arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 4586 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4586 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9

KANT L.
Thailand
23 juli 2016
Great place to stay
We always choose Cape Dara for our retreat as we can spend the day and night in the hotel. Stunning view from the room, and great facilities including various kind of food for breakfast.

Piyakarn C.
Thailand
22 juli 2016
Clean, helpful staff, great food
Great stay. Will definitely come back.

Tassuree P.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
Service normal rate
so so

Pornpipat S.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
Love the room
Nice room and view

Li O.
Hongkong
21 juli 2016
Nice hotel
There are 2 swimming pools and both are wonderful with bar. Room was cozy, everytime we call for some need or help the staff come efficiently. Kids room is a bit small but my girl still had fun there. Food from breakfast buffet & room service are nice as well.

Suthatip J.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
Hotel n staff r nice
Hotel n staff r nice, but it would b perfect if not so many guests it can b bit crowded

nalinee J.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
Pls provide more staffs
Staffs are too little , please provide more staff for during high season

Eiko I.
Japan
19 juli 2016
too pricy for its quality
it was our first time to visit here, and overall we enjoyed our stay thanks to friendly staffs and great facilities. However food quality was poor both at G floor restaurant and chinese restaurant, while it was relatively expensive. food at executive club was ok but nothing was "executive" quality. and we strongly recommend agoda to mention that they charge for 2nd kids no matter how old he/she is. even if we don't use extra bed, they chage extra. thus we had an unexpected charge for this stay. we may come back for one night as our kids liked their swimming pool, but it was not the best hotel to recommend to friends.

Pou C.
Macao
19 juli 2016
good location but nothing special
The location is quite good, very close to the centre of city. But I think that front desk staff should be more helpfull, cause many basic questions were asked by us. About the SPA, it is really great and value for money.

Piyada T.
Thailand
19 juli 2016
Not worth the money
Booked this hotel 7 months in advance but turned out disappointed. It was a long weekend and the hotel was packed with both of thai and foreign tourists. The room was not yet tidied up when we checked in at 2 pm, and the staff asked us to wait for like an hour without notifying the progress. The hotel did not provide any welcome drink as mentioned on website. When we informed the receptionist about this, she did not do anything further. Our room is deluxe terrace type; it was very spacious but decorated in very simple style. Looks more like a serviced apartment than a 4-5 star hotel. The swimming is not private at all and with tons of kids. However, their restaurant is fantastic, located by their private each. Breakfast is full of choices but should be more careful about cleanliness since there were full of flies and nothing covered the food. Overall, the location and hotel facilities are amazing, but lots of things are way to improve, esp staff service