eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1164 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1164)
Sorter etter:
Leonila G. Par Philippines, 2. mars 2015
Thumbs up for Canada Hotel

clean room, friendly staff, accessible to MTR and shopping areas.
7,3
My husband Romeo and myself had a pleasant stay at the Canada Hotel. Our room although small is just worth for the rate we paid. They clean it everyday and we feel safe. Our thanks to Marjs (a kababayan), Kamel, Happy and Dave. They are so accommodating and friendly. I will consider Canada as a place to stay in our next visit to Hongkong.
Huu H. Reiste alene Vietnam, 26. februar 2015
Very small room (4-6m2)

Good location + Price
5,3
_ Very small room (4-6m2 for a double bed room) _ The stay is ok for a single. Good location but not in Hong Kong Island. Next to the underground. _ The area is crowded, even inside the building, nothing interesting to visit, except shops.
Michael W. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Location

Clean, honest, and nice!
8
Our stay was very pleasant! The rooms are small, but clean, and your safe inside. The location is a plus but also it's struggle. Crowded travel times can mean standing in long elevators lines. So be early!
Yun A. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 22. februar 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, staff
7,3
Albert B. Reiste alene Italy, 19. februar 2015
Excellent service for less money!

Dave, clean, comfortable
8,7
I really enjoyed staying at the Canada Hotel. Nice friendly and really helpful Staff, especially Dave, he helped whenever he could help. I agree, the Canada Hotel is a 1 Star Hotel, but with a Staff of a 5 Star Hotel. Thank you Dave!!!!
Tina L. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Lim

this is the second time we are stayed at Canada hotel. the location are Good near mrt, clean room and helpful staff.
9
Joseph M. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Budget Friendly Hotel

Clean, accessible, budget friendly
9,3
Christian E. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
Convenience at its best

location comfort service
9,7
my friends enjoyed their stay here
Alan G. Reiste alene Ireland, 12. februar 2015
Clean,functional small hotel

Well kept. Well situated.
7,3
Hotel is well run for a hotel of its type, i.e. a cramped HK hotel in Chunking Mansions.But you definitely get what you pay for. The bigger rooms (twin and twin double) are quite nice, although HK sized. Staff run it efficiently and cleaning is daily. Good value for money. Also it feels secure and they have cameras monitoring all the floors so it feels secure. Be warned, the small double is really small ! My only complaint is that people noise carries all too well inside each room set. My sleep was badly disturbed when I was there by loud shouting mainland Chinese and their children and then by a group of Spanish or filipina who talked loudly to after 2AM until they woke me again at 7:30 AM. so don't forget your ear plugs.
Zhao Z. Reiste alene Australia, 10. februar 2015
very very small room

location
7
ok if you can handle a tiny room and bathroom

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B07