Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restaurant
Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Omgivelser Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mongkok Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 518 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Antonio S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. april 2014
Great Value for money and nice all friendly staff

English speaking and friendly staff especially Miss Glacy
7,7
Everything excellent EXCEPT staff on duty at checkout did not give taxi driver exact A21 Airport bus stop location. That was horrible and very very stressful. This same male staff did it me also last time.
Paulus W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. april 2014
goof

food
7,7
Sik C. Par Canada, 8. april 2014
the hotel is comfortable, clean and not expensive.

price, breakfast included and free Wifi.
7,3
Very good.
Shuk M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
I like near the church & include breakfast。

Near the church,have breakfast,economy
8,7
Kwong Y. Par Australia, 6. april 2014
great value

clean,.friendly staff, nice room
7,3
very pleasant stay except water slow.
Man W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. april 2014
Great Hotel

Low price, friendly staff, clean hotel
8
The stay was great, but the restaurant was under renovatio. The breakfast offered was continental but since its under renovationb the food selection is limited to bread, croissant, butter & jam I think they should still try to serve the continental breakfast they advertised even though they are renovating. No fried or scramble eggs. Tnx
Cheng S. Par Singapore, 1. april 2014
Clean and friendly staff lodge

Clean, high speed Wifi, and friendly staff.
9
Present, clean and comfort bed room. the wash room thought is small, however, it is very clean and tightly. Easy access to the public transports. Staff are friendly, and helpful for the information requested.
Kwong Y. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
quiet location where easy access to everything

helpful staff, quality room, shopping is 10 minutes walk away.
8,3
the staff offer prompt service when you call. It located in a quiet area, but shopping and restaurants are 10 minutes walk away. Just ask for a map from reception. The rooms are spacious and sound prove compare to other hotel at same price.
Alice C. Reiste alene Canada, 31. mars 2014
Good value. Basic but clean comfortable room.

Economical, friendly helpful staff and prompt service, high-definition TV
8
Great value at CAD$90 a night which includes simple continental breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable with updated shower and TV. In-room safe broke down the first day of my stay but it was promptly replaced. The new safe however was too small for storing a tablet computer. All staff from cleaning crew to front-desk were friendly and polite and helpful in providing information about the city. The only drawback is distance from public transportation. It is not a problem when weather is nice. But in pouring rain, I was completely soaked during the 15 minute walk from the MTR (subway) station back to the hotel. It can also be uncomfortable in the summer when weather is hot as there is no shade along the way.
Teresa K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. mars 2014
We only stayed for one night but got a good sleep

clean room, good and healthy continental breakfast.
8
Only stayed for one night. Clean room but small. We like the breakfast, fresh and healthy. It is good for a quick overnight stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - OmgivelserCaritas Lodge Hongkong - InngangCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Lodge Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCaritas Lodge Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01