Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Dansesal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inngang Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gjesterom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Område Babak District - Samal Island Antall rom: 70

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 85 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Familie med store barn Norway, 2. juli 2014
Veldig bra i forhold til pris

Svømmebasseng, hage og bra rom
7,7
Veldig overasskende bra i forhold til pris, alle var førnøyd med opphold. Drar nok tilbake til denne resorten snart
Herjo V. Par Netherlands, 9. april 2015
Perfect place for island hopping.

swimming Pool, restaurant and location
9,7
We really enjoy our stay here.
Darren B. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
A nice suprise

Location, Views, Comfort
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Camp Holiday because of its location close to the ferry terminal for ease of access and departure. Also the beach was cute and 2 x swimming pools, and the place looks attractive. Davao to Samal on the Ferry 10 peso per person only and the ferry runs every 30 minutes... perfect
Joseph Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mars 2015
Beside the pier, Beach is facing the Port Area

Near to pier and 15 minutes far from Hagimit falls. Very nice staff. Rooms are big with balcony.
6,7
I will rate my stay 6/10. I love the infinity pool but I didn't like the beach, their beach is facing the port area. Rooms are big with balcony but no telephone service, if you need something you need to text them/the front desk using your personal phone. Food in their restaurant is good but slow. We waited for less than an hour! maybe because their kitchen is far from the dining area.
Marie J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mars 2015
family resort

accessibility, comfortable and clean facilities
8,3
Gene F. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Nice and relaxing place to stay

Clean and big rooms, nice inifinty pool and comfortable beds to sleep
7,3
Overall I will rate my stay 7/10. Rooms are clean and big, the AC unit are strong and the beds are comfortable to sleep, you can surely relax. The place is near a 24 hr. convenience store and the infinity pool is nice and clean. The whole place is well maintained. I will not recommend this place if you are looking for a nice beach front view since their beach is facing the city and the beach shore line is short. Another minus point is that the serving of food is sooooo slow. So better order your food an hour advance before eating time. For suggestion I think management should start to put Intercon in every rooms for much easier room service.
Koko I. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Nighty night

Food, Hotel, near the places
8,7
Edna S. Par Philippines, 6. november 2014
ok

highly accessible, comfortable, simple+
6,7
Ricardo M. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
Good Spacious Room. Dirty Water

Spacious Room, Good environment, Very expensive CORKAGE.
6
The location is great. The water is dirty because it is besides the PORT of BARGE (Middle size boat where you ride going to samal ISLAND). the corkage is SOOOOO EXPENSIVE... but the environment is good.. and I will never go back to this resort anymore.
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 25. august 2014
No Water supply in Shower room until day time

Nearby Ferry Terminal
4,7
Not supplied Water in Shower, Toilet while daytime. Nothing provided except Room. No Sandal, No soap, only 1 pc of Towel provided. This resort is only good for adventurer.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkong/terasseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - DansesalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - InngangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GjesteromCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Inne i hotelletCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SvømmebassengCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ResepsjonCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UtsiktCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - LekeplassCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HageCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - OmgivelserCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area, Davao City

AM-AGWEB-4E05