eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2293 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2293)
Sorter etter:
Fong C. Par China, 16. februar 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Par Australia, 10. februar 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Par Australia, 7. februar 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Caiyuan H. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
2nd Stay and Will Be Back

Location near to MTR, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Fock K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Gruppe Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7
Noel M. Par Ireland, 24. januar 2015
Excellent Location and Good Value for Money!

Location, Fair Sized Rooms, Clean
9
The hotel location is perfect if staying on Hong Kong Island, very convenient transport links (the tram stops outside, and only a 200m walk to the MTR station). The room was very clean and quiet a good size for Hong Kong.. With a big window. So overall I was very happy with my stay!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03