eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Canada Hotel Hongkong - Bad Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Canada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Canada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 826 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (826)
Sorter etter:
Janice A. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. august 2014
Restful Sleep

Happy, the bellman was extremely hospitable. He gave us such a warm welcome. The desk clerk who checked us in was very efficient, we didn't wait long and he made available what we requested ü
8
Stay was comfortable except for the very maximized space, but considering the cost, it's perfect :D
Kah H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Good overall

Cheap, clean, close to mtr.
6
No issue. But room is too small. However value for money
Kah H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Cheap and clean. Close to mtr.

Taking the Lift is a bad experience. Messy place.
5,7
Kah H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Small tiny room with only 1m standing room

Nothing
5,7
No complain .
Eli A. Foretningsreisende France, 13. august 2014
Not nice room shocking

Nothing sorry abut that
4,7
I don't know if u You want kind of hotel it is bad
Shervia R. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Very neAr to MTR

Shopping
6
Very easy to access,,
Brian E. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Good and bad

The hostel was in a very good location, surrounded by different types of malls, shops, and food. The rooms were very small, but very neat and clean.
7,7
I'm not sure if all the single rooms are like this or if it was only mine, but the a/c unit was right next to the bed and was extremely loud to the point where it was nearly impossible to fall asleep. This of course probably won't be a problem if you are traveling during the fall or winter. Also sometimes the waiting time for the elevators was somewhere in the range of 5-10 minutes depending on how many people were waiting.
Aleksander S. Par Poland, 31. juli 2014
Clean, tiny room

cleanliness, location, free shuttle bus
8,3
We were ot accomodated in the Canada Hostel itself, but in another guesthouse on this floor. The room was very small, but super clean. Although we booked a double bed, we got a twin room. The lines to the elevator were not that bad as they say. Free shuttle buses from and to Kowloon Train Station.
Frank V. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juli 2014
Clean, friendly but not the best service

clean,location and fair priced
5,3
Our stay was ok, but I was not happy that I was charged extra because I didn't indicate how many would be in a family room. There were two of us. Also I was advised not to eat in the Chung King Mansions at any costs.
Frances A. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2014
week-long birthday vacation

location, price and cleanliness
8,7
It was good. Our room was small but it was clean. If you only need a place to sleep, to freshen up and to leave your baggages then it's a perfect place for you. The hotel lobby was not pleasant but it's safe. We were transferred to another block but it was fine since it had fewer line on the elevator.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Canada Hotel HongkongCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserCanada Hotel Hongkong - BadCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCanada Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCanada Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenCanada Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C04