Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2598 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2598)
Mats J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Bra läge med nära till MTR

Hotellet ligger en kort bit från Nathan Road och det är tyst och lugnt i rummen
6,7
Bra utgångsläge med nära till MTR och mycket shoppingmöjligheter
Sze Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. april 2014
Clean, comfortable, affordable but poor breakfast

Friendly staff, clean room, good room service
7,7
Good, affordable, easily accessible. However, the hotel is undergoing renovation. Breakfast is served at a temporary location, not ideal.
Stanley Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. april 2014
good environment to stay

location is easy access to public transport
7,7
Chung W. Par Canada, 17. april 2014
Centrally located hotel

Central location, clean, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable
Heng W. Par Singapore, 14. april 2014
Good and spacious room

Room is spacious enough. Near to MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance.
7,7
It was a presence stay. During the stay, the hotel was undergoing renovation and testing of fire alarm. No disturbance of stay as it happened during daytime. The dining area was temporary during our stay which provided limited breakfast, but enough to fill-up our stomach. Shopping areas are within walking distance, staying between of Ladies Street and Temple Street made us accessible to both shopping areas. Across the road is the MTR entry. Hong Kong specialties is just down the corner of the road.
Polyvios K. Foretningsreisende Greece, 4. april 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation

Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
7,3
Elias J. Par Philippines, 4. april 2014
It was great

good size room, close to shops, good rate
8
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Roy D. Familie med store barn Canada, 3. april 2014
Great location and good value for money...

Location, value for money, room size.
9
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Chong M. Par Singapore, 30. mars 2014
Well located to Shopping

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
7,7
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Seng C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Centrally located hotel

close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - InngangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A05