Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 725 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (725)
Sorter etter:
Yufan K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. oktober 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilyn P. Par Philippines, 15. oktober 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nichapat B. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juli 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reyner R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan G. Reiste alene Ireland, 7. desember 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliza I. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Davy W. Reiste alene China, 21. september 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arlene J. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farhad P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2014
first and last time ever

mall and tiny and toilet dirty
2,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK HongkongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - InngangCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - UtsiktCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04