eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Bad Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2869 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2869)
Sorter etter:
Mats J. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Bra läge med nära till MTR

Hotellet ligger en kort bit från Nathan Road och det är tyst och lugnt i rummen
6,7
Bra utgångsläge med nära till MTR och mycket shoppingmöjligheter
Yeo Z. Par Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Cozy place

I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
7,3
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Peter H. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall

price, convenient, clean
2,7
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Robert D. Reiste alene Germany, 16. oktober 2014
Good location with awful breakfast

Location, room, staff
7,3
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
David W. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 15. oktober 2014
Value for money hotel in hong kong

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9,7
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Scott C. Par United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
Just okay

Location and room.
6,7
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Jia V. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Affordable stay in generously-sized room

Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
7,7
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Xintong C. Reiste alene China, 2. oktober 2014
quite good

good serive big room conventient location
10
Luk M. Gruppe Thailand, 25. september 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. september 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel HongkongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - InngangCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - BadCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B04