Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1655 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1655)
Yu S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Easy Access Hotel

Near to MRT, Fast Check in/out, Friendly staff
6
The room is small, and the hotel outside was under construction during my stay.
Quek H. Gruppe Singapore, 11. april 2014
Quite enjoyable.

Convenience, friendly & helpful staff clean hotel.
9
Comfortable .
Yung T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
A very neat and clean hotel. Value for money.

Clean bed and room. Great location with great restaurants nearby. Close to MTR station and CWB.
9,3
Good living experience
Joselito H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. april 2014
it was great but the rooms are quite small

near MTR, near good restaurants
7,3
It was good. The hotel is very clean with english speaking staff
Jimmy S. Gruppe Singapore, 7. april 2014
Good location and cosy room

Location, location and location
8
Good location near the Tin Hau MTR. Surrounded by a wide range of restaurants and eateries. Public transport like bus and trams are just minutes away. Rooms are just fine as the location is near Causeway Bay.
Jimmy S. Gruppe Singapore, 7. april 2014
Good location and cosy room

Location, surrounding eateries, modern design
8
A lot of interesting eateries nearby. You will be spoiled with choices. Very near to MTR, buses and trams. So you can basically go everywhere in Hong Kong. Shopping is convenient especially near Causeway Bay.
Lim Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. april 2014
Great Stay

Good Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, big TV
9
Your hotel staff Grace has been such a wonderful and helpful personality. She has the best attitude and attentiveness while toggle staff are good but not exceptionally outstanding. Kudos to Grace. Everything is good and there are tons of eateries around the hotel.. If price is right, will definitely stay there again.
Virginia M. Par Canada, 4. april 2014
Great central hotel

cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, location
9
We had a great stay at Butterfly on Victoria. It was easy to find with the map provided by their website, close to the Tin Hua subway station and near restaurants. The moment we got there, the staff opened the doors for us, check in was fast and painless. The room was small (but normal for Central Hong Kong). They provide you with firm and soft pillows! They were concerned with cleanliness, all the elevator buttons get sanitized every hour. We were really impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay here again if given the chance. The only downside to our stay was that they are going through some renovations, but service and room comfort was still great.
Fock K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

clean, friendly and comfortable
6,7
A very pleasant and relaxing stay. Room was clean and bed comfortable though room size is small (common in HK). 5 mins walk to Tin Hau station which is very convenient
Fock K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. april 2014
very relaxing and wonderful stay

cleaniness, friendliness and comfort
7
efficient check in, receptionists were helpful and well versed in english, rooms were comfortable as always and most important the place is clean and neat. easy access to Tin Hau station that connects to the rest of HK .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07