eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1289 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1289)
Sorter etter:
Karen R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. januar 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Simson W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Room is very small, but location is good

Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
4,7
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,
Julie N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Ira S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
good location but less hospitality

good location, clean, wifi
4,3
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.
James C. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. desember 2014
not worth staying here
2,7
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Tan L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
too small and staff no friendly

location best only
4
a cleaner very bad attitude.
Suwon L. Par South Korea, 23. desember 2014
The smallest hotel I've ever been

Cheap, location,
7,3
I don't think this is a hotel. It's just a nice hostel. The room was super small!! I've never been in this kind of small room when I travel. But, I guess it's very common in Hongkong. I didn't have much fun in Hongkong. It's just busy street and too many people. Dimsum was the only one thing made me feel better. If u r looking for a nice hotel, this would not be a good choice!
Riangky M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. desember 2014
Not much to write about this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Lift not working? Check. Outside noise? Check. The only positive that I can think of is the location, right off the Tsim Cha Tsui station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05