eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1113 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (1113)
Sorter etter:
Kasem L. Par Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
small guesthouse

location, staff, price
8
it was pleasant though room is really small for big guys like us, staffs are friendly, especially cleaning guy, he is helpful
Khairul F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Convenient

Nearby to mosque, halal food, attraction area
5,3
Small room. Worth the money
Loh K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good

convenient
7,7
so far is ok. I like it
Ed J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
7 days in HK

1. Good service , friendly stuff , clean
9,7
It was definitely worth it , the room is very clean , staffs are very friendly , and is comfortable to live in , is like home :)
Pico R. Par Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Best Location 2. Best Value Hotel 3. Best Facility 4. Near Sea
Alexander C. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. januar 2015
It's not how they show on the Internet ,

Position is good
3,3
Not really good and I paid 5 nights but I left after the first night. The rooms are so small and no place for the suite case.
Diane K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. januar 2015
Room for budget travellers

Cheap room, nice location, clean room
5,3
Room was really small that you cannot stand up and walk around all at the same time. Room and bathroom are clean though the bedsheets amd pillow cases have a pungent smell. I recommend this to people who just want a place to sleep but if you want a comfortable and quiet place to stay this is not the right hotel for you.
Pico R. Par Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Near MTR Station, Near Bus Station 2. Near Avenue Stars, Near Mall isquare 3. Many facility in there so don't worry
Alyanna T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Tirza A. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
frendly staff

frendly staff, clean, good location
8
good!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C02