Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C1, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Resepsjon Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Resepsjon Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inngang Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Bad Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsikt Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Lobby Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 108
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 719
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (719)
Sorter etter:
Nichapat B. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juli 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charmaine N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. januar 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reyner R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan G. Reiste alene Ireland, 7. desember 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliza I. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Davy W. Reiste alene China, 21. september 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arlene J. Gruppe Philippines, 30. august 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farhad P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. juli 2014
first and last time ever

mall and tiny and toilet dirty
2,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Comfortable, clean room and good water pressure

Friendly staff, strategic location and easy access to public transport.
8,7
Value of money, good water pressure of shower and strategic location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian K. Par Austria, 29. mai 2014
Central and clean location!

close to the many attractions, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and cosy rooms!
8
unusual location, hostel in a big building and you have to go through a indian shopping mall where you get annoyed by all the selling people but you should ignore them. the hostel and the staff by itself are very good! For the central location is the price worth! The rooms are very small but you will not get it bigger for this price and the most time you're not staying in the room! Good place to stay for making sightseeing tours!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK HongkongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - ResepsjonCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - InngangCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - BadCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Inne i hotelletCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - UtsiktCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - GjesteromCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01