Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1253 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1253)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mai 2014
Bra läge.

Läget, prisvärt, lätt att hitta.
7
Oturligt nog så pågick ett bygge jämte hotellet. Så jag fick en uppgradering till 25 vån. Men det hjälpte inte så mycket ifrån oljuden. Annars så ett mycket bra läge nära SoHo. Det går en gångbro hela vägen ifrån Central station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alok S. Par India, 3. februar 2016
It's a very small hotel, but conveniently located

The free hand phone work as good gps device but can't use to make international call or as mobile hot spot is big negative. Room are good but bit small,
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William M. Forretningsreisende Australia, 19. januar 2016
disappointing

location
6
not unpleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric L. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2016
location friendly and efficient staff convenience

location friendly and efficient staff convenience
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephenie T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. desember 2015
Excellent location

location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior
9,7
we enjoyed the fantastic location, excellent staff who spoke English and were tremendously helpful and friendly, nice modern chinese interior. Only wished there was bay for taxi to alight as our initial drop off experience was affected by other angry taxi drivers blaring their horns away non-stop.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. desember 2015
Dated, incredibly small - good location

Location
4,3
Dated rooms, incredibly small, zero amenities, good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gemma S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. november 2015
Last minute

location close to central and close to restaurants, comfortable room.
8
after a previous hotel mixup, BOW was the perfect backup for our last minute booking, they were accommodating and helpful. NO gym, pool or baby sleeping cot* The rooms were sufficient and the city view was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gemma S. Reiste alene Australia, 29. november 2015
One night fine accommodation.

Last minute, quiet, convenient.
8,3
We booked this room for a friend who was coming over the border for the night. She found the room suitable and economic. She also agreed the location was great, and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shiaw S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 17. november 2015
Too much noise from the construction next door

location, staffs,
5,3
Too much noise from the construction next door (from 8AM - 6PM). when the construction starts, the whole building shakes. it is so loud and unbearable. if someone would've told me this, i wouldn't stay there, no matter how cheap it is. for the price i was paying, i would def stay somewhere else. if there is no construction and you don't plan to stay in the hotel from 8AM-6PM, i would recommend this otherwise, i would not recommend, unless you like the your bed shakes while you sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katie W. Par Australia, 6. november 2015
Comfortable, clean & great location

Great location, comfortable bed & very clean
9,7
Great location in the heart of central with lots of bars and restaurants near by. Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Good value for the location right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05