eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1961 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1961)
Sorter etter:
Chui Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 1. september 2014
Value for money and friendly staffs

Location, comfort and staff
8,7
Good. Everything worked for us and we will be back again.
Marlene N. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Great location

Location, price, staff
9,7
Bjorn H. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 29. august 2014
Good value for money

Cost efficient, clean and modern
8,3
Priscilla H. Par Netherlands, 29. august 2014
Great location but room too small

Location, staff performance and cleaniless
7,3
Ok, but the room is very small
Yung T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean room, great location, free wifi
8,7
Lee L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. august 2014
Clean Hotel with good service

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9,3
Chiman W. Par Macau, 25. august 2014
2nd time to this hotel

clean room, quiet location, friendly staff
7,7
2nd time to this hotel, still very clean and quiet, bed is comfortable and 2 choices of pillows to choose from. overall great stay, will come back again if price is right.
Mervin K. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
All around convenience especially in dining

Dining all around the vicinity, Tin Hau MTR station is just around the corner, very nice staff.
9
The staffs were very helpful and courteous. Room is clean and comfy with great dining choices at every corner. Mc Donald's is just beside the hotel as well as Pacific Coffee. We liked the noodle house 德昌, dim sum place called 點心皇(which is open 24 hours) very much! The Tin Hau MTR station is just around the corner which is a 3-5 minutes walk.
Si K. Reiste alene Canada, 21. august 2014
Convenience but small

Clean, good airconditioning, close to subway
7,3
Close to subway but no airport shuttle, room is quite small, with this size, price should be lower.
Nok M. Reiste alene China, 21. august 2014
Fancy

location and interior decaration is good
7,7
comfy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04