Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1305
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1305)
Sorter etter:
Nellie N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, staffs
5,3
It is okay, despite the ground floor of the mansion is not recomended for single ladies travellers. It cost too much for keeping the luggage at the hotel when we are going to macau. It cost 5 times more expensive compare with other's guest house we stayed.
Daux M. Par France, 28. juni 2015
no place, no window

Canada Hotel
4,7
always queuing to take the lift, no place in the room, no window
Elvira M. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Best choice for a budget stay

Budget, cleanliness, location
10
I didn't have any regrets in choosing this hotel. They have filipino staff and are very accommodating. They also sell discounted park tickets. The location is close to mtr station to help you go to anywhere in HK and to ferry terminal going to Macau. The room is small yet is just enough to sleep, bath, leave things. I will definitely stay here again when i go back to HK.
Angelina S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. juni 2015
Great place BUT...

It's clean, near MTR, near Malls
7,3
Not a five star hotel, 3 star maybe. More of an inn. Hotel accommodation was good. The building is old, even the elevators, but the hotel itself is a good place for tight budget travellers. The whole building is not owned by the hotel and there are a lot of hotels at the same building but I think Canada hotel is the best one.
Elizabeth T. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Good stay in HK

Cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, location of the hotel
8,3
The staff are all very friendly and approachable. They are very willing to help and strive to provide the best for the customers. The hotel room was very clean and tidy as well. It was very pleasant stay at Canada Hotel.
Kumaragurubaran S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. juni 2015
Value for money

Wifi access, neatness,
7,3
Budget hotel but need to maintain the toilets . We took 3 rooms but 1 room had problem on toilet choke. But the room boy is helped lot and his name is selva. When u call him.he will come and help.
Narann T. Gruppe Cambodia, 22. juni 2015
The room is clean and the hotel is closed to the M

staff is friendly.
6
The hotel is cheap and the room is clean, however We don't like the hotel location.
Nikita B. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juni 2015
canada hotel review

safe, clean and accessible
8
i had a great time staying in this hotel
Mykhailo K. Par Ukraine, 19. juni 2015
Very good value for your money

Location, condition, staff
9,3
We stayed in this place for 11 nights. Very nice condition of rooms, totaly new rooms, air conditioner, hot water, very clean WC. Nice staff, cleaning was every day. Room is very small but we knew this before checkin and it's typical for Hong Kong. Our room was in Block C on 16th floor, there were two fast elevators there. Perfect Wifi, very good location, near subway, ferries station, Alley of stars etc. Just ignore annoying Indian people on entrance into mansion. They are not dangerous at all. There was fridge, microwave and hot drinking water avalaible in our wing. The only negative was cockroaches:(
Regiene J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Great budget place to stay in Hongkong

Location Wifi Comfort Room
10
We are a family of 6 and we really enjoyed our stay in Canada Hotel first week of June 2015. The comfort room's heater is good as well as the space. Room is spacious for the amount paid and clean. Aircon is cold not to mention they also have electric fan. Hair blower is provided. Wifi is outstanding. Our towels are being replaced everyday. They also have ref, microwave and hot water available. The location is very convenient coz MTR TST Station and shopping areas are just few steps away. Lastly, they have the best and kind staff namely Marjie, Srikant, Silva, Happy and Adora! Will definitely go back here for sure!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - InngangCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02