clean, we noticed some dust particles floating in the air. The positive side is the great location - Prat Avenue in Tsim Sha Sui at a short distance walk away from Nathan road and the MTR station, a comfortable distance walk from the wharf. The staff are quite friendly and attentive to our request. The negative side: hotel has no lobby, hotel did not provide 3 sets of towel as we requested but only 2 and we had to ask twice to get it.
Shu M. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Attentive room keeping service

Location, space, room keeping service
9
Strategic location, not just cos it's walking distance from the TST MTR but also the galore of awesome food and shopping options nearby. If you love to visit museums, the HK historical museum and science museum is a 10 minute walk away. Buses are also available to bring you to places like Stanley and the ferry terminal (to macau, zhuhai etc). It is not the cheapest hotel option available but definitely value-for-money given the space (spacious by HK standards), cleanliness and service. I am impressed by the room keeping service, as the staff did not merely reset the room layout to the default hotel standard, but took notice of our preference of how we place the items and merely cleaned and neatened it up. Book early to take advantage of the early savers promotion and you will definitely not be disappointed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02