Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2548
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2548)
Sorter etter:
Kartika P. Par Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kartika P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5,3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia O. Par Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. juli 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, clean
7,7
Got my room upgraded for the second stay there and the staff were very polite and helpful. 2 mins walk to MTR and eateries are around. Definitely will come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Reasonable stay

Location
8
Good location and reasonably priced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan L. Par Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness, Proximity to MTR station
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chien H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. juli 2015
Unexpected SMALL ROOM

The location is really convenient, super close to theMTR
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05