Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach

7/6 Moo 6, Soi Bor-Rae, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 301 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (301)
Sorter etter:
Karin H. Par Norway, 19. april 2014
Badehotell i rolige omgivelser

Strand, basseng og tiltalende rom
8
Vi koste oss, og leide moped for å komme oss rundt. Var og spiste på et par nærliggende strandrestauranter
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo V. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 3. februar 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids

Quiet tranquil sunset
9,3
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeff H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 17. januar 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!

Location, cost, pool
9,3
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheminoh K. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. januar 2016
weekend stay panwa

beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
7,3
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samrat B. Småbarnsfamilie India, 20. november 2015
Excellent stay

Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
10
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andika F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. oktober 2015
good for relax

big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
9
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey S. Par United States of America, 28. mai 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafik B. Par Lebanon, 12. april 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krisztian N. Reiste alene Finland, 31. januar 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aurelie L. Par France, 21. januar 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
By The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach PhuketBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - GjesteromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - InngangBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - TreningsromBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - FasiliteterBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - UtsiktBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - UtsiktBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Hotel Panwa Beach Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05