eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1312 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1312)
Sorter etter:
Fee P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Small room

Nearest to MTR Tsim Sha Shui A2, surrounded by a lot of shops, clean
4,7
Room is too small, not so comfortable. Upstairs are all apartment residents. With apartment security guard downstair. Close to many nice and delicious restaurants and convenience stores. Beside the building is Citibank and Standard Chartered Bank.
Jyh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Great location hotel

Great location. just beside Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR 2. A lot of restaurant around. very near the harbor. helpful staff.
6,7
Noradilah B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Gruppe Thailand, 9. februar 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 6. februar 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Gruppe Philippines, 4. februar 2015
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.
Kok S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
very small

near to shopping places, food and transport
6,3
near to shopping places, food and transport. Room is small.
Karen R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. januar 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05