Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Strand Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 606 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (606)
Foong C. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Convenient & fuss free..

Strategically located, cheap & edequate
5,3
Hate the loiters n pesky Indian n Nigerians sales person in Chung King Mansion. Canada Hotel just too bad located here but it's a pretty decent n edequate hotel within budget n accessibility.
Devon C. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2014
Great place to stay on Visa run - book weekdays

Location, helpful friendly staff, low online rate
8,7
The best value in a great location for connection to airport via using the Holiday Inn shuttle service, only a few doors away up Nathan Road. If you are a pensioner buy a green octupus card at the airport information booth for use on the MTR to all the shopping locations. If you book via Agoda best rates are weekdays - Monday to Friday. I booked 3 days for a bit over $100 AUD. The room is small but clean and tidy and you get a good nights sleep - all you need on a visa run for a day or two. If you stay weekends then the lifts get crowded due to higher booking rates.
Adele B. Reiste alene South Africa, 7. april 2014
Small but acceptable

Location, location, location
5,7
If you can get over the size of the room, you'll be OK. The room is clean, and even as a single, female traveller, I felt perfectly safe. There are about 6 other "hotels" on the same floor as this one, and mabe 20 in the same building. In other words, they're not hotels, but rooms for rent. To close the door to my room, I had to put my bags on (or under) the bed first. You cannot even close the door if you have a daypack on your back! The entryway is maximum 4' x 3'. The entire room, including the bathroom, is perhaps 6' x 7'. You could open the front door while sitting on the toilet and without even stretching. (Not that you'd want to, but it's that small.) To take a shower, you have to close the bathroom door else the entire room would be wet. But to close the bathroom door, you have to squueeze onto a space between the tiny sink, the toilet and the door... All of that said, the hotel is right on Nahan Rd, so easy access to all the best spots in HK. It's clean and safe, as long as you ignore the ventors in the lobby of the main building. I might even stay there again.
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
small but clean

cheap, near MRT, friendly staff
7,3
very small but still acceptable if compare the price
Jay M. Par Philippines, 2. april 2014
convinient and accesible in all areas of hongkong,

friendly staff, very accomodating
8
Very good
Loo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
The room was very clean but the bath room too smal

Price cheap, clean and near to MRT
7,7
The staff was very friendly, location near to the MRT but quite difficult to find the hotel.
Josie W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2014
the room and comfort room is ok,

accessible, budgeted rate
6,7
The hotel is ok, only I don't feel comfortable with the small elevator accees.
Eng H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Clean and comfortable backpacker house.

Clean, Airconditioned, fast WIFI
8,7
Basic necessities are available. It is clean and comfortable. High speed WIFI is great and located in a close to MTR station.
Diana D. Par Philippines, 26. mars 2014
Perfect for tight budget travelers.

Economy, accessibility, cleanliness
8
The hotel is clean and very near public transportation. It is also near shopping malls and restaurants. Cheap for travelers with tight budget.
Jason T. Par Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
Budget hotel

good location
4,7
just normal stay and budget hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - StrandCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05