Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1384
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (1384)
Sorter etter:
Arlan P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. august 2015
California hotel

Good location. Clean hotel. Nice hotel staff.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at california hotel. Clean surroundings. Clean room and toilet. The hotel accomodated us eventhough we're too early for check in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joy I. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
A hostel, not a hotel

Location but you need to be careful, cheap
5,3
Not coming back probably
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irman B. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Not bad

Friendly staff, good service, kind a clean.
6,7
not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evgeny P. Foretningsreisende Russia, 19. juli 2015
Relatively cheap hotel, convenient location

location, price
8
Convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui area, near MTR. A pretty basic hotel, enough if all you need is bed, shower and wifi. I paid considerably high price, but other hotels I was looking at were either sold-out or extremely overpriced, so I think it was just a busy day. Normally I would expect such hotel to be cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julia C. Par United States of America, 29. juni 2015
More suitable for one day business travelers

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,3
The main thing you should know if you consider booking this hotel is that the rooms are exceptionally tiny. It's just enough room to open your suitcase, that's it. Otherwise, the rooms are clean, the location is great, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Also, here are some things to consider: -The wifi doesn't really work in the double rooms, so you might need to access it from the lobby if you're not traveling alone. -The room bathroom has no shower walls ( it's just a shower head on the wall of the bathroom) which means the bathroom floor will be perpetually wet. - Many of the rooms have no windows That being said, I would still recommend this hotel for business travelers who are only staying for a day or two, but not for couples or families on vacation or people staying for more than a few days. For these kind of travelers, a more comfortable and bigger hotel is worth the extra money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirish V. Foretningsreisende India, 25. juni 2015
Room small n everytime hav 2 get up for on/off ac

Location best for TST stay
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eckhard M. Reiste alene Germany, 24. juni 2015
Great value for mooney

Location, well working wireless, pricing
4
I can only report positive things: - great access to all kind of restaurants / food - directly opposite of MTR station - perfect working wireless everywhere - perfect value for money - for single travel everytime!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mason R. Reiste alene China, 21. juni 2015
It is good

To mind the visited that the bed is small when he was booking
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenda T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Dusty room with cockroaches .

Good Location.
3
The windows that can't be opened are so dirty & dusty!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandy T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Room is super tiny small

Location is convenient
4,3
Bathroom half cover, air con very noisy, will never return again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08