eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2021 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2021)
Sorter etter:
Yen M. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. september 2014
Good location

Room, staff, location
8,7
Good
Yumin L. Par Taiwan, 16. september 2014
Good

A little bit small,but very convenient,service is good
9,3
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Lovely and nice budget hotel to stay

Very close to public transport, decent room with standard, worth the money on weekend
6
Oliver J. Par Canada, 14. september 2014
Great Place - Great Location - Great Price

Location Location Location
9,3
Amazing stay - very helpful staff. Free upgrade to executive room also. Nice guys!
Rui T. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
overall okay

location is very good, dining is fine too
7,3
The location is very convenient, dining is fine as there are quite a couple of shops around and even 24hrs cha chan teng and McDonald's. Cleanliness of the hotel room is good, service of the lobby staff is fine. However the room is rather small and doesn't seem like 16sqm as stated on the web. Bed is way too small for 2 pax, not even queen, seems to be slightly bigger than single, maybe super single? Other than the bed and room size, the rest is fine.
Duy-Tuong T. Reiste alene Canada, 12. september 2014
Best bang for the buck in HK

convenient location, extremely clean, good value for the price
9
I like this hotel a lot. It's only 2 minutes from Tin Hau station and Tin Hau is a small station so it's only another 2 minutes to the subway train itself. There's a ton of restaurants nearby including Mak's Noodle House and Sister Wah. The room itself is small but very well laid-out. It doesn't feel cramped and neither does the washroom. The concierge spoke good english and gave me good directions wherever I needed to go. My only complaint is that the "queen-size" bed was actually 2 double beds pushed together but it's hardly a complaint at all. I only paid $75 CDN per night and consider it outstanding value for the price.
Hao R. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. september 2014
Good location, food outlets

Location, Near Tin Hau MTR, F&B around
7,3
It was a good experience with the Tin Hau MTR within short walking distance. about 15 minutes walk to Causeway Bay shopping belt through Victoria Park. Lots of food outlets around the hotel.
Burnee G. Par Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. The staffs were all really friendly and helpful. Our room was a little small but just enough with everything squeezed in. I love the design of the hotel and although the bed was a little hard for me, otherwise everything is just nice. There are many restaurants nearby and it's located within walking distance to the MTR, the shopping area and food. Glad we stayed in this hotel.
Tharini P. Par Thailand, 9. september 2014
nice location

location, staffs, dining
8,3
Shih W. Gruppe Taiwan, 8. september 2014
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel
9,3
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07