Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1330
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (1330)
Sorter etter:
Ifung W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine J. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rochelle B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David A. Par Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard G. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hwang Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. juli 2015
x

x
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Parinya S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. juli 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2015
7 square metres

Location
4
Very very noisy, run by people who think it's their social club, very noisy late at night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beatriz B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2015
Nice location, friendly and accomodating staff

nice location, very clean room, freindly helpful staff
8,7
The triple room we booked was spotless clean. Hot and cold shower, hair drier, aircon, tv, wifi and other amenities were all working perfectly. Towels were clean and changed daily. Hot water, ref and microwave were available at the lobby 24 hrs. The staff, most of whom were Filipinos, were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much margie, bing and dora. The room was small but for the price we paid, staying in the hotel was worth it. Ideal for budget travellers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Young S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 4. juli 2015
Not Bad

Good Priced
7,7
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - InngangCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07