Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inngang Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 66 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Marie M. Par Philippines, 30. mars 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mars 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. januar 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Par Philippines, 15. januar 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. desember 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - InngangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ResepsjonCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02