eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inngang Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 76 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (76)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Familie med store barn Norway, 2. juli 2014
Veldig bra i forhold til pris

Svømmebasseng, hage og bra rom
7,7
Veldig overasskende bra i forhold til pris, alle var førnøyd med opphold. Drar nok tilbake til denne resorten snart
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 25. august 2014
No Water supply in Shower room until day time

Nearby Ferry Terminal
4,7
Not supplied Water in Shower, Toilet while daytime. Nothing provided except Room. No Sandal, No soap, only 1 pc of Towel provided. This resort is only good for adventurer.
Jonathan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. august 2014
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT UNTIL THE MUSIC STARTED

CLEANLINESS
7
Anna K. Par Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Charisse H. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2014
Average

simple, relaxing, quiet
7
Place is quiet and relaxing. Only issue we had was the place does not offer meals. If people want to order food, they can ask the place's crew for a menu and they will be the ones to order from another place. It would be better though if they themselves serve food, right? :)
Gerard R. Par Philippines, 25. april 2014
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2014
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Par Philippines, 30. mars 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mars 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - InngangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ResepsjonCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07