Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2501
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2501)
Sorter etter:
Monika S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Clean room, comfortable bed, close to mtr..

Service, service , good service
7,3
Comfortable and you can find restaurant easily around the hotel, close to mtr station 2 minutes walk
Tiffany Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 23. juni 2015
Nice staff, good location, best price

Friendly staff, good location, handy phone
8,3
Friendly staff upgraded our superior room to deluxe when they saw my little boy, that was so sweet. Multiple times stayed in this hotel always gave me good experience. In order to provide better experience they had handy phone which really convinient for tourist. Will come again.
Ekawaty A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location and useful mobile
8,7
We only stayed 1 night at the hotel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. They explained clearly what we asked them. First I was a bit shock when realised how small was the hotel and the bed room was small too. But it was clean and comfortable. They arranged the stuff in the room efficiently. One thing that was a bit bothering that the air conditioner blow directly to the bed. Over all it was a great hotel with a great location too.
Gina C. Par Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Clean rooms

Clean room, polite staff and good location
8,7
Soh P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Romantic Hotel

Convenient access to MTR; local restaurant and park
6,7
Pretty good except room area is too small for family with older kids. Also the hotel provide a handy phone during the stay is something worth to mention, it means that the hotel loan a local mobile phone while staying there. The mobile phone can be used as a hot spot when out of the hotel. I think this is a good romantic hotel.
Chee Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
Can find good food around the hotel, need to walk past victoria park to causeway bay. Very near to mtr station
Delphine H. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Comfortable Stay & Helpful Staff

Location, Helpful Staff, Nearby Food Square
7,3
Pleasant. One female staff which I didn't get her name, went all out to hire a taxi for us.
Chun K. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, good service, location
7,3
Good location, comfort room and caring "Handy" smartphone with unlimited internet access. Good overall.
Chi Y. Par Canada, 7. juni 2015
clean

clean, free handy phone, professional staff
8,3
The staff was great, room was clean. The free handy phone they provided is a bonus.
Richard B. Par United States of America, 4. juni 2015
Great value!

Location, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was fun and the staff were friendly! The place is a great value and will recommend to anybody who doesn't mind a small area room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04