eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (990)
Sorter etter:
Felix O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Value for Money
9,3
Good
Dhanasorn S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. november 2014
It is very nice place in East Tsim Sha Tsui.

Easy to go, good price and clean.
9,3
From Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station exit N5 is better. You should walk to Nathan road 10 meters and then turn left 10 meters; it is on the left side. Walk into Chung King mansions building for check in at building A but stay at building E. It is very nice place in East Tsim Sha Tsui.
Concepcion S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. november 2014
Its good hotel.

Comfy, clean, and affordable...
7,3
Its good...
Jin J. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location in Central Area and next to MRT, Hotel is clean.
8
Good.
Grace L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. november 2014
small room & very unconfortable

good location
4,3
Unsatisfied
Delia O. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. november 2014
A night at Canada Hotel

The staff were really nice and warm
8,7
I felt at home
Sea L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, slightly cleaner than others
8
First day was little bit of afraid as ground floor doesn't seems secure on first impression, full of foreigners and Middle East guys selling copy watch copy bag. Not recommend for ladies to live here alone. The room was clean believe just renovated not long ago however some cockroaches still visited my room.
An Y. Par United States of America, 13. november 2014
I know how much I pay,but the room is too small.

good location.friendly recepition.good price.
4
room too too small.I know how much I pay,but the room is stay is too too small.very dirty.
Joohyuk L. Familie med store barn South Korea, 12. november 2014
Great value

Everything
10
Pleasant!
Pimwadee J. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
NIce and Good locatio

Good location / Clean Room / Easy check in
6,3
it was good for travel in HK. The hotel is standard and clean , even it is too small as there was no space for walk in the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03