Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 90

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3238
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3238)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Bra läge med nära till MTR

Hotellet ligger en kort bit från Nathan Road och det är tyst och lugnt i rummen
6,7
Bra utgångsläge med nära till MTR och mycket shoppingmöjligheter
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feng Z. Par China, 3. september 2015
great

lagre, clean, comfort
9
very good place, so large
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kien Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. august 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained

Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
7,7
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace P. Gruppe Singapore, 30. august 2015
great price for it!

location, price, comfort
9
it was better than expected! Hotels around in HK are not on the spacious side but CBLH offers a bigger hotel space as compared to others of the same price. It's comfortable and spacious, making it able to open luggage fully - some places can't. Location is easy to find, just a few mins walk away from YauMaTei MTR & if you take airport bus A21 - alight at #9 bus stop and walk a little distance to the hotel. There's a 7-11 nearby & a mart called Vanguard which sells a lot of things! Very near to Mongkok too - walkable distance especially after a filling meal. Overall very satisfied - if you're expecting super high class hotel stay then this is not the best but for a good stay i'll recommend this hotel! really relaxing after a longggg day!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Freda T. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. august 2015
Best value for money

Location, cleanliness, and spacious
7,7
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chui K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
Quite and Clean

The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
8
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai P. Par Singapore, 15. august 2015
Hotel Feedback

Location, Service and Clean Rooms
7,7
Pleasant Stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2015
Hong Kong Trip

The location
4
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee P. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient

location quiet efficient
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bodin H. Gruppe Thailand, 2. august 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - InngangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01