eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3051 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3051)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Bra läge med nära till MTR

Hotellet ligger en kort bit från Nathan Road och det är tyst och lugnt i rummen
6,7
Bra utgångsläge med nära till MTR och mycket shoppingmöjligheter
Joseph D. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Ok

Location
6,7
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.
Kar K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. februar 2015
Great Location

Great location and nice room
7,7
But the front desk staff is not friendly
Jean L. Foretningsreisende France, 9. februar 2015
BEST "Good Value for money" in HK YauMaTei MongKok

Big Room, Good Value for money, Cleaniness, Location
9,7
BIG room (especially for HK) VERY clean Quiet and relaxing TOP location (closed to YauMaTei station, and shoppingarea of MongKok) Price are not 'excessive' compared to nearby another hotel! Only small critic that I would do it about the few choice of breakfast. It is the second that I stayed here... and will definitely come back here again next time!
Paul N. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. februar 2015
If your a Ritz Carlton Person, this is not for you

Room Big, Location and Price
6,7
It was ok for me just for a night, it is basically a now frills type of conversion hotel from a boarding school (religious). The room is big in HK standards and the place is clean, nothing fancy or luxurious just your basic needs. I probably will not stay there again since it is on the other side of temple street, i would prefer Silka YMT.
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Good Location and nice rooms

Location, room size and staff.
7,7
room size is good but the bed was hard. Good thing the comforter was really soft. It would be nice if they have better breakfast options and a room with bathtub.
Marc S. Gruppe Netherlands, 8. februar 2015
Good hotel AMD location

Location, price, comfort
7,3
Charisse R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Spacious for HK standard.

room size, location and accessibility, easy chec-kin/out
7,7
great. Room size was bigger compated to other 3-star hotels. We had a room that seems to be for PWD, which quite explains the room size.free Breakfast is ok since we are not heavy-breakfast-eaters. When you request for Room-make-up, it seems they just arranged everything, bed is not properly tucked. No hair blower. Only 1 elevator but not much queue.
Alvin O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Good Value for Money

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Transport Links
7,7
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. No coffee/tea facilities so do ensure to bring your own. The breakfast provided is somewhat basic but the hotel is located close to many local restaurants in case the food is not to your liking. Otherwise, it is good value for money and is close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C) and many bus stops along Nathan Road.
Frianina R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. februar 2015
clean & nice

clean room, good location, big toilet & bathroom
6
overall it was pleasant. location very good and close to MTR station. there were lots of places to eat nearby and very close to Temple Street night market. food for breakfast can be improved. there is wifi internet in the room, although it didn't worked on the 2nd night until I checked out.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - InngangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A07