eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1154)
Sorter etter:
Dave B. Familie med store barn South Africa, 17. juli 2014
It was Ok

location only
6
The rooms are TINY!
Casallas D. Familie med store barn Colombia, 1. juli 2014
Hotel is well located to see amazing Hong Kong!!!!

Location near shops and public transportation
4,3
Yideyang Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 30. juni 2014
good

location
8
good
Rosemarie L. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
City hotel best for shopping

Near shopping,accessible,nice location
7,7
Disappointed this time coz no wifi in our room ,with defective toilet ,and the seems smaller than the double bed on our first stay..anyway best location for shopping so iits but ok.
Marlyn R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. juni 2014
not too good

its just near to cities
3,3
very small room its like good for 2
Samatchai C. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juni 2014
small room

near shopping center
7
Cher C. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. mai 2014
happy,comfort

friendly staff,easy accesss to pubblic transport,centrally locateted
7,7
pleasant and happy
Queeneth S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mai 2014
enjoyed and memorable family vacation...

very accessible location close to shopping malls and sightseeing areas...
6,3
though we only stay for nights just to have a rest, I will consider the hotel to be nice and recommendable even though slow Wi-Fi connection...
Paola M. Foretningsreisende Mexico, 27. mai 2014
Great location, so small rooms, no windows.

service
6
The elevator was broken so I had to climb 4 floors to get there, the bedroom has no windows.
Yap K. Gruppe Singapore, 25. mai 2014
Very very bad. Expected better Wifi connection,

close to city and shopping area. Others bad
3,7
Big issue. Too cramp a place including the toilet although we select the 12M sq room. Bed too hard. Bed sore after the 2nd night. Location is good. For others do consider when staying at this hotel. Would discouraged you from staying.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C08