Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 6566 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6566 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7

LEE M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Kenneth K. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

PERAPONG P. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Kenneth S. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Elaine C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Shyan H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

DHAVAL D. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Sdg
Gh
Skrevet 08 august 2016

hsu C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Brenda Y. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good Location
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. A short walk to mtr stations. Malls, local eateries and convenient shops nearby. The room itself is of a comfortable size.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Yann K. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, McDonald, several 24hrs convenient shops and local restaurants are just within 2mins of walk. A short walk of 5mins to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR as well. Thumbs up for the location. Useful gadgets provided as well. Bad - The pillow and bedsheet stink.
Skrevet 04 august 2016