eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2369 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2369)
Sorter etter:
Scott P. Par United States of America, 18. april 2015
Good but not great

Best thing was it was very quiet, good close location to mrt
7,7
Stay was great, room is very small, they don't have adapter for your 110v electronics, and the bed was small! Overall, I did like the hotel and would stay again if the price was right. I got it as a hidden deal, which still was a touch expensive for room size and lack of any view.
Gane W. Par Canada, 13. april 2015
as good a value as possible in hk

clean and conveniently located
9,3
Rooms are very small but that's what you get at this price in hk. Condition of hotel is excellent. New and clean. No room service but tons of good and affordable restaurants just outside the hotel.
Bruce H. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2015
good clean hotel

staff,room and location
8
Good- clean and modern
Hyunsun P. Par South Korea, 10. april 2015
Tremendously nice hotel

Nice staff, Decent room, Great location
8,7
David P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. april 2015
Short Stay

Staff, room, convienance to rail system
8,3
Luyang H. Par China, 5. april 2015
wash basin is toooooooooo small

location, location, location
8,3
wash basin is toooooooo small, every time when I wash my face, water splashed everywhere on the floor. and aircon is directly blowing my head when I lay on the bed, and the air flow direction is not adjustable. besides above 2 drawbacks, other things are all great. location is very good, service is good.
Alexandre S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 2. april 2015
Good location

location, price, staff
7,3
location is closed MTR station... Price is low... Staff is kindness n helpful...
Poonam A. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. april 2015
Nice

Very nice
5,7
Kenneth S. Par Philippines, 30. mars 2015
no fuss hotel

Only 6 rooms per floor, have a coffee nespresso machine inthe room, very accessible
5
The hotel is small so the room is expectedly small but the bed is huge for my husband and me. If you are not picky and you just want to use the hotel as your resting place only, this is good. There is no toilet and dining hall for the guest on the lobby so dont expect to stroll around the hotel as you cannot find one. Location wise it is good. A few walk away u can find the electric train, the subway. There is a 24hr mcdo beside the hotel, a thai restaurant, and if your adventurous, you can walk around and will find several chinese restaurant there. Peking duck and soy chicken can be bought within the vicinity which is much much cheaper as compared to the airport. A whole duck cost only 140 hkd as compared to a few slices of peking duck with rice in the airport which cost 120 hkd. The hotel is fairly good. Clean and cheap. Its a real value for money.
Pascal V. Par Switzerland, 29. mars 2015
Small but nice

Location, comfort, location
8
Nice stay, helping front desk, lots around the hotel, MTR at 5 min walk barely

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03