eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1249)
Sorter etter:
Ng S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. Par Japan, 22. november 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
Suppiah R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.
Charlesbob P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Good Location, Small, Scary Area

Good Location
6
The only good thing is the location at Tsim Tsa Tsui and near the Metro Line. Apart from that, if not last minute booking, try to avoid this hotel. It is very small room (really small), no refrigerator. If for sleeping is fine but don't expect to rest or relax as the hotel is located in the area where feeling unsafe every night as the area are surrounded by non-Hong Kong foreigners who keep selling fake watched and bags. The hotel itself is fine, but the surrounding is scary.
Mei Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. november 2014
convenient

convenient , accessible
5,7
Satisfactory Bathroom cum Shower room much too small.
Mei Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Convenient

Good location , easy accessible to transportation and shopping
7
Satisfactory although the bathroom and toilet much too small. Bedroom also small to move around.
Lonnie N. Reiste alene Canada, 7. november 2014
I stayed there

Location is good. Price is cheap. Room not too big.
5,3
It was terrible with no Internet in my wing. Even going to the Lobby and sitting right beside the router was a total waste of time. Come on, this is not 2000 anymore and decent Internet is easy and cheap. How can they mess that up?
Stu L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. november 2014
Brilliant location

location, location, location
7,7
Right on bustling nathan road, literally a 1-minute walk from TST MRT station. Yet, it's quiet once you get inside upstairs. Fairly spartan but perfect if you are not spending much time in your room. Bed v comfortable with quiet and cool air-conditioning. Having the little lounge area gives you some place and space to work, email, etc. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lee S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Location, near to metro

Location, location and location, easy to access.
6,3
Overall is ok, just the room is super tiny. The staff(female)is very helpful.
Ngiam S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Small Room

Small Room but the location was nice. Not comfortable for family
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08