eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 771 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (771)
Sorter etter:
Matthew C. Reiste alene Zimbabwe, 23. juli 2014
Very mediocre hotel

The location is fine. Situated near Victoria Harbor. It's about five minutes walking distance to the Avenue of Stars, Hong Museum of Arts and TST Waterfront Podium
4,7
The room was small and stuffy. On arrival a member of staff was sleeping in the room. He was ordered to find another room to occupy but no room service was offered to change linen or clean up the room. The small television in the room did not have a remote control. The staff failed to provide one upon request.
Po H. Par Taiwan, 23. juli 2014
Very kind people, room is also cheap and clean.

Our room is clean and comfortable,. the most important thing is, it's cheap! suitable for backpackers. With FREE wi-fi, nice!
9
Hoo Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
the room is small

location;
8
the room is small but its actually okay to stay in as it's closed to TST station. But, just be careful when you book the room for twin bed and doubled bed from agoda, if you planned for 2 person to stay a room for doubled bed or twin bed, please ensure to select the number of max occupants to two else they will ask for additional money while you're arrivel. I had make the mistake and was not really happy and argued with them for to adding another 150HKD (about rm75) per person. but beside this, other they are friendly person.
Gruppe 23. juli 2014
The staffs were awesome..

The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. The toilet was very clean. The room was to our expectation.
8,3
Cavin T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
First time experience 60 Square feet double room

Noisy because renovation, lift need to wait such a long time as they divide odd and even floor, complicated building and not recommend to lady stay.
5,7
First time stay such tiny room. Queen bed tuck in between 2 wall and 2foota walk way to access, NO space to open up my luggage and toilet in total 8 sqft. Can you imagine how small is this double bed room?? Location is easy access to anyhere but the building itself too complicated as each floor have many guest house..
Nagano S. Par Japan, 20. juli 2014
Clean but tiny

Cleanliness, service, else?
8,7
Tiny but clean
Arthur S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. juli 2014
It was decent enough

Cheap, centrally-located, international
6
It was good enough. You get what you pay for, but I have seen worse for the money. One thing that sucks is they will not give you a refund for any days even if you give them more than a day's notice. And if you need something from the staff--like a fixer or if you get locke dout--they will let you wait, wait, wait before they come. Total ripoff in that regard.
Worajit B. Gruppe Thailand, 19. juli 2014
Good

Close to Transportation, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are small but clean.
8
Jacqueline M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
The location was ok

The location Room service everyday
6
It was ok for travellers with tight budget. The only thinf that I don't like was the ling queue in line in the elevator.
Miel J. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Fast pace...

Clean, has all basic amenities, affordable..
5,7
Room is VERY small, no windows, the entire ground floor is filled with small stores with merchants offering so many things which makes it so chaotic.. But the room itself is clean and safe. Public transport is right outside the hotel..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C04