Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Hage California Hotel Hongkong - Hage California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Inngang California Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser California Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (1105)
Hon S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2014
Great Location to my business meetings

Good location, clean room and nice environment
6
Great experience especially when you do expect a good hotel with the entrance design
Michelle T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2014
Just a budget hostel

Nil
4,7
Room is quite small.. noisy surrounding.
Michelle T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2014
hostel

na
5
not comfortable
Lee L. Par Singapore, 25. mars 2014
too small

close to shops.
5,3
No good
Jayson R. Par Philippines, 24. mars 2014
A bit comfortable

location, budget friendly, transportation
6
the room is so small. not recommended for family tour. good location for mtr station and mall.
Yingfan Z. Gruppe China, 23. mars 2014
convenient but small

convenient, convenient, convenient
7,3
room is smaller than expectations. Fortunately that i luggage was not much.. it is still acceptable considering the central location. convenient enough for shopping and dining.
Delwin H. Par Indonesia, 22. mars 2014
Great place and clean room

Place,clean and friendly
7
Allan L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Great Location

It is fairly clean, near to MTR Stations and shopping areas
7,7
This is a budget hotel room and near to MTR stations
Allan L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mars 2014
Great Location

It is fairly clean, near to MTR Stations and shopping areas
7,7
This is a budget hotel room and near to MTR stations
Muhammad Z. Par Malaysia, 21. mars 2014
Wonderful experience for just 3 days in Hong Kong

Just 1 minute nearby to MTR Station (Tsim Sha Tsui), nearby to place of attraction & within walking distance to city center
6,7
The room is too small compare to the price. Double Bed Room is enough for 2 pax but hardly can move inside the room (about 7 x 10 ft). Recommended to the backpackers but not to the family,i suggest to get a bigger room. We have to pray on the bed (for Muslim). The hotel located in the city center area, just a walking distance to place of attraction and MTR Station (Tsim Sha Tsui) is just 1 minute walk. Halal food can easily located around the Nathan Road and the Kowloon Mosque is just opposite of the Hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - HageCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - HageCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - InngangCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A03