eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2327)
Sorter etter:
Johanna E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. mars 2015
Close to perfect

Clean and nice place
6,3
Close to perfect but the refrigerator was bad
Martin D. Par United States of America, 25. mars 2015
Review

Good location, lots of dining options, good staff
8,7
Richard M. Gruppe Australia, 20. mars 2015
friendly service

location room staff
8
Lee L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. mars 2015
My choice

Location, room, price
8
Each business trip to Hong Kong, my choice of hotel without fail.
Shannon L. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
will visit again

location nice, price worth and comfortable room
8,3
I will book this hotel during my next visit.. Will recommend to friends too. Especially they offer handy cellphone with data plan
John Z. Reiste alene Canada, 16. mars 2015
super small, much smaller than I thought

location, free cell phone, good view
7,7
Good overall, but yes like some other reviewers said, it has some smelly pillows and the air conditioning is super loud. The place is so small that when I open the bathroom door it hits the bed and can't open all the way. Toilet not terribly comfortable. 5 star friendly service, nice nice looking decor, not embarrassing aside from how small it is. Towels also don't got that fresh fresh smell. Otherwise good overall and nothing to complain about.
Susan C. Par Philippines, 16. mars 2015
the cleanest four star hotel

clean, not so far from causeway bay, staff are accomodating
8,3
Glenn D. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2015
great hotel. will be staying here again.

handy phone, location near the mTR and staff are very accommodating
8
Great!!!!
Jenny T. Par Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Getaway Holiday

1. Value for money 2. Courteous & polite stff 3. Good comfortable bed
9
It was cosy and comfortable room. Clean. Very convenient to move around. Train station close by and surrounded with restaurants and good food. Very pleasant stay
Jenny T. Par Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Weekend Getaway

1. Hotel housekeeping was clean and tidy. 2. All staff were courteous and polite 3. Hotel is very central and covenient to move around for shopping.& food
9,3
Pleasant. Comfortable and clean room. Convenient to move around and value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08