eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Bad California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1322 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1322)
Sorter etter:
Bryan M. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2015
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.
Martin A. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
if only better toilet n bath. too small.

location. clean. helpfull staff.
5
its ok. wish toilet n bath a bit bigger.
Kwok W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. april 2015
California Hotel

location fit for a traveler, easy to come and gone.
6,7
The better thing of hotel gave me a cleaning and easy to capture different mode transportation, California is a good choose according the comportable price.
Chen H. Par Taiwan, 25. mars 2015
So bad only I can say this.

staff.
3
So bad
Fee P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Small room

Nearest to MTR Tsim Sha Shui A2, surrounded by a lot of shops, clean
4,7
Room is too small, not so comfortable. Upstairs are all apartment residents. With apartment security guard downstair. Close to many nice and delicious restaurants and convenience stores. Beside the building is Citibank and Standard Chartered Bank.
Jonah M. Par Philippines, 11. mars 2015
snoopy crew! does not know the meaning of privacy!
2
very bad experience, traumatizing. crew just opened the door while we were sleeping! just to "give" slippers. matchbox room, bed bugs, toilet no flush this is not a hotel its a hostel. false advertisement! dont stay here just look for a near hotel. much better!
Jyh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Great location hotel

Great location. just beside Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR 2. A lot of restaurant around. very near the harbor. helpful staff.
6,7
Noradilah B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Gruppe Thailand, 9. februar 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 6. februar 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02