eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Resepsjon Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Resepsjon Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inngang Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsikt Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 108
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 694 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (694)
Sorter etter:
Farhad P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2014
first and last time ever

mall and tiny and toilet dirty
2,3
Lim H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. juni 2014
Very nice, strategic location.

Good water pressure, confortable bed and cool air-cond.
8,7
Value of money, centrally location and easy access to MRT station. Room size small but suitable for small family.
Lim H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Comfortable, clean room and good water pressure

Friendly staff, strategic location and easy access to public transport.
8,7
Value of money, good water pressure of shower and strategic location.
Haresh A. Gruppe India, 3. mai 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable , clean , good service
6
I had a really precious stay at this hotel since the staff here are really nice and fast service.
Niels W. Reiste alene Germany, 20. april 2014
Unpleasant, not as described in Agoda listing,

central location.
3,3
Room was not as described. 8 m2, desk, in-room safe, wifi were claimed on the Agoda listing. Actual size was ~4 m2, no desk, no safe. Bed not long enough for people over 1.80m height. The toilet is the shower. The entrance of "Chunking Mansions" is full of hustlers trying to get your ear about various shady deals. When I went to their office to request a room that would actually match their description, the answer was that I shouldn't complain or they could always give me a worse room, than I had! It was put plainly, that rooms as described in the Agoda listing simply didn't exist. The same outfit operates a large number of rooms in this building, bundled under many different guesthouse names. The wifi never worked more than a few minutes at a time. Better to buy the Hong Kong tourist SIM card for internet. I'm certainly going to avoid anything offered at the Chungking Mansion address from here on out. P.S. regarding my value for money rating: value for money seems to be extremely poor for hotels in Hong Kong overall.
Jean B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. april 2014
zero

none
3,3
we are going to have a problem you and me........
Bettina M. Foretningsreisende Germany, 4. april 2014
very fit for purpose to attend business/trade show

location, staff friendliness, good service
7
Good.
Rhu L. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Joyful, clean, comfortable

Clean , nice staff, comfortable
6,3
Bo C. Par China, 5. februar 2014
economic choice

price, clean, close to shoping
7,7
it's good enough if staying few days for shoping. the position is very good. economic price
Sawitree S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. januar 2014
Very small but centrally located in Hong Kong city

Nothing
3,7
The room very small and we don't have any space for luggage, but the location was good, there was close with BUS and MTR.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK HongkongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - InngangCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - UtsiktCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05