eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Bad Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Bad Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Møterom
Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 538 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (538)
Sorter etter:
Kwong Y. Reiste alene Australia, 1. august 2014
excellent hotel

room size, cleanliness, service.
7,7
very good room although location is a bit inconvenient.
Laurie L. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juli 2014
It was great.

Clean, comfortable, quiet
8,3
Shuk M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
Is good

Neae churck, have breadfast & near town
10
Stephen L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 8. juni 2014
worth to stay

clean, quiet, accessible
7,3
clean, convenient, & comfortable. overall it's good
Susan C. Foretningsreisende Canada, 1. juni 2014
great staff and worth the money

great staff and worth the money
8,7
fine
Charles L. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mai 2014
Great value

clean, inexpensive, all the necessities with no frills
7,3
Syed R. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. mai 2014
Friendly, Good breakfast, Slightly far from MTR

Friendly staffs, Great breakfast, Cheap
7,7
The staffs were friendly. I like how they serve me when I asked for help. Especially they housekeeping lady. We even had a conversation before I left. Breakfast choice. Even though its not buffet style, what they provide is enough to make you bloated at least for me. They have a lot of choices for the breakfast sets. They have 4 choices to be exact. American set consists of Apple/Orange Juice, Scrambled Eggs or 2x Fried Eggs, Choice of meat (ranging from pork chop, chicken steak, fish fillet, etc), toast and choice of either coffee or tea. Distance. Its quite a walk to the nearest MTR which is Mong Kok East Station. But its easy to navigate once you know the route. Just have to follow the main road. The hotel is located beside Shell petrol station and to get a cab is really easy.
Shun H. Reiste alene Australia, 25. april 2014
Good value

Budget hotel, recently renovated
8
Antonio S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. april 2014
Great Value for money and nice all friendly staff

English speaking and friendly staff especially Miss Glacy
7,7
Everything excellent EXCEPT staff on duty at checkout did not give taxi driver exact A21 Airport bus stop location. That was horrible and very very stressful. This same male staff did it me also last time.
Paulus W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. april 2014
goof

food
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Lodge HongkongCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - BadCaritas Lodge Hongkong - BadCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserCaritas Lodge Hongkong - InngangCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07