Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2435 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2435)
Sorter etter:
Allen L. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 20. mai 2015
One of my favourite places to stay in HK

Location; price; room
9
Whenever I visit Hong Kong, the Butterfly hotel group would be one of my top choices to stay at not only because of its location but because of the room - while small - is quite comfortable and can easily fit up to two adults at any one time as long as some compromises are made. The hotel is clean and the addition of complimentary 'Handy' smartphones made my most recent stay all the more worthwhile. This is a hotel chain that I highly recommend.
Lim B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. mai 2015
Suited for single travellers.

clean, chic, cosy
8
Room was well appointed. Check in was smooth. Location requires travel by train or tram to tourist sights. Appreciate the free phone provided to guest.
Matthew C. Par Canada, 20. mai 2015
Great boutique hotel

Location cleanliness modern
9,3
We had a great stay at Butterfly. The rooms are not large but they are very modern and extremely clean. I would happily stay here again.
Muhammad A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
Value for money hotel

Bed, technology, location
7,3
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
too small

too small
5,7
too small
Cindy G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Very Clean

clean,location
10
Very clean and the location is very nice for me
Rosalie D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mai 2015
nice stay

great location
8,3
Rosalie D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. mai 2015
great stay

nice location
8,3
Loan N. Par Vietnam, 6. mai 2015
Nice staff, Beautiful hotel

Nice design, comfortable, friendly staff
9
I had 2 great days at Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel. I didn't expect the hotel that good because the price was not expensive, and I was surprised when I came to the hotel. The room is not so big but designed very nice. The staffs are friendly and professional. Will be back here if I have a chance.
Suchada C. Par Thailand, 5. mai 2015
Excellent hotel and staff, money worthy

location, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights. Not a bit of disappointment. The hotel located quite near Tin Hua station and Tin Hua food street. So it is very easy to find good food in the night. (Some dessert places are very popular, so they were full with queue.) The room may not large but very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful. You can leave the luggage at the hotel for free after check-out or before check-in. The free airport express shuttle bus stop is very nearby. (Two blocks away from the hotel.)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06