eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2079 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2079)
Sorter etter:
Marie L. Par United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

comfy bed, friendly helpful staff, welcoming
7,7
Enjoyed stay at hotel. Place nice and clean. Comfy bed with extra pillows, one soft and one firm. Close to shops and restaurants. Very close to MTR. Can't really complain. Only suggestion I would make is to improve the toothbrush and toothpaste. Stayed before in the Butterfly hotels, always been satisfied.
Kan W. Reiste alene Australia, 14. oktober 2014
Great location

2 minutes to MTR, nice and quiet hotel, friendly staff
8,7
Great stay
Juikuo M. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. oktober 2014
very good
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Juikuo M. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. oktober 2014
good
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Juikuo M. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. oktober 2014
good
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Chiyu C. Gruppe Taiwan, 12. oktober 2014
Nice hotel with good price

Staff and location
9,3
The staff is really polite and helpful all the time during our stay. There is no dining area in hotel but there are lots of HK typical food you can find around this neighborhood. The room is not big but comfortable. Location is nice since it's only around 3 min walk to MTR.
Poon K. Foretningsreisende China, 8. oktober 2014
Quite good

Clean, good price, room can be bigger
6,7
Benjamin Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Not that great

Location, great food around the area,
6,7
Not that great. Room was too small compared to those that I had stayed at before (Prat and Hollywood).
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 3. oktober 2014
hong kong visit

staff,location,clenliness
8
I had a wonderful stay the staff were fantastic
Ann M. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Great bang for you buck

Comfortable bed, great location, good amenities
8
Stayed for 19 days for our honeymoon. Our room was very clean, housekeeping came everyday to refill our shower supplies and vacume, size of the room in my opinion for Hong Kong is "roomy", bed is very comfortable, has a nice little fridge, and best of all the air conditioning works great! Hotel staff are super friendly and accomodating with keeping your luggage until your room is ready or until you are ready to go to the airport. Cons: the elevators are very slow and doesn't have air conditioning so it can get stuffy in there when its full of people. Location of this hotel is great! Theres a bus stop within a minute walking distance with plenty of choices to get you around. Theres the Tin Hau MTR station 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Theres also the tram "ding ding" station 5 minutes walk. Its not in the center of town so its not as crowded. It really doesn't matter anyways since you can get around in Hong Kong to just about anywhere under 45 minutes. Theres also many fantastic restaurants around this hotel. I'm talking about local real chinese food, not the fancy stuff. If you are doing your own laundry, theres a laundromat fairly close by. Theres a post office two blocks away if you want to mail postcards. Was it worth it to pay a little bit less for a room thats only a few MTR stations away from the hub of Hong Kong? Definately!!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03