Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1212
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1212)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mai 2014
Bra läge.

Läget, prisvärt, lätt att hitta.
7
Oturligt nog så pågick ett bygge jämte hotellet. Så jag fick en uppgradering till 25 vån. Men det hjälpte inte så mycket ifrån oljuden. Annars så ett mycket bra läge nära SoHo. Det går en gångbro hela vägen ifrån Central station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 24. august 2015
It normally ok

Location
9,3
Large building works next door start at 8 am no lie the piling rock the whole building.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toan T. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. august 2015
Review of Butterfly Hotel

Location, location, location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilian T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2015
Nice Hotel and good service

clean,friendly staff,easy to find food.
7,3
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng C. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
i expected better room from the hotel.

location, clean, and good service from the staffs
6,7
during my short stay, there were a major construction near by, which started 8 o'clock in the morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim T. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. august 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9,7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham P. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9,3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan C. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sio S. Par Macau, 14. juli 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. juli 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04