eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Bad Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 686 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (686)
Sorter etter:
Joyce J. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. mai 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 15. mai 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Par United States of America, 6. mai 2014
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Lena K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 18. april 2014
big room

big room, canteen offer good food and good enviroment
7,7
for a group event is a good location to put all nation together.
Chung Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. februar 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.
Stephen T. Familie med store barn Canada, 29. desember 2013
spacious and clean room

large room that can accommodate extra bed. very reasonable price and breakfast included
7,7
We stayed their for 6 days. Like to roominess of the room. The only drawback is that the hotel is not close to mtr so it's a bit tricky to find your way around in the first couple of days.
Wai L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. desember 2013
Just a place for a sleep

Large room
5,3
The room was simple and old deco. There was no view at all as the room was close to the residential building next to it. Check in and check out was slow.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House HongkongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - BadCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - InngangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - InngangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03