Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1189
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1189)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mai 2014
Bra läge.

Läget, prisvärt, lätt att hitta.
7
Oturligt nog så pågick ett bygge jämte hotellet. Så jag fick en uppgradering till 25 vån. Men det hjälpte inte så mycket ifrån oljuden. Annars så ett mycket bra läge nära SoHo. Det går en gångbro hela vägen ifrån Central station.
Jiexin Y. Gruppe Australia, 16. juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Par France, 4. juni 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 1. juni 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. mai 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Reiste alene Canada, 12. mai 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. mai 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. mai 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Småbarnsfamilie Ireland, 4. mai 2015
Small, but nice

location, staff
7,7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04