Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

California Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Lobby California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom California Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter California Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet California Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1443 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
5,8
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (1443)
Sorter etter:
Rommel R. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. januar 2016
Great location.

Great location. Near MTR. Near shopping area.
9
Very pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
toilet too small

nothing
4,3
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lars L. Forretningsreisende Denmark, 21. januar 2016
A bed to sleep in that's it. But good location.

Very good location close to MRT, the harbor and parks.
6,3
Tiny shoe-box located close to everything. It's a tiny room but you can sleep there. Remember earplugs though as doors are opening and closing until late night and again early morning. No facilities at the hotel, so unless you're out and about all day, then be prepared to feel imprisoned in a tiny room without windows and nothing to do at the hotel. It's a challenge to use the bathroom as it's less than tiny. But in this price range I believe that this hotel is better than some of the other hotels in the same area. I would overall recommend this hotel as it was more or less what I expected from earlier trips to Hong Kong. Just one thing to warn about are the thugs downstairs on the streets constantly trying to get you to buy fake watches, tailor suit, 'massage' and hashish.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mukhan U. Reiste alene Kazakhstan, 15. januar 2016
Good for overnight stay.

Clean, quick service and great location.
6
Overall very satisfied with my stay. Although room was small as well as bathroom and sink, it is an excellent option for overnight stay in Hong Kong. Room and sheets were clean. Location is right in the center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. januar 2016
BATHROOM DOOR BLOCKED BY TOILET BOWL

1. Within walking distance from nearest mrt station. 2.Easy to find eating place within 100 meters. 3.Situated in Nathan Road shopping area.
6,3
The bathroom door is about 1 ft. from the bed & 1.5 ft. from the toilet bowl. Whenever I wanted to use the bathroom I had to slowly & carefully pushed the bathroom glass door inwards. Then slip my body in sideway into the bathroom. When coming out of the bathroom I had to pulled the glass door inwards & slip my body sideway & there was a drop of about 1 ft. to the room floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernardo M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Good location

Location
7,3
Easy acces on transportation and restaurants
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine R. Par Sweden, 3. januar 2016
The room is very small.

Place, shopping
6
The room is very small and we dont have a place in our luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pongkiat S. Gruppe Thailand, 22. desember 2015
Best Location and Friendly staff

Clear, Friendly and safty
9,3
I go there by bus A21.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Law L. Familie med store barn Mauritius, 20. desember 2015
Only for sleep

Fast check in..good wi-fi..situated on main Nathan Road
5,7
Bathroom,toilet together are too small..big problem..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiong L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2015
Good location

convenient, good location.
6,7
Good and peasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

California Hotel HongkongCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - DansesalCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - BadCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCalifornia Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02