eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Gjesterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Bad Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Resepsjon Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inngang Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Restaurant Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Møterom Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 119
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 715 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (715)
Sorter etter:
Charles L. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. januar 2015
Old hotel. Very worn. Bad smell in room.
5
This hotel is not a good value. The location is far from the city center and the rooms, while spacious, are very tired and not in good condition. There was also a stale musty smell in the room and the bedding and pillows smelled of cigarettes. And they do not allow you to open the windows!
James L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. desember 2014
NO extra pillows?

location
4,7
Surely, they could offer me one more pillow when i asked for it?
Ricky L. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Environment quite, and transport is fine

Enrionment quite, and transport is fine, a lot of food shop around
6
This is a good hotel, the room is big, environment quite, many food shop near the hotel. Connecting transport is convenience. Shopping and relaxing is quiet good and easy. Room rate reasonable.
Michael N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. november 2014
Not so convenient, rooms are spare and a bit dusty

The breakfast is ok, service is ok, room is spare but somewhat clean.
5
Justin W. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Nice location, A bit slow staff

Location, Food, Cheap
8,7
Nice location. Staff is a bit slow to respond. They are always taking forever doing something, and fail to acknowledge you. Otherwise, it is quite nice. It's about 30-60 minutes by bus to Hung Hom.
May L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 29. september 2014
Clean hotel that suits our budget

Clean, big king size bed, suits our budget
8,3
Clean and tidy room, with king size bed. However, unlike other hotel, mineral water and beverage packets are not provided.
Joyce J. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Ye C. Reiste alene China, 15. juni 2014
father's day stay

not far from local food; quiet; good transport
6,7
wifi was dead, others were fine
Kam H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. mai 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 15. mai 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House HongkongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - GjesteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - BadCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - ResepsjonCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - InngangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - InngangCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - RestaurantCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - MøteromCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02