eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 2736 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2736)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Bra läge med nära till MTR

Hotellet ligger en kort bit från Nathan Road och det är tyst och lugnt i rummen
6,7
Bra utgångsläge med nära till MTR och mycket shoppingmöjligheter
Teoh C. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7,7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Stanley W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
basic hotel in a convenient location

location location and location
7
Pleasant and safe
Dorothy L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Pleasant

Location.
5,3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Bin J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK

Value for money, room space, location
7,7
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
Yu K. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
Nice stay

Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
6,7
Lee L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep

Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
7,3
Pleasant
Robert S. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that

Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
7,3
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Tuck C. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Great

location, location, location
9,3
Great. Very clean room.
Renata P. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 28. juni 2014
City hotel

Location, good rooms
7,7
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - InngangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A04