eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1933 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1933)
Sorter etter:
Ting Y. Par Taiwan, 15. august 2014
The location is convenience

It next to the華姐牛喃very delicious beef noodle ~and next to the MRt station
8,7
Jun Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2014
superb accommodation in hk

location, price, cleanliness
9,7
Geraldine L. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. august 2014
Good

Convenient, Quiet, thoughtful
8,7
I enjoyed my stay - with the generous free mineral water and coffee provided. Learnt to hang a DND sign to keep cleaning away at 9am (three door chimes) and another one to check if the room is clean at 4 plus in the afternoon. Guess they are zealous on keeping the hotel room clean
Ray A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Nice, pleasant stay and worth the money

Location to MTR station, clean, and value for money
8
We stayed there for 4 nights. Room was a bit small for us, because we had a 2 year old daughter in the trip. The room was clean, complimentary internet access was fine, and it's just a 3 minute walk to Tin Hau MTR station. There were convenience stores nearby, and McDonald's just right next to the hotel. There were other restaurants in the area. Overall, our stay was pleasant and worth the money. Will definitely stay again there if we visit HK again.
Po N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
A very nice and quiet place

Clean, quiet, close to major attraction
9,3
Clean, quiet, close to major attraction. The Victoria Park is just 15 min walk away.
Siew L. Par Singapore, 3. august 2014
Nice convenient place

Near to MTR station, many restaurants around, clean
9
The hotel was conveniently located and easily accessible. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were kept very clean.
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
nice place to stay in causeway bay

comfort, food located around and location
7,7
the hotel is comfortable with little butterfly to greet you on the pillows. the location is close to causeway bay. it could get to causeway bay by tram or also by train which is only one stop away. for those who love food especially local food there are a lot to choose from around the streets near the hotel.the view is not all that great so it is more if you want a place to rest and find good food. also try not to find the lift for the mtr it is not easly seen from outside the main streets.
Kwan H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
so so

location price clean
7
Wiradian G. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

near MIR station
4,7
So-SO
Lee S. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04