Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1487 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,8
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (1487)
Sorter etter:
Rana S. Forretningsreisende Pakistan, 30. april 2016
All good but v v small rooms and restrooms, no pla
6,3
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick O. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. april 2016
biz trip
3,7
next to MRT , good for shopping . budgeted hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qiao Z. Par United States of America, 24. april 2016
Decently priced
6
The rooms are small, however, most rooms in HK are about the same size. This was advertised as a Hotel, but it's more like a Hostel with your own personal room. Showers, toilet and sink is all in the same room. Boyfriend and I stayed in 1 full sized bed room and there was barely space for our luggage. We had to use the space under the bed. It was fine though, as we were only there for sleeping and showering. If you are not high maintenance, this will do. One annoyance is that the common area is filled with smoke. EVERYONE who stays there smokes in that area, and the smoke eventually travels into the rooms. The whole floor reeks of smoke. I wish there was a absolute no smoking policy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee M. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 19. april 2016
poor
3,7
.......
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Imran A. Forretningsreisende India, 19. april 2016
Very small room
4
Location is excellent, but room is very very small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean N. Reiste alene Canada, 15. april 2016
You get only a bed in a shoe box
5,3
I was on the 11th floor. It used to be an old apartment that was converted into 6 separate rooms. Capitalism at its max. On the same floor, there a hostel and 2 other hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2016
water not given
4
Need to call them to put water and shampoo :(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong H. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 12. april 2016
Clean, good location. Room is rather small.
4,7
Clean, good location. Room is rather small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chalothorn C. Gruppe Thailand, 11. april 2016
good location
6
near shopping area and MRT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mahesh N. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2016
Good value for money
5,7
Overall ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04