Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1204
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1204)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Reiste alene Sweden, 2. mai 2014
Bra läge.

Läget, prisvärt, lätt att hitta.
7
Oturligt nog så pågick ett bygge jämte hotellet. Så jag fick en uppgradering till 25 vån. Men det hjälpte inte så mycket ifrån oljuden. Annars så ett mycket bra läge nära SoHo. Det går en gångbro hela vägen ifrån Central station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan C. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7,7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sio S. Par Macau, 14. juli 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7,7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. juli 2015
In the right place

Location
8,3
The location is good for me
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cormac D. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 9. juli 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9,3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chailada T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 5. juli 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathryn C. Par Canada, 2. juli 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiexin Y. Gruppe Australia, 16. juni 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rufino O. Par Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muller G. Par France, 4. juni 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel HongkongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05